Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Dewey Ford
Car Dealer
Today 8AM–6PM
51 followers|1,738,205 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
How cool are these Mustang and F-150 Legos?
In its 50-plus-year history, the Ford Mustang has been rendered in miniature with countless model versions, but now for the first time, the Mustang has been rendered in Lego bricks. As part of its Speed Masters series, Lego has introduced a Mustang set—as well as one featuring the Ford F-150 Raptor. The Mustang kit comes […]
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
May your holidays be as relaxing and wonderful as possible.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Imagine being able to control your car's brakes and acceleration with your mind. This is pretty crazy.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's neat to see Ford testing out autonomous technology at the Mcity testing facilities.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let us remember the many veterans that surround us this Veterans Day.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
51 people
Deck & Drive Solutions's profile photo
Thomas Spence's profile photo
Dorian Ford's profile photo
Energy Specialist's profile photo
Rapid Boost Auto's profile photo
Hoffman Ford's profile photo
Mercurio Online Distribution's profile photo
John Fry's profile photo
Cole Fry's profile photo

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have a happy New Year!
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Santa drifting a Ford Focus RS? Sounds like the best sort of video. https://youtu.be/APxnZJ719E0
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congratulations to the Ford Mustang and the Ford F-Series.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
We'd love to get our hands on one of these.
1
Add a comment...

Dewey Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
SEMA is going to be awesome for Mustang fans.
Whatever you do, don’t say “SEMA Stangs” five times fast. By the second attempt, well, it gets inappropriate. Nearly as inappropriate? The number of modified Mustangs Ford plans to display at this year’s SEMA show in Las Vegas. After all, couldn’t there just be one modded version of each basic Mustang that’s offered, say, a […]
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3055 SE Delaware Ave Ankeny, IA 50021
3055 Southeast Delaware AvenueUSIowaAnkeny50021
(515) 289-4949deweyford.com
Car Dealer, Auto Repair ShopToday 8AM–6PM
Saturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–6PM
At Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, located in the Des Moines area, we want to ensure that you have a luxury experience purchasing or servicing your vehicle.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
51 people
Deck & Drive Solutions's profile photo
Thomas Spence's profile photo
Dorian Ford's profile photo
Energy Specialist's profile photo
Rapid Boost Auto's profile photo
Hoffman Ford's profile photo
Mercurio Online Distribution's profile photo
John Fry's profile photo
Cole Fry's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
119 reviews
5 star
85 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
14 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
"After looking at several vehicles I set my eye on a new Ford Focus."
"My Ford escape has a recall on something that controls the steering."
"Best vehicle buying experience EVER!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Sha P's profile photo
Sha P
2 weeks ago
I purchased a Certified 2011 Ford Fusion from them an year and half ago. It was my first time car purchase and Stephen Collins and Dewey Ford helped me with the A to Z and beyond of the purchase, hassle free. I completely felt they were being honest through out and it turned out to be a great Ca at a great Price. In that year and half i drove 30k miles on my car and i am even not in Iowa any more but i still get calls from the Dealership on how to take care of my car and everything else that i never knew. I listen to them and apart from regular services i had to take my car only once to get a latch fixed on the door. The less regrets there are on a Big Purchase like a Car the better your Choice is what they say and i have got zero Regrets doing business with Dewey. Keep doing the great business and keep building those fantastic relationships with your customers. A Big Thank You!!
• • •
Monica Smith's profile photo
Monica Smith
4 weeks ago
Took 2012 Mustang in for oil and air filter change. Didn't change air filter an the inspection sheet for WORKS inspection not done. They were instructed NOT to rotate tires - they rotated tires and put chips in rims. Disappointed by Iowa ford dealerships....
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Monica, we are very sorry about this! We would really like to talk with you about what happened. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at jthomas@deweyford.com or 515-289-8700.
Dennis Mein's profile photo
Dennis Mein
2 months ago
We had an awesome sales person who made our shopping experience a very fun and pressure free visit! We would highly recommend Dewey for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Lou !!
Anthony O'Dugan's profile photo
Anthony O'Dugan
a year ago
I purchased a 2015 Ford Focus recently and the upgrade from my previous Ford was huge! The Ford brand does a wonderful job of incorporating useful technology with a seamless and intuitive interface. I am very pleased with my purchase. Of course, none of this would have been possible without a tremendous sales and managerial staff--especially the wizards behind the curtain that make the system run. Special thanks to Greg M., Harley D., Zach B., Jerod M., and especially Mike M. for helping make this experience something to remember.
• • •
reviews on you's profile photo
reviews on you
a week ago
Came in was looking to buy an Edge came in and spoke with a sales guy he started out great was no pressure said I would let him know. Came back few weeks later asking to drive the Edge again because I was down to the Edge or a Jeep the sales guy was busy but pushed me off on another sales guy, just needed a simple 10 min test drive that turned into over an hour long demo of the car that I didn't need. The day came where I was finally ready to buy the Edge but wanted to drive one with the EcoBoost quick before I made my purchase, I contacted the orig sales guy because I didn't need another hour demo and he said no problem I will meet you and 10 and I will have the Edge up waiting .. I arrived at 10 no Edge was brought up and I had him paged several time with no response. I waited a good 15 mins and finally walked away and went somewhere else that seemed to care.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
We're so sorry that there seems to have been some kind of mix up when you last when you last stopped into our dealership. We certainly would not knowingly ignore a guest. We'd like to fix this and help you decide which Edge is best for you. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at jthomas@deweyford.com or 515-289-8700.
Gary Ramquist's profile photo
Gary Ramquist
4 months ago
I went back as a return customer thinking I would be treated "better"and had a bad experience. I have been a loyal customer bringing my car bought there in for all its service since bought in 2013. I said I would be back to buy another vehicle and they were my first stop. I thought dealerships were looking for long term customers but I was very disappointed the way the sales staff handled the transaction and will not go back. Sounds like I'm not the only one from looking at these reviews. I was given one price and told work was going to be done on a used vehicle than after waiting came in for a test drive and was told a different price. When I complained to the sales person via text I was told I insulted him with my offer and should have known better than to do that. I think there slogan should be are we better than you, we think we are, Dewey Ford. But it all turned out well I found a dealership that actually cares about having loyal repeat customers and got a "better" deal on top of it.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We are very sorry that you had such a frustrating experience when you came back to our dealership, Gary. We do value your business, and we’d very much like to talk with you about this and do what we can to fix this. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at jthomas@deweyford.com or 515-289-8700.
Tim McLaughlin's profile photo
Tim McLaughlin
6 months ago
we were considering a buying a slightly used vehicle. but these guys must use a different version of the internet when looking up values on kbb or nada. hard to come to a deal when they either dont know how to use the internet or enter vehicle information. they were out side of the ranges on both ends. there are better ford dealers in the area.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Tim, We’re so sorry your trip to our dealership didn’t go the way you expected it to. We’d like to speak with you about your experience and see if there’s a way we can resolve it. Please contact our Customer Advocacy Manager James Thomas at 515-289-8700.
Jamie Eiteman's profile photo
Jamie Eiteman
10 months ago
My wife and I purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200 today and everybody there made the process very enjoyable. Brett and Michael worked with us to get just want we wanted at a price that we could easily manage. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Dewey and this experience was amazing. We are definitely going to stay loyal for our future car needs!!!