Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Apartment Barcelona
Apartment Rental Agency
Today Open 24 hours
22,333 followers|6,371,049 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Arenas Barcelona - a former bull fighting ring [Don McCullough – Flickr] #PhotoFriday
4
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
You can catch a beautiful sunset at Barceloneta Beach #tips

No dejes de disfrutar de una maravillosa puesta de sol en la playa de Barceloneta #consejos
 ·  Translate
3
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Best Winter Activities in Barcelona http://ow.ly/XAmy3
2
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sitges Carnival 2016 starts soon. What will you be dressing up as? http://ow.ly/XAmq3
4
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Barcelona by night - it can get busy in the city centre! Visuals by Jordi de Temple
11
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rainbow over Barcelona #PhotoFriday [Flickr - Konstantinos Dafalias]
2
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
22,333 people
AnHa Cabel  Quezada's profile photo
denny schoop's profile photo
juan garcia's profile photo
xavi mapa's profile photo
laura stefania lozano herrera's profile photo
Elesbaan Baan's profile photo
yeudy jose avendaño's profile photo
guanhaben suarez diaz's profile photo
saul lopez diaz's profile photo

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know the Maremagnum shopping centre is built on an artificial island? Who’s crossed this bridge?

¿Sabías qué el centro comercial @Maremagnum está construido sobre una isla artificial? ¿Quién ha cruzado este puente?
 ·  Translate
7
Anna Boska's profile photoElena Marcu's profile photo
2 comments
 
Me 😊 Beautiful Barcelona!!!
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Calling all chocoholics! Check out this video of @ChokBarcelona and get your taste buds tingling! https://vimeo.com/92031692
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
So… how would you describe this piece of street art in Barcelona?
1
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Parc del Laberint d'Horta maze - Tag someone who would get lost in here!

¡Haz +1 si te gustaría perderte por el magnífico Parc Laberint d’Horta!
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
Would you like to relax here for a week? Available from 21€ pppn… Be quick and book now for a spring getaway! http://ow.ly/XAm5l
This modern and stylish one-bedroom apartment in Barcelona, located in the picturesque Eixample, is a great choice for those seeking a sleek and comfortable...
2
Add a comment...

Apartment Barcelona

Shared publicly  - 
 
La Boqueria in 1919 and today. Who’s been to this famous market?
3
Leigh Johnson's profile photo
 
I have....amazing....fabulous choice of quality produce....
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 558, Bajos 08011 Barcelona Spain
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 558, BajosESBarcelona08011
+34 934 81 35 77apartmentbarcelona.com
Apartment Rental Agency, Vacation Home Rental AgencyToday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Apartment Barcelona is an apartment rental agency with more than 900 Barcelona apartments to rent for both short and long-term stays.

We have one office open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year with a team of experienced concierges available for all your needs. Aside from helping you to organise your trip, they will be more than happy to give you advice on things to see and do in and around the city, as well as insider tips for a truly authentic Barcelona experience.

From luxury apartments in Barcelona to studios and from Ramblas apartments to beach apartments, we have a great choice of accommodation in a wide variety of locations across the city. We now also offer apartments in Costa Dorada, Costa Brava, the Catalan Pyrenees and Sitges, as well as apartments for sale.

Whether you are coming to Barcelona on a short break, vacation, or even if you want to move here, you will find the perfect home-away-from-home with Apartment Barcelona.


