Shared publicly  - 
Hello, friends! +Wetpixel will be hosting its first Google+ live video hangout on Tuesday, June 5, 2012 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST. Joining us on the hangout will be Eric Cheng (that's me!), +Adam Hanlon, +Alex Mustard, +Berkley White (of Backscatter), and +Ryan Canon (of Reef Photo & Video). We'll chat about exciting new camera gear that photographers are using underwater (some of which we are in the process of reviewing), and get everyone's opinions about the hottest dive destinations of 2012.

Check the front page of Wetpixel (or, my G+ profile here) at 9am PST on Tue, June 5, and you'll see a link to the live broadcast. Questions will be pulled from the comment stream on the G+ hangout page.

See you on Tuesday!
Hana Marsalkova's profile photoFrank Storm's profile photoMary R. Mederos's profile photoBruce Achterberg's profile photo
+Sergey Brin I know you enjoy underwater photography—you may be interested in this hangout.
Just joined; has the "hangout" began? Can't see video or hear?
The hangout is not interactive, at least not at this point.
Add a comment...