Profile

Cover photo
Deeper Shades Of House
1,865 followers|269,359 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Deeper Shades Of House

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tomorrow! Live broadcast from Deeper Shades HQ Wednesday, March 4th 11am [Los Angeles] 2pm [NYC], 7pm [London], 8pm [Berlin], 9pm [Johannesburg]
1
Add a comment...

Deeper Shades Of House

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you see a link a posted, it'd be great if you click on it or even better, share it. It's hard enough to keep people updated with all the things that are happening on Deeper Shades of House Thank you for your continued support and love. As long as you show you care, I'll keep doing the show and everything around it ...
2
Add a comment...
 
#deephouse lovers in East Rand! You can listen to Deeper Shades of House on EKFM 103.6 from 01.00 to 03.00 every Saturday night.
3
Add a comment...
 
Tune in .. 24 hours / day .. 7 days / week ..
#deephouse  all day for your mobile phone, tablet & computer ..

>>>
http://radio.deepershades.net
Deeper Shades Radio - 24 hour live Deep House stream playing Deeper Shades Of House radio shows, exclusive live mixes and special Deep House sets curated by Lars Behrenroth
3
Add a comment...
 
What are you all up to? I'm about to DJ a party in Orlando, Florida.
4
Adam Imbriglio's profile photo
 
Skiing in 50 degree weather in Utah.
Add a comment...

Deeper Shades Of House

Shared publicly  - 
 
Long weekend ahead here in the US. What do you guys have planned wherever you are?
1
Add a comment...

Deeper Shades Of House

Shared publicly  - 
 
NEW! 
Deep House Radio Show Deeper Shades Of House #472 by Lars Behrenroth and exclusive guest mix by Joseph Hines (FOMP, UK)
3
1
Jeremy Oliveira Rodrigues's profile photo
Add a comment...
In their circles
1,622 people
Have them in circles
1,865 people
Ivan Herb's profile photo
dreamWork Portugal's profile photo
Drita C. Gjeloshaj's profile photo
undah dub's profile photo
billstore's profile photo
Dan Haugen's profile photo
frank modeya's profile photo
Jabu Junior's profile photo
Amro Abdelfattah's profile photo
 
Doing my best to keep this weekly schedule going! Here's brand new +Deeper Shades Of House show #474 >> http://www.deepershades.net/dsoh-shows/dsoh-474-guestmix-by-dj-ala.html #deephouse  
Deep House Radio Show Deeper Shades Of House #474 by Lars Behrenroth and exclusive guest mix by DJ Ala
4
Add a comment...

Deeper Shades Of House

Shared publicly  - 
Deep House Radio Show Deeper Shades Of House #473 by Lars Behrenroth and exclusive guest mix by Ponty Mython & Sebastien Vorhaus
1
1
Andrew Cameron's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Exclusive Interview on the +Deeper Shades Of House site ..
Mr Peng is what most call him while others know him for his incredible work either working on his individual productions or as part of The Rurals. Having worked the best artists and releasing a great deal of albums / singles / EPs with his latest out on promo, it...
5
1
Lars Behrenroth's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Friends in East Rand! You can listen to Deeper Shades of House on EKFM 103.6 from 01.00 to 03.00 every Saturday night.
3
Add a comment...
 
This newest Deeper Shades Recordings release is now available in all well sorted digital stores.. Follow the link to the iTunes store ..
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Keeping It Deep since 2002
Introduction
DSOH - weekly Deep House radio show with Lars Behrenroth and international guest DJs

Deeper Shades Recordings - underground record label  currently approaching the "5 Years Deeper Shades Recordings' anniversary compilation, released in December 2013
Contact Information
Contact info
Email