Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Corvette Central
Auto Parts Store
Today Closed
273 followers|507,955 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
The crew at Super Chevy provides this installation guide to installing A/C for a 1963! Check out the step-by-step here. http://www.superchevy.com/how-to/interior/1604-no-sweat-how-to-install-ac-for-a-1963-corvette/
You can do it! Install Vintage Air’s Gen IV SureFit AC in your C2 Corvette. Check out the final product on this 1963 Corvette.
2
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
One of the new colors for 2017 Corvettes is called Sterling Blue which is shown on a 2017 Corvette Grand Sport Convertible with the Heritage Package.
8
1
wheelz.me media's profile photo
 
Cool!
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is an event you will want to attend. CorvetteBlogger CorvetteBlogger Shares the details here!

http://www.corvetteblogger.com/2016/04/27/michelin-ncm-bash-starts-tomorrow/
The National Corvette Museum welcomes the Michelin NCM Bash this weekend as Corvette enthusiasts get to check out the new 2017 Corvette.
2
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
This Corvette Z06 with the Z07 package and all the options was close to $100,000 when new, which doesn’t exactly make it the ideal ride of the proletariat masses you think of when you picture a Bernie Sanders supporter. So what the hell is going on here?
1
WRB's profile photoBilly G's profile photo
2 comments
Billy G
+
1
2
1
 
+WRB Not really... It's just wrapped, not painted.
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Post the best photo of your 427 #Corvette Today!
3
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
273 people
Bob Patterson's profile photo
Ray Heintel's profile photo
Vincent Kurz's profile photo
Sunshine Auto Body's profile photo
Sonny Puleo's profile photo
Grzegorz Lichtański's profile photo
Ross Braun's profile photo
Big T n  Mid. Tn.'s profile photo
Zack Jackson's profile photo

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have shared photo's Today of some new Corvette color options. Check out the full range of updates and changes right here! http://gmauthority.com/blog/2016/04/2017-corvette-changes-updates-colors-packages/
2
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Be sure to follow CorvetteBlogger as they give an inside scoop from the National Corvette Museum Bash!

http://www.corvetteblogger.com/2016/04/28/pics-2017-corvette-grand-sport-convertible-black-rose-metallic/
Chevrolet is showing the new Black Rose Metallic exterior on the new 2017 Corvette Grand Sport Convertible.
1
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TBT Photo from 2014 National Corvette Museum Bash! If you're attending this year's show make sure to share your photos!
2
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
Origin of the Corvette Name - TheGentlemanRacer.com
1
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Now that's different #WheelWednesday!
3
1
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Changing up how they normally release the new information on the latest Corvette, Chevrolet has published the 2017 Corvette Guide in advance of this week’s reveal of the new model year at the National Corvette Museum’s Bash event. So there will definitely be some spoiler information discussed if you want to wait. But for those …
4
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
13550 Three Oaks Rd Sawyer, MI 49125
13550 Three Oaks RoadUSMichiganSawyer49125
(800) 345-4122corvettecentral.com
Auto Parts StoreToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–5:30PMSaturday 10AM–2PM
Corvette Central produces seven generation specific parts catalogs and an accessory catalog which features gifts and accessories for every year Corvette. www.corvettecentral.com 800-345-4122
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
7 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"AAAA+ Service and Quality."
"After $140.00 they isolated it to the sending unit malfunctioning."
"...purchased an aftermarket upgrade gauge cluster..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
273 people
Bob Patterson's profile photo
Ray Heintel's profile photo
Vincent Kurz's profile photo
Sunshine Auto Body's profile photo
Sonny Puleo's profile photo
Grzegorz Lichtański's profile photo
Ross Braun's profile photo
Big T n  Mid. Tn.'s profile photo
Zack Jackson's profile photo
All reviews
T Torkelson's profile photo
T Torkelson
a month ago
Very, very, happy. The whole experience has been A-1. Parts coming in on 3 shipments; due to back-orders...But smooth-smooth none-the-less. Terrific phone help. AAAA+ Service and Quality. Fast/Fair Shipping! These parts make my C-4 Correct & Complete! thnx...t.
Response from the owner - a month ago
We appreciate your feedback! Thank You.
LuAnn Nock's profile photo
LuAnn Nock
3 weeks ago
The great lady on phone walked me thru all parts needed to replace my window weatherstripping. She was great and very patient. Enjoyable experience. Now I want to do more and make my c4 shine like new. Thanks so much.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time and sending us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a great conversation with our Customer Service team. We look forward to speaking with you again.
Martin Pildner's profile photo
Martin Pildner
in the last week
parts support went over and above to find me an aftermarket 20 spoke ZR1 aluminum wheel for me , my go to parts department for my Corvette C4 !!! Marty Pildner
Response from the owner - in the last week
We appreciate your 5-star review. I'm happy to hear you received such great help from our products team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
John Larson's profile photo
John Larson
a month ago
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate your business and feedback.
Sarah Risner's profile photo
Sarah Risner
a month ago
Hi Corvette Central my name is Rob Risner and I made a purchase of 2,200 hundred dollars for interior parts for my 74 Vette, back in late February and got everything I needed to redo my interior . The quality and arrival dates of the parts were great. I redid the interior myself and all parts fit well. My C3 looks like factory again. However a big dollar purchase like the one I made should warrant a free t-shirt .Thank you for your quality service and parts. I'm not done ordering from Corvette Central yet. I wear a size xl, in case you were considering sending one. Rob Risner.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the review! I'll see what I can do about a T-Shirt. If you receive one make sure to share a photo of you wearing it!
Chuck Lile's profile photo
Chuck Lile
a month ago
Beware when you purchase from this company. I purchased an aftermarket upgrade gauge cluster and had it professionally installed. On the drive home it was not functioning correctly. I returned to the garage the next day. After $140.00 they isolated it to the sending unit malfunctioning. Their sub-vendor sent a replacement part, however I’m still out the troubleshooting fee.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr. Lile, We apologize for the trouble you had with this gauge, but glad the manufacturer was able to replace your part under warranty. Unfortunately, labor charges are not covered under warranty. Please feel free to call customer service at 800-345-4122 if you have any questions. Thank you, Corvette Central
FD Musser's profile photo
FD Musser
a year ago
Sent me 2 63 Headlight Motors --- Both junk and after excuse after excuse after excuse now don't want to make it right --- Rude on the phone --- NOT RECOMENDED!!!!!! Looks like I'm stuck with a $380 dollar piece of junk as well as one extremely angry customer waiting for his Vette!!!! --- BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Mr, Musser, I apologize you were unhappy with your customer service experience with Corvette Central regarding your 63 Headlight motors. Unfortuantley I have been out of the office on leave and just returned and as I'm getting caught up seen your reviews on Facebook and googleplus. I would be happy to look into this and see if there is anything more I can do if you would provide me with your Invoice or account information. I tried to look it up prior to contact you and was unable to locate. I appreciate your time and again apologize for your poor experience. Thank You, Mishelle W 1-800-345-4122