Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
Budget Hotel
57 followers|7,959,875 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Sizzling Summer:
Book before May 15th for stays of 3 nights get an instant 15% early booking discount. Get your Discount Code at http://ow.ly/M8LNZ
Book early, pay less! Also looking forward to summertime? Forget about the cold weather and focus on the summer sun! Escape to one of our fantastic hotels in Holland. Why wait? Book today! Now is the ideal time to daydream at the thought of an exceptionally sunny city trip.
1
Add a comment...
 
Not going to the "Red Light District", 
because you have an "appetite" for something else. 
Try this one!
 ·  Translate
Zaterdag 14 en zondag 15 maart vindt de eerste NFM WEEKENDER van 2015 plaats met deze keer wel een heel gewaagd thema: #Foodporn. Natuurlijk zijn er oesters en ander lustopwekkend eten. Maar foodporn is veel meer. Belachelijk mooi gefotografeerd eten, de perfecte hamburger, latte art en nog veel ...
2
2
Add a comment...
 
TIP:
5 Days Off Festival - 4-8 maart 2015

Amsterdam based electronic music festival - 5daysoff.nl
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
2
2
Add a comment...
 
Have an AWESOME weekend!!

http://ow.ly/JmS2J
1
Add a comment...
 
JETT REBEL zaterdag 21 februari - Heineken Music Hall
http://ow.ly/Jmwu2

Maak er een weekendje van!
Kamer boek je natuurlijk bij easyHotel:
www.easyhotelamsterdam.com
 ·  Translate
Heineken Music Hall, geroemd als locatie met de beste akoestiek van Europa! Houd je eigen agenda bij en neem een kijkje achter de schermen!
2
2
Add a comment...
 
nog tot 17 mei "Late Rembrandt" in het Rijksmuseum

http://ow.ly/KqFfB
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
TIP: HISWA 11-15 maart 2015

Ga jij ook dit jaar naar de officiele opening van het zeilseizoen??
 ·  Translate
Boeiend voor iedere watersporter! HISWA 2015 is hét perfecte moment voor oriëntatie op of aanschaf van een boot. Maar ook voor het kopen van nieuwe onderdelen, accessoires, kleding, funsport producten en nog veel meer. Bestel je je kaart vóór 11 maart, dan maak je ook nog kans op gratis shoppen ...
2
2
Add a comment...
 
D'Angelo Maandag 2 maart Paradiso - http://ow.ly/JGvrL

Boek nu de voordeligste kamers bij easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre via easyHotel "Orange Club". Dus lekker en voordelig slapen via:
www.easyhotelamsterdam.com
 ·  Translate
2
2
Add a comment...
 
TIP: "Giants of the Ice Age"

nog t/m 1 maart 2015!

http://ow.ly/JDclq
 ·  Translate
Amsterdam EXPO, hét Nederlands museum voor 's werelds beste tentoonstellingen. Nu te zien: Giants of the Ice Age! Slechts t/m 1 maart 2015, mis het niet!
2
2
Add a comment...
 
26 en 28 februari ANOUK - ZIGGO DOME http://ow.ly/JzpUp

kom je naar Amsterdam en blijf je een nachtje slapen,
boek dan via onze "Orange Club"voor de voordeligste
overnachtingen bij easyhotel in Amsterdam.

www.easyhotelamsterdam.com
 ·  Translate
De officiele Anouk website
2
2
Add a comment...
 
easyHotel TIP: PAOLO CONTE - Theater Carré - Vrijdag 27 feb 2015
http://ow.ly/JaQma

