Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
Honda Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
68 followers|2,162,302 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
You don't need a salesperson for your car shopping adventure- you need a GUIDE!
10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Enjoy the Only Right Way to Buy a Car at Beaverton Honda

At Beaverton Honda, we aren’t just proud of our wide variety of vehicles for sale. We know that our #OneWayPolicy  sets us apart from all of the other dealerships in the area, as you can enjoy buying a car again!

For more information, check out the link below!
Honda dealer Beaverton new Honda models Beaverton Honda finance center Beaverton New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Experience the Hype of the New York Times with the 2015 Fit at Our Portland Area Honda Dealer

When you come to Beaverton Honda – your Portland area #HondaDealer  – today, you’ll get to take a look at the 2015 #Fit  in our inventory. Just recently, #TheNewYorkTimes  reviewed this compact hatchback and they seemed to love its resourcefulness as much as we do! 

For more information, check out the link below! 
2015 honda fit dealer serving Portland Portland area honda dealer 2015 honda models serving Portland New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Test Drive – SEMA Show “Hottest Sport Compact” – Honda Fit at Portland Area Honda Dealer 

At Beaverton Honda, your local Portland area #HondaDealer , we couldn’t be more thrilled to hear about all of the buzz around the 2015 #Fit  at the #SEMAAutoShow  recently. Having won the “Hottest Sport Compact” award at the ceremony, the latest Fit will definitely prove buzz-worthy once you give it a test drive at our dealership

For more information, check out the link below!
Portland area Honda fit dealer 2015 honda fit dealer serving Portland Portland area honda dealer New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Car & Driver Magazine Has Includes 2015 Accord in 2015 10Best Cars Award

At Beaverton Honda – your local #HondaDealer  serving Portland – we couldn’t be more excited to share some exciting news about the 2015 Accord. #CarAndDriverMagazine  has included them for the 29th time in their 10Best Cars awards. The #Accord  brings a wide variety of highlights to the automotive consumers and has done so for generations.

For more information, check out the link below!
Honda accord dealer serving Portland 2015 honda accord dealer serving Portland Honda dealer serving portland New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Our Honda Dealer of Beaverton Knows You’ll Love All the Upgrades That Come With the 2015 CR-V

Honda is a brand that is rooted in tradition and expectations, but they also like to keep us on our toes. And no can disagree that change is a good thing. With that in mind, when you come to our #HondaDealer  of Beaverton, you’ll get to see the latest offering of the #CRV   #CrossoverSUV . Its new bold look and newly inspired drivetrain and interior features will give you a fresh take on what driving is really all about! 

For more information, check out the link below!
Honda dealer Beaverton Honda cr-v dealer Beaverton 2015 honda cr-v dealer Beaverton 2015 honda cr-v upgrades Beaverton New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
68 people
Ability Multimedia's profile photo
van a nguyen's profile photo
Many a true word spoken in jest's profile photo
New Car Review's profile photo
TK MARIO's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | Interactive Solutions's profile photo
Vidisha Patel's profile photo
Da L's profile photo
Garage Door Repair Beaverton by D&L's profile photo
 
Some Easy Tips to Follow for Shopping at Our Beaverton Used Honda Dealer

When you come to our Beaverton #HondaDealer  in search for a used car, it’s important to have some idea of what you’re looking for. With a such a variety of models and brands, we want to make sure that you get behind the wheel of the #UsedCar  that perfectly fits your needs.

For more information, check out the link below!
Used Honda dealer Beaverton certified pre-owned Honda dealer Beaverton Beaverton Honda dealer Pre-Owned Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Quality Cars of Bend's profile photo
 
I love +Honda Products +Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda  . I worked for Honda for a number of years. Outstanding vehicles! Now I supply Honda's at  +Quality Cars of Bend . Get in touch with me if you are trying to sell any old age units or if you are interested in wholesaling a vehicle out. Thanks!
Add a comment...
 
Honda Debuts FCV Hydrogen Model at 2015 North American International Auto Show

With the announcement of the new #HondaFVC  concept at the #NorthAmericanInternationalAutoShow , our Portland area Honda dealer couldn’t be more excited for the future of #Honda  driving! The hydrogen-powered sedan is going to change everything you think you know about driving!

For more information check out the link below! 
1
Add a comment...
 
The Accord at Our Beaverton Honda Dealer is a Perfect Model for Senior Drivers

When you’re young, your car is more about muscle and style. As you get older, you start to get more concerned with utility, resourcefulness, and efficiency. You want a vehicle that has your best interests in focus. At our #HondaDealer  of Beaverton, you can see one Edmunds.com’s top picks for the best cars for senior drivers – the 2014 #HondaAccord .

For more information, check out the link below!
1
Add a comment...
 
