Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Corvette Central
Auto Parts Store
Today 10AM–2PM
410 followers|871,300 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#SideShotSaturday How many Corvette's do you see?
1
Marnie Abrahamson's profile photo
 
All I see is a sea of happiness! Well, and lots of drool! Wow! 
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#FrontEndFriday This blue is one of my favorite colors! Thanks for the photo Pascal.
11
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Paralyzed Ex-Racer To Drive A Stingray With His Head http://www.carscoops.com/2016/09/paralyzed-ex-racer-to-drive-stingray.html
Ex-Indy Racing League driver Sam Schmidt is set to become the first paralyzed person in the United States to receive a restricted driver's ...
3
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TBT From the C1 generation, what year Corvette is your favorite?
8
Red Eagle's profile photo
 
69
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://wheelz.me/chevrolet-corvette-grand-sport/
شيفروليه كورفيت الجديدة - جراند سبورت 2017

 ·  Translate
“كورفيت جراند سبورت” 2017 ترتكز في جميع عناصرها من حيث التصميم والأداء على كورفيت بجيلها الأجدد من هذه السيارة الاسطورية. وتقول شيفروليه عن سيارتها الجديدة هذه انها أصدق تعبير عن الاداء الرياضي الذي يميز كورفيت منذ نشأتها. 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport. يتم توفير القوة للغراند سبورت من ...
View original post
7
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
The great thing about Corvette is it’s ability to be many things to many people. http://www.corvetteonline.com/news/caravaggio-corvette-bepsoke-c7-in-high-end-threads/
If a stock Corvette is too boring for you, check out this gorgeous bespoke C7 from Caravaggio Corvettes.
8
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Corvette Team Meeting: We explore the history of the original Grand Sport with the Corvette Team
http://www.superchevy.com/features/1609-corvette-grand-sport-behind-the-scene-meeting/
Take a look behind the scenes at the Corvette Team Meeting as they discuss the history of the Corvette Grand Sport.
10
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make sure you are on our Newsletter email list! We have lots of special offers coming soon. Click here to join...http://www.corvettecentral.com/join/
Join the Corvette Central newsletter for exclusive news, discounts and coupons
5
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
Corvette Official Licensed Products including Corvette Accessories, Clothing, car care products, hats, shirts, coats, jewelry and more. Corvette gift ideas for everyone!
5
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
13550 Three Oaks Rd Sawyer, MI 49125
13550 Three Oaks RoadUSMichiganSawyer49125
(800) 345-4122corvettecentral.com
Auto Parts StoreToday 10AM–2PM
Saturday 10AM–2PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–5:30PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
11 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"AAAA+ Service and Quality."
"Fast delivery , always the correct item as ordered."
"Good product selection."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Olivier Le Strat's profile photo
Olivier Le Strat
a month ago
7 orders in 5 months, and always perfect service. Delivery to France is effected in 10 days if the product is available. Just a tip, sent them a mail to the sales department before ordering to know if the product is in stock. Olivier
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your understanding of procedures and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Kevin M's profile photo
Kevin M
a month ago
Good product selection. Shipping times are average. Shipping costs are exorbitant!! $16.00 to ship a C2 tail light assembly and a sticker is far too much. If I wanted to ship the same thing from my house to Sawyer, MI, I would most likely pay about half that thus the reason for 3 stars instead of 5.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Kevin, Thank you for your time and review. We are currently working on a new system to change the way shipping charges are calculated and will have that implemented soon. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Corvette Central
Time Lord's profile photo
Time Lord
2 months ago
Perfection. Bought various parts for my Corvette online from them. Fast delivery , always the correct item as ordered. Simply the best.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again.
chris teagardin's profile photo
chris teagardin
2 months ago
do not buy there c6 corvette windshield sun shade (part # 116535 ) they are junk, i've owned mine for a month and the binding that goes all the way around the shade has totally deteriorated away and is all over the inside of my car.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
I apologize for the inconvenience you have received with the windshield sun shade deteriorating. We are happy to help resolve this problem as quickly as possible. Please contact Customer Service 1-800-345-4122 or email mail@corvettecentral.com Thank you, Corvette Central
Angelique Gray's profile photo
Angelique Gray
2 months ago
I ordered a jacket for my father's 70th Birthday and Father's Day. When the jacket arrived, not only was it the wrong jacket, it was a jacket that did not have the Corvette Logo on the Back at all. When I called to have the jacket replaced, due to an error from their vendor, they were not very accommodating to fix the issue and wanted to charge me $75 to express ship the correct jacket in time for his birthday party and Father's day. The burden should have been on the company or the vendor to give the customer the right item ordered and when that didn't happen, I should not have been inconvenienced. When you mess up you should make it right at your expense.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ms. Gray, we sincerely apologize for the issue with your recent order in which you received a jacket missing the back logo due to an error from our vendor. While we did replace the item immediately at no charge and issue a pick up to receive the incorrect jacket back as is our policy, the customer service representative should have brought to the attention of a manager the fact that you had a special circumstance and needed it expedited so that we could have rectified the situation to your satisfaction. Thank You, Corvette Central
T Torkelson's profile photo
T Torkelson
6 months ago
Very, very, happy. The whole experience has been A-1. Parts coming in on 3 shipments; due to back-orders...But smooth-smooth none-the-less. Terrific phone help. AAAA+ Service and Quality. Fast/Fair Shipping! These parts make my C-4 Correct & Complete! thnx...t.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
We appreciate your feedback! Thank You.
Sarah Risner's profile photo
Sarah Risner
6 months ago
Hi Corvette Central my name is Rob Risner and I made a purchase of 2,200 hundred dollars for interior parts for my 74 Vette, back in late February and got everything I needed to redo my interior . The quality and arrival dates of the parts were great. I redid the interior myself and all parts fit well. My C3 looks like factory again. However a big dollar purchase like the one I made should warrant a free t-shirt .Thank you for your quality service and parts. I'm not done ordering from Corvette Central yet. I wear a size xl, in case you were considering sending one. Rob Risner.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thanks for the review! I'll see what I can do about a T-Shirt. If you receive one make sure to share a photo of you wearing it!
LuAnn Nock's profile photo
LuAnn Nock
5 months ago
The great lady on phone walked me thru all parts needed to replace my window weatherstripping. She was great and very patient. Enjoyable experience. Now I want to do more and make my c4 shine like new. Thanks so much.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking your time and sending us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a great conversation with our Customer Service team. We look forward to speaking with you again.