Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dewey Ford
Ford Dealer
Today 8AM–8PM
51 followers|1,614,362 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
How cool are these Mustang and F-150 Legos?
In its 50-plus-year history, the Ford Mustang has been rendered in miniature with countless model versions, but now for the first time, the Mustang has been rendered in Lego bricks. As part of its Speed Masters series, Lego has introduced a Mustang set—as well as one featuring the Ford F-150 Raptor. The Mustang kit comes […]
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
May your holidays be as relaxing and wonderful as possible.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Imagine being able to control your car's brakes and acceleration with your mind. This is pretty crazy.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's neat to see Ford testing out autonomous technology at the Mcity testing facilities.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let us remember the many veterans that surround us this Veterans Day.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
51 people
Cole Fry's profile photo
George Abraham's profile photo
Mercurio Online Distribution's profile photo
Patrick Carpenter's profile photo
Iowa Automobile Dealers Association's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Roxanne Huffaker's profile photo
Angela Margolit's profile photo
Auto Fix Elec's profile photo

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have a happy New Year!
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Santa drifting a Ford Focus RS? Sounds like the best sort of video. https://youtu.be/APxnZJ719E0
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congratulations to the Ford Mustang and the Ford F-Series.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We'd love to get our hands on one of these.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
SEMA is going to be awesome for Mustang fans.
Whatever you do, don’t say “SEMA Stangs” five times fast. By the second attempt, well, it gets inappropriate. Nearly as inappropriate? The number of modified Mustangs Ford plans to display at this year’s SEMA show in Las Vegas. After all, couldn’t there just be one modded version of each basic Mustang that’s offered, say, a […]
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3055 SE Delaware Ave Ankeny, IA 50021
3055 Southeast Delaware AvenueUSIowaAnkeny50021
(515) 289-4949deweyford.com
Ford Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Ford Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Today 8AM–8PM
Wednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–6PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PM
At Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, located in the Des Moines area, we want to ensure that you have a luxury experience purchasing or servicing your vehicle.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
51 people
Cole Fry's profile photo
George Abraham's profile photo
Mercurio Online Distribution's profile photo
Patrick Carpenter's profile photo
Iowa Automobile Dealers Association's profile photo
C Rice Global's profile photo
Roxanne Huffaker's profile photo
Angela Margolit's profile photo
Auto Fix Elec's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
111 reviews
5 star
82 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
13 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"After looking at several vehicles I set my eye on a new Ford Focus."
"My Ford escape has a recall on something that controls the steering."
"I had the best vehicle shopping experience of my life."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Gary Ramquist's profile photo
Gary Ramquist
a month ago
I went back as a return customer thinking I would be treated "better"and had a bad experience. I have been a loyal customer bringing my car bought there in for all its service since bought in 2013. I said I would be back to buy another vehicle and they were my first stop. I thought dealerships were looking for long term customers but I was very disappointed the way the sales staff handled the transaction and will not go back. Sounds like I'm not the only one from looking at these reviews. I was given one price and told work was going to be done on a used vehicle than after waiting came in for a test drive and was told a different price. When I complained to the sales person via text I was told I insulted him with my offer and should have known better than to do that. I think there slogan should be are we better than you, we think we are, Dewey Ford. But it all turned out well I found a dealership that actually cares about having loyal repeat customers and got a "better" deal on top of it.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We are very sorry that you had such a frustrating experience when you came back to our dealership, Gary. We do value your business, and we’d very much like to talk with you about this and do what we can to fix this. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at jthomas@deweyford.com or 515-289-8700.
Tim McLaughlin's profile photo
Tim McLaughlin
3 months ago
we were considering a buying a slightly used vehicle. but these guys must use a different version of the internet when looking up values on kbb or nada. hard to come to a deal when they either dont know how to use the internet or enter vehicle information. they were out side of the ranges on both ends. there are better ford dealers in the area.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Tim, We’re so sorry your trip to our dealership didn’t go the way you expected it to. We’d like to speak with you about your experience and see if there’s a way we can resolve it. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at 515-289-8700.
Jamie Eiteman's profile photo
Jamie Eiteman
7 months ago
My wife and I purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 today and everybody there made the process very enjoyable. Brett and Michael worked with us to get just want we wanted at a price that we could easily manage. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Dewey and this experience was amazing. We are definitely going to stay loyal for our future car needs!!!
Josh Anderson's profile photo
Josh Anderson
8 months ago
Ron and Shane were awesome. Got me an amazing deal. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted for the price I wanted. Dewy was very clean and everyone there was friendly. I am so happy with my truck and will always continue to do my business at Dewy. Great experience and was very quick.
Dennis Mein's profile photo
Dennis Mein
in the last week
We had an awesome sales person who made our shopping experience a very fun and pressure free visit! We would highly recommend Dewey for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Lou !!
Anthony O'Dugan's profile photo
Anthony O'Dugan
10 months ago
I purchased a 2015 Ford Focus recently and the upgrade from my previous Ford was huge! The Ford brand does a wonderful job of incorporating useful technology with a seamless and intuitive interface. I am very pleased with my purchase. Of course, none of this would have been possible without a tremendous sales and managerial staff--especially the wizards behind the curtain that make the system run. Special thanks to Greg M., Harley D., Zach B., Jerod M., and especially Mike M. for helping make this experience something to remember.
• • •
b anderson's profile photo
b anderson
a month ago
When waiting for oil change or when waiting in general it would be nice too have a cell phone charge stations. .. like airports. .
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're sorry for the inconvenience, and we will definitely pass this along and see what we can do. Thanks for drawing our attention to that!
Keith Vorst's profile photo
Keith Vorst
10 months ago
The salesman will tell you they can do a deal then backout. Typical. Ask for a purchase order and it never shows then they tell you they CHANGED THEIR MIND ON THE DEAL!! AFTER WE ALREADY HAD AN AGREEMENT.. Wow. Then if you going to charge full retail then use the same numbers for the trade. This is called fair practice. Don't lie and tell people you are using the same numbers... ANYONE can look at NADA or KBB..... Dear Owners.. Can't you just be honest with people. Fair deal upfront.. IS that just too much to ask. IS it necessary to have the salesman go to the people behind the counter to get a deal then all the back and forth? Really this business model is so outdated and awful. I cannot believe this how things are done in 2015. WOW... I would have thought these types of negotiation would have been over long ago.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Keith, we apologize that our customer service has fallen below your expectations. Your satisfaction with our dealership is very important to us and we’d like to do what we can to improve your overall experience. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager, James Thomas, at jthomas@deweyford.com or 515-289-8700.