The Reagan Giving Circle at APSU will award scholarships to APSU female students during its first award ceremony next month.The ceremony will be at 11:30 a.m., Monday, May 1 in the Morgan University Center Ballroom. Tickets are $25 per person. Featured speaker will be Janet Ayers, president of the Ayers Foundation and the 2007 Association of Fundraising Professionals Philanthropist of the Year.
Shared publicly