Our Honda Dealer of Wilsonville is Proud to Feature One of the Safest Minivans On The Road

The Honda brand has always been a purveyor of trust on the road. They have always provided drivers with vehicles that could be depended on in all of their facets. With the 2014 #HondaOdyssey  available at our #HondaDealer  serving Wilsonville, you’ll get to see a gleaming example of this with this minivan’s many recognitions and titles.  

For more information, check out the link below!
Honda odyssey dealer serving Wilsonville Honda minivan dealer serving Wilsonville Honda Dealer Serving Wilsonville New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Learn All About the Recently Announced 2016 Honda HR-V Crossover

We’re all gotten used to Honda giving us the very best in driving, and as of the recent 2016 #HRV  reveal at the #LAAutoShow , it looks as though we can all stay comfy. Our Portland area #HondaDealer  – Beaverton Honda – can’t wait to share some exciting details with you about this awesome upcoming crossover SUV that’ll keep you believing in everything Honda!

For more information, check out the link below! 
Portland area honda dealer 2015 honda dealer serving Portland new honda dealer serving portland New Inventory Beaverton, OR 97005
1
Add a comment...
 
Our Portland Area Honda Dealer Has the Perfect Tailgating Model For You

At our Portland area #HondaDealer , we are just as excited for the football season as you are! Is there anything that beats those chilly Sunday mornings before kickoff with some good old fashioned tailgating with family and friends? We don’t think so either. That’s why we think the new #HondaPilot  is a model vehicle that every football fan should look into, especially for going to games in person and for the fans who want to do game day right!

For more information, check out the link below!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
10760 Southwest Canyon RoadUSOregonBeaverton97005
(503) 643-5577beavertonhonda.com
Honda Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Honda Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Oil Change Service
Today 9AM–8PM
Saturday 9AM–8PMSunday 10AM–8PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PM
As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Portland-Metro area since 1964. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect.

We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after.

Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience.

We love hearing from our Northwest friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (503) 643-5577, or visit us at 10760 SW Canyon Rd in Beaverton.