weekendje Amsterdam? Boek je kamer bij easyHotel
http://easyhotelbenelux.com/amsterdam
 ·  Translate
2
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Van Ostadestraat 97 1072 ST Amsterdam Netherlands
Van Ostadestraat 97NLAmsterdam1072 ST
+31 20 846 8100easyhotelbenelux.com
Budget Hotel, Budget Accommodation
Budget Hotel
Budget Accommodation
Hotel
Vacances
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Make a Reservation
2-star hotel
$44
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $49 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
132 reviews
5 star
798 reviews
4 star
1,323 reviews
3 star
592 reviews
2 star
179 reviews
1 star
18 reviews
Simple rooms with flat-screen TVs & Wi-Fi (fee) in a budget hotel offering a business center.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
David van den Heuvel's profile photo
David van den Heuvel
2 weeks ago
Nice hotel for a simpel overnight. I don't want to stay here longer. Beds where really soft. And the walls are very thin so you here everything.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Dear David, Thank you for your stay and your review. We would like to thank you for your feedback which is highly appreciated! We hope to welcome you soon again in easyHotel. Kind regards, Rene. Reception, Easyhotel Amsterdam City Center South
Vitaliy Michailov's profile photo
Vitaliy Michailov
in the last week
Very cheerful staff, clean rooms, mint candy at the lobby)
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Vitaliy, Thanks for your great 5* review! It is so nice to know you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff and mints at our 24HR reception. See you soon again! Best Regards, Sanne easyHotel
Vanessa Ribeiro's profile photo
Vanessa Ribeiro
4 months ago
Great if you are traveling on a budget. Everything is charged extra of course, including windows with a view. Went there in January and the interior was great: clean, organized, warm. The rooms are a bit small, but with private bathroom (the wall to the bedroom is made of galss thou).
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Vanessa, I would like to extend my gratitude for sharing your experience at easyHotel Amsterdam! As we pride ourselves in our attention to the interior it is such an honor to read that this have not gone unnoticed. We would love to have the chance to welcome you again! Best Regards, Sanne - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
Dule Mesihovic's profile photo
Dule Mesihovic
2 months ago
The room is tiny. You get a bed and a shower which is all you will need because Amsterdam is too much fun to stay in. If you like to walk it is perfect disyance from city center. No breakfast but that is ok because the Omelegg next door is just amazing. Wifi fees are bullshit which is why I give them 4/5.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Dule, Thanks for sharing your thoughts regarding easyHotel Amsterdam. We're happy you had a nice time in Amsterdam (and Omelegg next door) Indeed, if you like walking you can enjoy a ' not to far away walk' to the city centre. Hope to see you next time! Best Regards, Sanne - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
Nino Cortellini's profile photo
Nino Cortellini
a month ago
Good price, but every service must be payed. Also wifi: 5 euros for the first dispositive 2,5 more for every other.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Nino, Thanks for your stay and 4*review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry if our concept wasn't clear enough, we try to explain this as clear as possible online. See you next time! Best Regards, Sanne - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
Cameron Norman's profile photo
Cameron Norman
5 months ago
This is the best value you can find in Amsterdam. If you want to see the real Amsterdam, not just the centrum and tourist areas, this neighbourhood is the place to be as there is a quick 5 minute walk to some of the best, most authentic eateries in the city, parks and the real Amsterdam. The staff were all very friendly, the place was clean and well kept. It's a budget hotel to be sure, but if you want a good place to stay and don't care about amenities you'll find nothing better.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Cameron, Sounds like you had a great time staying with us. We are very pleased to read your kind and detailed review! Hope to see you again some time soon. Thanks again! Best Regards, Sanne easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
Robert R's profile photo
Robert R
2 months ago
Sorry but thats not ok! The receptionist said racist things in Dutch about a Muslim friend of mine. And this is the only Easyhotel without Free Tv and Wifi! Never Again!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Robert R, We are trying to contact you since you've posted this review. As we were shocked to read this review, we wanted to clarify what exactly occurred during your stay with us. Unfortunately, you do not reply to any of our requests. As we mentioned before, this does not reflect our normal standards at all. We are a multicultural company, we have colleagues and guests from all over the world, we do not make any accept-ions in easyHotel. If you think the receptionist was saying racist things in Dutch we can assure you that this never happened. Best Regards, Sanne - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South
ryan carroll's profile photo
ryan carroll
a week ago
Can I ask why my reservation on March 17th has be cancelled? With no means of contact to let me know !!!!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your message and interest in easyHotel Amsterdam. As we have a prepaid non refundable booking policy, we require the full amount of reservation at the same time as we receive the booking. Unfortunately we were not able to charge the full amount of your booking on the provided credit card. As you did not book directly with us but through a booking agency - Hotels.nl - we had to contact this agency in order to give you, our guest, 24 Hrs to provide us with a valid credit card. As we did not receive any reply, your reservation was cancelled automatically after this 24 Hr period of time. We apologize if our prepaid policiy was not clear for you. Luckily, we still have rooms available from 17 / 19 March! We advise all our guests to visit easyhotelbenelux.com for our best available rates. Kindest regards, Sanne - easyHotel Amsterdam City Centre South