Find out more about Apartment Barcelona on:
www.facebook.com/apartmentbarcelona

Get more top tips for your Barcelona trip on:
www.apartmentbarcelona.com/blog
www.twitter.com/ApartmentBCN
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
20 reviews
5 star
14 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
22,333 people
AnHa Cabel  Quezada's profile photo
denny schoop's profile photo
juan garcia's profile photo
xavi mapa's profile photo
laura stefania lozano herrera's profile photo
Elesbaan Baan's profile photo
yeudy jose avendaño's profile photo
guanhaben suarez diaz's profile photo
saul lopez diaz's profile photo
All reviews
Vladimir Stajic's profile photo
Vladimir Stajic
3 weeks ago
Agency took 150 euros deposit (in the case of damage), agent said it would be automatically returned seven days after departure yet 10 days later it has not been returned, although I have contacted the agency to get it back. I usually use AirBnB and opting for Apartment Barcelona instead of AirBnB was a bad mistake. Apartment was advertised for 7, yet it contained glasses, cuttlery etc. just for 4 people (4 glasses and 3 cups). We ended up buying glasses and leaving them in the apartment. Apartment was dirty. There was a big spot from the spilled black drink on the wall in the main bedroom. Cigarette butts and old popcorn were underneath the sofa bed in the living room. The whole unit had a bed smell of tobacco. Something was sticking out from the power outlet in the kitchen and was a health hazard for children. Linnen was old, warn out and not suitable in size for covers provided. Toilet was not flushing properly, I reported this to the agency but it hasn't been fixed, they asked us to keep pressing the button longer! We ended up using the only pot we had in the kitchen to flush the toilet. Realistically they have to replace the toilet as the current one is not fixable. Kitchen did not contain basic stuff such as chopping board or oven. Beds were short for average height people 180cm), no heating in the apartment. Floor was dirty, doors, power switches etc were all so dirty that we were tempted to clean them by ourselves to make the apartment liveable. Neighbourhood was generally hostile towards tourists as they hated that the apartment was used for a short term stay. Avoid the Apartment Barcelona by all means, you will end up without the deposit and their apartments are terrible.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Dear Vladimir, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We were very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we are currently investigation the issues you described. With regards to your deposit, this was taken on a preauthorization, whereby the amount was held on your card during your stay and would have automatically been released after your departure. If the amount has not yet been released, we would urge you to contact your bank, as the company did not charge your account. With regards to the toilet, we did our very best to resolve the situation during your stay, and when the member of our maintenance team left the apartment he reported it as functioning properly. That said, we understand that the inconvenience caused and we apologise if there were any further issues. We are currently investigating this further. We were very surprised and concerned to read your comments regarding the cleanliness of the apartment. Please rest assured that cleanliness is a matter that we take very seriously and is of paramount importance to us. We have brought this incident to the immediate attention of our Apartment Care Team for improvement. We do always urge guests to contact us should they find any problems or anything missing in the apartments, and we always do our utmost to provide a solution as soon as possible, or find an alternative apartment in the case that the issue cannot be resolved in a reasonable time. We did our very best to attend the issues reported to us during your stay, and we offer our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. For this, we would like to offer you some compensation. We will be contacting you shortly by email in order to process this as soon as possible, should you accept. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Apartment Barcelona
Helen Watson
a year ago
We stayed in Barcelona just before Easter, (with 2 children, aged 9 and 13) We could not praise ApartmentBarcelona enough. The Apartment was fantastic, the service we received was faultless. The apartment was clean and everything as described. We also won a restaurant voucher through the prize draw and we had the most amazing meal at a beautiful little place near the cathedral. So thank you ApartmentBarcelona!! Barcelona is a great city and an apartment is a brill way to be in the centre without paying a fortune and giving you the flexibility of eating in or out. Would definitely use this company again. Helen
• • •
Robyn Andrews
2 years ago
Stayed with Apartment Barcelona for a week. The accommodation was great, clean, comfortable and in a great location. Had a fantastic time and it was the perfect base for out trip. Would definitely recommend this company and use them again when I come back to the city!
Adrienne Zubia
2 years ago
Loved everything about my experience with Apartment Barcelona, from the phenomenal and always helpful customer service to the apartment they provided me with for an extraordinary vacation. I could not have been happier with all they did to make my trip more than perfect! Will definitely be using them again when I return to Spain!
Tuula Mäkelä's profile photo
Tuula Mäkelä
10 months ago
We had a great apartment in Eixample in Barcelona thanks to people in Apartment Barcelona. In making the reservation you can choose what "luxury level" you want in the apartment so you get what you spent for. For a two couples without children the location was marvellous: good restaurants nearby and easy access via metro to every sightseeing that came to mind. All arrangements went smoothly beforehand and our questions were answered in a short notice. In Barcelona we felt welcome and safe due to helpful assistance in the office. We got few good travel tips and a good start for the vacation. I will definitely use Apartment Barcelona again and I have recommend them to our friends already since there were nothing that we would have liked to change.
• • •
Helle Bjerre
a year ago
We stayed in a small, but very nice apartment, with a view to the Barceloneta beach. It had everything we needed for the week incl. hairdryer, dishwash towels and soap etc. In addition, we were the lucky winners of a draw by Apartment Barcelona, and won a lovely 2½ hour sailing trip of the coast, which we thoroughly enjoyed! A very good experience indeed, with more family privacy, and the option of eating "at home" compared to a hotel!
Stefan Moraru's profile photo
Stefan Moraru
a year ago
I used Aparment Barcelona service 3 years in a row during one the busiest period in Barcelona: MwC in February. My experience with them is rather positive. During the said period, hotel prices are artificially increased (600-2000 Euro/night), so using an apartment is a much cheaper alternative. They were always friendly and supportive. One year, I chosen an apartment that was not very nice. I called, explained and they moved me to another one at the same price. So, choose your location and then search your apartment online. Apartment Barcelona is a good choice.
• • •
Olivia Watney's profile photo
Olivia Watney
10 months ago
We stayed in Barcelona for a long weekend, staff was really friendly and the house was exactly what we were looking for! would use again!