Shared publicly  - 
 
To erase the location information from the picture, you just need to delete it from the photo’s EXIF data — which is not difficult to do in Windows.
If you have picture files with embedded location information that you would rather not reveal, you can remove it before sharing the images.
1
Add a comment...