We look forward to seeing you!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
200 reviews
5 star
121 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
22 reviews
1 star
37 reviews
"I bought a used 2009 Toyota Venza and the service has been excellent."
"Thank you JC for the pleasant car buying experience!"
"Best customer service experience I ever had."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
68 people
Ability Multimedia's profile photo
van a nguyen's profile photo
Many a true word spoken in jest's profile photo
New Car Review's profile photo
TK MARIO's profile photo
dealertrack technologies | Interactive Solutions's profile photo
Vidisha Patel's profile photo
Da L's profile photo
Garage Door Repair Beaverton by D&L's profile photo
All reviews
Mason Mallak
a week ago
I've had the worst experience at this dealership. The guy who helped me Freddy Ortega seems to hate his job and needs to quit cause he's not even a salesman, he just wanted to sell the car and didn't car about what car I liked and what accessories I wanted to add. If I wanted my company to fail I would hire that guy as a salesman to drive customers away. He didn't ask for permission for most of the things he did like open my car and and inspect and didn't clarify the process at all and thought I was dumb even though I probably know more about Hondas than he ever will. As for the dealership, the one way price is bullshit for people who want to eat it with a spoon. They pulled my FICO credit and was about 80 points lower than mine. I called and got my official credit score from the bureaus and it was 80 points higher than what the gave me, so I think their system is buggy or they just want to fool people to get more money for and jack up the lease price. The guy didn't care about the online price and belittled me when I asked about it saying it doesn't include my negative equity but it does you idiot cause the total was 30,000 and online was the same cause I picked I higher model. Overall I'm never going back to this dealership. I was livid the whole time but didn't want to be one of those guys that make a scene and leave cause the guy was super rude and condescending.
• • •
Yubin Cho's profile photo
Yubin Cho
a month ago
I had Angela Lyons help me yesterday with my car. She was very patient and helpful, explained all the processes and documents I should know or be aware of. While I struggled with insurance, she was willing to go further and help me find one as well. All my questions were thoroughly answered. She was very understanding and kind the whole time. If anyone wants to purchase a car (no offense to all the other salesmen), you all should go to her. Especially if you're a first time buyer or still new with purchasing a car at a dealership, she is definitely the person to go to. And the new Honda dealership system where you stay with one person the whole way instead of going back and forth to each department was definitely less of a headache as well!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Yubin- We will definitely pass on your kind words to Angela! We're glad to know that the process worked for you, and that Angela was able to make things easy and enjoyable as well. Congratulations on your purchase! Beaverton Honda Customer Service
Ed Parecki
a week ago
I am giving up on the service department! During my last visit I was told that I had 4 mismatched tires and that one of them had a nail or screw in it that needed replacing (could not fix it due to the placement of the screw/nail). They suggested that I purchase two new tires.... that is until I told them that I had purchased the tires from Beaverton Honda just two years ago! The estimate to replace two tires was almost $600.00. I took the car into Les Schwab to check all the tires... they found the one tire that had a screw in it and were able to fix it AT NO COST! In addition, their "thorough" vehicle inspection failed to notice a headlight that was out. They also did not reset the "maintenance" light. This raises many doubts in my mind... did they really do the service that I paid for? Did they really change the oil? I purchased the car through Beaverton Honda over 12 years ago and have had it serviced exclusively through them. My latest Honda was purchased at Town & Country... this is where I will be taking the first Honda for its next service appointment.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Ed- It sounds like you spoke to our Service Director, Andy Plunkett, and made an appointment to go over the tires again. Andy said we did forget to reset the maintenance light, and had initially missed the headlight, but fixed it before you left. We want to make sure you feel safe and confident about your vehicle and your visit, and we hope we can accomplish that when we see you next week. Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit. :)
Mason Still
in the last week
Mike McIntosh was my Customer Guide. He made my first time car buying experience stressless. I would definitely recommend that if you stroll through Beaverton Honda, ask for Mike. I am thankful for the services i was provided and will definitely be back next time.
Courtney Franzke
a month ago
Great experience from start to finish. I was in the market for a new car. My boyfriend suggested we pull in to Beaverton Honda and I couldn't be happier that we did! We were greeted by JC. He was very helpful during the entire process and explaining what every thing meant so I could clearly understand what I was getting and paying for. He was extremely friendly and not pushy at all. I felt at ease while making my new purchase. Thank you JC for the pleasant car buying experience!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Courtney, for your feedback. JC is great, we're so glad you got to work with him! Congratulations on your new purchase!
Adeline Rahadian
2 weeks ago
Back in October 2015, we had our Honda Insight serviced at Beaverton Honda and the technician inspected and 'failed' our 2 tires and recommended them replaced. The tires are rated 85K miles and we bought them about 2.5 yrs ago and had them rotated on schedule; so I was shocked that after having driven 38K with these tires - they needed to be replaced. I talked to a customer service guy who helped me that day about the tires, and he said he could not do anything since the guy who sold me the tires 2.5 years ago no longer worked there. I told him, the guy who sold me the tires was not responsible, but Beaverton Honda IS - for selling me bad quality tires! I then talked to the manager, his name is Matt. He checked the tires and they were between 3 and 4 ( tire thread gauge ) and he suggested me to come back in January to again measure the tires, because the warranty kicks in at 2 32" - ( Beaverton Honda automatically 'fails' tires at 3 ). I came back on January 8, 2016 and Matt checked the tires thread again; he said he would call the tire manufacturer if it was possible to have them replaced ( prorated ) and call me back - HE NEVER DID! I called Beaverton Honda on January 14 ( 2x ), January 18 ( 2x ), January 19 ( 2x ), January 20 ( 2x ), January 21 (2x ), and January 26 (1x ). I left messages on his voicemail, I talked to people in service department who said they would let Matt know - but until today ( January 27 ), he did not even bother to return my calls. Matt practically ignored my calls, and I believe Beaverton Honda sold me bad cheap tires and will take no responsibility. Bad customer service!
• • •
Simple Meister
in the last week
Horrible. They would not negotiate the price whatsoever, not even $300 that my lender said I needed for the loan (because their best price was over the value my bank felt the car was worth).They originally offered me a loan at 16% until I came in with my own loan then suddenly they could get me a 12% rate.. HA! AND my TRADE-IN?? They gave me $2000 for it and literally less than a week later I see it listed on their website for $6497.. not the "best price". Their "best price" is truly just the best price for them. Also, they only gave me one key and after closing said they wouldn't comp me another key, nothin they can (would) do about it.. The voice command controls is completely locked down because they didn't swipe it clean before they resold it so the old owner's PIN has is locked up. Absolutely NO customer service, absolutely NO customer care, just a lot of insincere apologies. If I could do it over, I'd go to another dealership. I will NEVER buy from them again.
• • •
Sarah Dan
4 months ago
Never go there and never trust them, they are liars, specially it's finance manager. So if you want to ruin your credit history go to this dealership. I saw an Insight Honda online and decided to buy it. I just wanted to finance it from my credit union. The day after buying that my credit union said my application didn't get approved and they have to review it again. I called the Honda finance manager and let him know if I don't get approve, I will pay the $250 penalty and return the car, because I didn't want to get the loan from other bank. He said he won't send my information to other bank and he will stay for my bank response. But they are such a big liar. Without my permission they sent my information to four different banks and I got rejected. My credit union finally approved my application and I got the loan 2.44 interest, but I never go back to that stupid dealership. They just want to sell their car it doesn't matter how even if destroy your credit history.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Sarah, I'm sorry to hear about the trouble we caused you regarding your loan application here. I can assure you we never have the intention of damaging anyone's credit in the process, and it sounds like there must have been a miscommunication between the members of our finance team regarding your wishes. This is not consistent with our business philosophy and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience this caused you. Thank you for your feedback.