Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Crain Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today Closed
32 followers|1,002,999 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our 2nd preordered Supercharged Banded Suburban is hitting the streets today!
DM us to get yours on order! #MyChevy
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Yesterday was Rhonda Winklers 50th Birthday!!! We are so thankful for the years of service she has given us here at Crain Chevy! ‪#‎MyChevy‬
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Running a special on our HD Trucks as well! Come by for the best prices yet on 2015 3/4 Ton Silverado! ‪#‎MyChevy‬
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congrats Paul Evans on the 2014 Mazda3! Have a blast with it!
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you have been wanting to trade for something new, but waiting for the lowest possible price, now is the time! #MyChevy
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great deals happening NOW at Crain Chevrolet. It feels good to drive a Crain Chevy! http://ow.ly/X0axx
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Crain Chevrolet Summer Bonus Tag Sales Event is happening now. More Money. More Savings. Plus 0% Financing.http://ow.ly/RanhG
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
32 people
WheelByNet's profile photo
Corbin Blake's profile photo
Martin Chevrolet's profile photo
CHEVROLET GIẢI PHÓNG's profile photo
Matt Huber's profile photo
Ayrton Sawatzky's profile photo
Frederick Certified Pre-Owned of Hershey's profile photo
Metro Towing & Recovery LLC's profile photo
Crain Automotive's profile photo

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Yesterday was Rhonda Winklers 50th Birthday!!! So thankful for the time she has put it here! ‪#‎MyChevy‬
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are taking 25% off remaining 2015 SilveradoLD! Call 501-287-7271 for details. #MyChevy (offer exludes WT package)
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Chevy Bolt is on the way! It will be the first Electric Car under $30,000. #MyChevy
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
We took the best & made it better. The 2017 #Camaro #SS & LT V-6 will be offered with the 1LE performance package. #MyChevy
1
Add a comment...

Crain Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come check out our new Banded Edition trucks here at Crain Chevrolet!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9911 I-30 Little Rock, AR 72209
9911 Interstate 30USArkansasLittle Rock72209
(501) 542-6043crainchevy.com
Chevrolet Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Chevrolet Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Repair Shop
Oil Change Service
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
84 reviews
5 star
57 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"Staff was super helpful and very customer orientated."
"Service was very pleasant and the salesman was very awesome."
"Their service department was great to deal with!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
32 people
WheelByNet's profile photo
Corbin Blake's profile photo
Martin Chevrolet's profile photo
CHEVROLET GIẢI PHÓNG's profile photo
Matt Huber's profile photo
Ayrton Sawatzky's profile photo
Frederick Certified Pre-Owned of Hershey's profile photo
Metro Towing & Recovery LLC's profile photo
Crain Automotive's profile photo
All reviews
Spiritus Excitant's profile photo
Spiritus Excitant
a month ago
I am very disappointed with Crain Chevrolet. I have had 3 not so pleasant experiences with this location and it sickens me, because I purchased my car here. This is/was the last time, I refuse to allow anyone to treat me the way they have. I went in on Friday 07/08/2016 at 4:45, pulled into the middle gate. I sat in my car as the workers inside looked at me, after about 5 minutes the service manager walks over to my car. He asks me what he can do for me and I told him I needed an oil change. He then tells me they are closed. I asked why does the gate shows they are to close at 6pm, and he tells me it's only so that people can pick up their cars. He then walks away and made me wait another 3 minutes before he opened the gate for me to back out. As I pulled out of the parking lot I called another Chevrolet dealer. The man who answered the phone tells me they close at 6pm also, and if I can make it by 5:30 they will get me taken care of. I will never attempt to spend my money with Crain Chevrolet again. Grossly disappointing. Tamara
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Tamara, I’m sorry that you have had poor experiences in our service department in the past. Unfortunately, in order to conclude our day in our service department we stop taking vehicles back for service, including oil changes, at 4:00 pm. This has always been our practice. If you schedule an appointment we tell you that it is our policy to stop taking vehicles in for service by 4 pm. I apologize that you were not aware of our hours. If you would like to discuss any other experiences you’ve had with our dealership, please feel free to give me a call. Sincerely, Julie Finley Customer Relations Manager
Phillis Geans's profile photo
Phillis Geans
3 months ago
If I had to buy another car it would be HERE! Their customer service is awesome. I had a concern about my car and they were so understanding. They went above and beyond to get my problem resolved. I bought my first car here and I will DEFINITELY BUY MY SECOND CAR HERE!!!!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello, Ms. Geans. This is Julie, your Customer Relations Manager that you've been working with to try to resolve these issues. I will contact you by cell phone if that is acceptable. Thanks, Julie Finley, Customer Relations Mgr.
Kristen Ryan's profile photo
Kristen Ryan
3 weeks ago
I am a first time car buyer and I honestly had a horrible experience. No one tried to make buying my first car a special experience. Very disappointed.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Good morning, Ms. Ryan. I’m really sorry that you had a poor buying experience in our dealership. I will contact you this afternoon to discuss your experience and see what I can possibly do to correct any issues you experienced. Sincerely, Julie Finley Customer Relations Manager
Eric Alcorn's profile photo
Eric Alcorn
8 months ago
Great Service! Bronson Duke helped me find the vehicle I was looking for online. The day I came to the dealership he had everything ready for me and I was in and out in no time. Best service in Arkansas!
Orlin Andrade's profile photo
Orlin Andrade
a month ago
There is this guy named BOBBY on crain Chevrolet who stole me $400 cash I took my truck there on a Friday to put a fifth wheel that it was going to cost me $400 cuz I bought the truck there I gave them $7, 000 cash as down payment and they were to supposed to put a fifth wheel tint my windows and replace a windshield for free bt then I gave them the $400 I took it there on a Friday a week passed them I called them said tint on windows and windshield was replace and when I went there I didn't do nothing to my truck other than replace the winshield I went there mad picked up my truck and he told me to come back for the money on Friday and now he deosnt even answer The phone this is just stupid I don't understand why they hired this kind of salesman
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr. Andrade, I apologize for the confusion regarding the repairs to your vehicle. I will look into this matter and call you as soon as I have answers for you. Thank you, Julie Finley Customer Relations Manager
Casey Hook's profile photo
Casey Hook
3 months ago
Crain Chevrolet gave me the best possible service I could ask for. I am absolutely in love with my 2016 Colorado. The salesman and the finance department were phenomenal. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for such an amazing review and allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with you in the future and are glad that you love your New Colorado!
Kim Hill's profile photo
Kim Hill
7 months ago
We were driving our GMC Acadia through Little Rock on our way to Houston on New Year's Eve around 1:30 pm when the check engine light came on. We followed the instructions to try to reset it but it didn't work. We called our dealer in Houston as we had this same problem fixed in August. They told us to find a GMC dealer in Little Rock. We did, but they were not able to fit us in and suggested Crain Chevrolet. We called and they told us to bring it in. We brought it in and they checked it out and were able to resolve the problem quickly and didn't even charge us! We were so grateful they were able to fix it quickly so we could be on our way. Andy Gates and the rest of the staff there were fantastic! Their waiting room is very nice with 2 TV's.
• • •
Bronson Duke's profile photo
Bronson Duke
9 months ago
Great people here! BTW, I was there for the situation with the Army Veteran and the dog, and it was a 60lb Pit Bull that was not marked with a vest. The concern at the dealership was valid and Mr. Cole could have been a bit more understanding considering the breed, multiple children in the building at the time and the fact the it was not wearing a service vest.