Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Corvette Central
Auto Parts Store
Today 8AM–8PM
355 followers|667,445 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TailLightTuesday Which #Corvette Tail Lights are your favorite?
4
WRB's profile photoRed Eagle's profile photoTom Cobert's profile photo
4 comments
 
+Red Eagle Not sure I'll ever adjust to the rear lights, but the tech on the new C7 is off the charts.
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
Honoring the 1966 Corvette at Bloomington Gold event sponsored by Hagerty Insurance the Gold Collection.
10
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#SplitWindowSunday If you have a Split Window #Corvette or see one at a show or on the street send us a photo!
11
1
Kenneth C Fetters jr (Ken)'s profile photo
 
Attention Didi .
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mark your calendars! Next Friday July 1st is #DriveYourCorvetteToWorkDay!
12
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
3
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#FrontEndFriday We hope you have a great Friday!
10
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TBT A cool GM promotional video showcasing some mechanical aspects the 1984 #Corvette. Watch for the original design wheels that didn't make production. http://youtu.be/9WteE84UNqQ
5
Red Eagle's profile photo
 
Great video of the '84 vette. The first C4 was a major design, mechanical, and production change. This is the vette with which I fell in love. I still have mine and drive it daily. Thanks for the video.
Add a comment...
In their circles
663 people
Have them in circles
355 people
Gage Enk's profile photo
Sunshine Auto Body's profile photo
Grzegorz Lichtański's profile photo
Terry J. Meyer's profile photo
Mika'ele Taggart's profile photo
Bad Jubei's profile photo
Wes Milby's profile photo
Sara Williamson's profile photo
Shamus O'Toole's profile photo

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Best part of Mondays! #MidYearMonday
8
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Grand Sport Story: Zora Arkus-Duntov and his team built five unique Corvettes in 1962 that terrorized the Cobras http://www.superchevy.com/features/1606-day-corvette-grand-sports-stomped-the-cobras/
Five lightweight 1962 Grand Sports Corvettes have become legends to Corvette racing enthusiasts. Take a look at the history.
5
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sam Schmidt will drive the Arrow Electronics Corvette Z06 on the bottom half of the 12.42-mile Pikes Peak International Hill Climb this weekend. http://www.motorsport.com/indycar/news/schmidt-to-drive-sam-corvette-on-pikes-peak-hillclimb-790825/
Sam Schmidt will drive the Arrow Electronics Corvette Z06 on the bottom half of the 12.42-mile Pikes Peak International Hill Climb this weekend, following his record-breaking run at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
58
2
Bilal Mota's profile photo
 
Very nice corvette cantral
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
Love this photo from last weeks #StingRaySatuday!
12
Red Eagle's profile photog00dl00kinb0i's profile photo
3 comments
 
+Red Eagle Except the idiot called StreetSpeed17 who painted his 2015 Yellow Z06 in a retarded multi-color pattern without any sense...
Add a comment...

Corvette Central

Shared publicly  - 
 
2
Leon L (Z28)'s profile photoCorvette Central's profile photo
2 comments
 
+Leon L These are going to be fairly comparable to stock in terms of weight if that is what you are asking.  Thank you,
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
13550 Three Oaks Rd Sawyer, MI 49125
13550 Three Oaks RoadUSMichiganSawyer49125
(800) 345-4122corvettecentral.com
Auto Parts StoreToday 8AM–8PM
Tuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–5:30PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday Closed
Corvette Central produces seven generation specific parts catalogs and an accessory catalog which features gifts and accessories for every year Corvette. www.corvettecentral.com 800-345-4122
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
8 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"Nice service and good products."
"After $140.00 they isolated it to the sending unit malfunctioning."
"...purchased an aftermarket upgrade gauge cluster..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
663 people
Have them in circles
355 people
Gage Enk's profile photo
Sunshine Auto Body's profile photo
Grzegorz Lichtański's profile photo
Terry J. Meyer's profile photo
Mika'ele Taggart's profile photo
Bad Jubei's profile photo
Wes Milby's profile photo
Sara Williamson's profile photo
Shamus O'Toole's profile photo
All reviews
T Torkelson's profile photo
T Torkelson
3 months ago
Very, very, happy. The whole experience has been A-1. Parts coming in on 3 shipments; due to back-orders...But smooth-smooth none-the-less. Terrific phone help. AAAA+ Service and Quality. Fast/Fair Shipping! These parts make my C-4 Correct & Complete! thnx...t.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback! Thank You.
LuAnn Nock's profile photo
LuAnn Nock
2 months ago
The great lady on phone walked me thru all parts needed to replace my window weatherstripping. She was great and very patient. Enjoyable experience. Now I want to do more and make my c4 shine like new. Thanks so much.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time and sending us a review. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased to hear you had such a great conversation with our Customer Service team. We look forward to speaking with you again.
Martin Pildner's profile photo
Martin Pildner
a month ago
Parts support people went over and above to find me a custom wheel. Kudos !!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We appreciate your 5-star review. I'm happy to hear you received such great help from our products team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
FD Musser's profile photo
FD Musser
a year ago
Sent me 2 63 Headlight Motors --- Both junk and after excuse after excuse after excuse now don't want to make it right --- Rude on the phone --- NOT RECOMENDED!!!!!! Looks like I'm stuck with a $380 dollar piece of junk as well as one extremely angry customer waiting for his Vette!!!! --- BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Mr, Musser, I apologize you were unhappy with your customer service experience with Corvette Central regarding your 63 Headlight motors. Unfortuantley I have been out of the office on leave and just returned and as I'm getting caught up seen your reviews on Facebook and googleplus. I would be happy to look into this and see if there is anything more I can do if you would provide me with your Invoice or account information. I tried to look it up prior to contact you and was unable to locate. I appreciate your time and again apologize for your poor experience. Thank You, Mishelle W 1-800-345-4122
Sarah Risner's profile photo
Sarah Risner
3 months ago
Hi Corvette Central my name is Rob Risner and I made a purchase of 2,200 hundred dollars for interior parts for my 74 Vette, back in late February and got everything I needed to redo my interior . The quality and arrival dates of the parts were great. I redid the interior myself and all parts fit well. My C3 looks like factory again. However a big dollar purchase like the one I made should warrant a free t-shirt .Thank you for your quality service and parts. I'm not done ordering from Corvette Central yet. I wear a size xl, in case you were considering sending one. Rob Risner.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for the review! I'll see what I can do about a T-Shirt. If you receive one make sure to share a photo of you wearing it!
Chuck Lile's profile photo
Chuck Lile
3 months ago
Beware when you purchase from this company. I purchased an aftermarket upgrade gauge cluster and had it professionally installed. On the drive home it was not functioning correctly. I returned to the garage the next day. After $140.00 they isolated it to the sending unit malfunctioning. Their sub-vendor sent a replacement part, however I’m still out the troubleshooting fee.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Mr. Lile, We apologize for the trouble you had with this gauge, but glad the manufacturer was able to replace your part under warranty. Unfortunately, labor charges are not covered under warranty. Please feel free to call customer service at 800-345-4122 if you have any questions. Thank you, Corvette Central
Olivier Le Strat's profile photo
Olivier Le Strat
4 weeks ago
Nice service and good products. Deadlines are correct . If there is a missing item , you are warned by email. Olivier
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your understanding of procedures and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
John Larson's profile photo
John Larson
3 months ago
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate your business and feedback.