Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Angie's List
Corporate Campus
Today 8:30AM–8:15PM
309,514 followers|7,936,156 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you have the right salt for your softener system? http://angies.li/XXC3r
3
1
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
New windows can amplify your interior design: http://angies.li/XRD54
9
1
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who says you need to buy new cabinets!? Check out the refacing trends of 2016! http://angies.li/XLJhC
13
1
Robert Atlas's profile photoMin. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photo
 
Hello my name is Robert Atlas owner of +Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning Please let us know if we can serve you. Thank you.
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
The mosquitoes are at it again... http://angies.li/XHjPy
3
1
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photo
 
Good one, thanks for sharing Angie. ~ MinLarry. 
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Treat yourself to the window treatment trends of 2016! http://angies.li/XBGid
10
4
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photoThe Waters -- Cobblestone Communities's profile photoMidwest Roofing Services's profile photoDonn Anderson's profile photo
 
Back to darker blinds
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't just throw your lamps in the moving truck! http://angies.li/XwPkj
4
1
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
309,514 people
Lynnester Mcdaniels's profile photo
California Hair Salon's profile photo
Charles Mockerman's profile photo
John McGrail's profile photo
jennifer kornegay's profile photo
Yvonne Aguero's profile photo
Cynthia Adams's profile photo
Elyse Schurkus's profile photo
Claude Glynn's profile photo

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before a remodel, take the time to select the right tile: http://angies.li/XUEhX
12
2
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photoCreative Carpet & Flooring's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
The big game is coming up...make sure you know how to tackle those inevitable stains! http://angies.li/XOqlz
4
2
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photoThe Waters -- Cobblestone Communities's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Choose a shower door you'll adore! http://angies.li/XJN31
4
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Set the right tone for your living room with the perfect shade of paint: http://angies.li/XEchk
10
3
Mike Chamberlain (MC2 Home Inspections)'s profile photoCreative Carpet & Flooring's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out how this home's kitchen and dining room switched spots in this great remodel: http://angies.li/XyYi8
12
5
Autumn Litsey's profile photoReyna Mia's profile photo
Add a comment...

Angie's List

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make sure you can make it through the month with your data plan: http://angies.li/XsLAz
12
2
Min. Larry D Cornelius Sr's profile photoCreative Carpet & Flooring's profile photo
Add a comment...
Angie's List's Collections
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1030 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46202
1030 East Washington StreetUSIndianaIndianapolis46202
(888) 888-5478angieslist.com
Corporate CampusToday 8:30AM–8:15PM
Friday 8:30AM–8:15PMSaturday 8:30AM–3PMSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–8:15PMTuesday 8:30AM–8:15PMWednesday 8:30AM–8:15PMThursday 8:30AM–8:15PM
Angie's List consumer reviews save you time and money by helping you find the best local contractors and doctors. See who does the best work - before you hire!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
64 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
32 reviews
"Kiwi carpet cleaning Services is a great service."
"I am a business owner and constantly get harassed by angie's list."
"Sale Homes it would admire me a lot Thank You."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
309,514 people
Lynnester Mcdaniels's profile photo
California Hair Salon's profile photo
Charles Mockerman's profile photo
John McGrail's profile photo
jennifer kornegay's profile photo
Yvonne Aguero's profile photo
Cynthia Adams's profile photo
Elyse Schurkus's profile photo
Claude Glynn's profile photo
All reviews
Nancy Burrell
2 weeks ago
I would like to report my very positive experience with Radon Environmental and it's President, Mike Brenneman. He was efficient and helpful and the work was scheduled as quickly as possible. The technician worked in very cold weather and got the job done in just a few hours. This system is extremely important to me as I have already survived lung cancer and do not wish to get it again! Many people do not know the seriousness of the radon problem. Mitigation of this invisible, odorless gas is extremely important work, and Mr. Brenneman has been doing very well it for a long time.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hey Nancy, thanks for reaching out to us here! I’m glad you had a good experience! Whether you’re a member or not, please leave a review so more people can see what kind of job they did. You can leave a review here: http://angies.li/MRodi Thanks! -Garrett
Mickey Moore's profile photo
Mickey Moore
in the last week
This is the worst company to be a pro for. You pay them and then wait and wait and wait for the phone to ring. They do not give you any leads. you are better off with Home Advisor because they will give you customer contact information so that you can call them. Plus Home Advisor does not have a penalty for stopping to do business with them.....Angies list will make you pay. Don't sign up
Response from the owner - in the last week
Sorry to hear you had a bad experience, Mickey. If you'd like to discuss your frustrations further, please call us at 1-866-843-5478. Thanks!
Will Hodge's profile photo
Will Hodge
3 months ago
This review is about my experience with Atkins Paving Company in Fort Mill, SC 29716. Normally, if a company does an adequate job for me, I will just enjoy the results and move on but when I have an exceptional experience I want to shout from the rooftops. I live in a rural area of South Carolina and had a big gravel driveway that the grandkids could not safely ride their bikes, trikes and scooters. I was not looking forward to paying a big price to pave the area but Mimi wanted to check on it. Atkins Paving came in with the best bid and could do everything I needed including some concrete work. Tony, Antione, Paul and the whole crew showed up on time and worked until the job was done. I am extremely pleased with this company and the price I paid. I will recommend Atkins to anyone and everyone who asks me. Thank You, Will
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hey Will, thanks for reaching out to us here! I'm glad you had a good experience! Whether you're member or not, please leave a review so more people can see what kind of job they did. You can leave a review here: http://angies.li/LXigB Thanks! -Garrett
Jim Grady
2 weeks ago
Horrible experience. I signed-up several months ago, but my log-in has never worked and the many queries I made to their customer service were never answered. Finally, I cancelled my (useless) membership to prevent them from getting any more of my money. If a company like this has such terrible customer service; why would I take their word about the customer service of any other company?
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you had a poor experience, Jim! If you'd like to discuss it further, please call us at 1-888-944-5478. Thanks! -Garrett
Gt Reed
3 weeks ago
A lot of the negative reviews on this company appear to be written by a bunch of 10 year olds. They are short, abrupt and lack any real substance and/or just aren't true. I am an Angie's List subscriber and I joined because I appreciate their comprehensive approach to bringing a plethora of services together in one website. Their original reason for starting was to help the everyday Jane and Joe find honest professional services and weed out the fly-by-night contractors of these industries. I truly appreciate that! I am willing to pay a small annual fee to have them do this. The free search websites may offer something similar but would you honestly trust a "free" website to police their contractors? They won't do it until they begin to charge a fee (hint, hint). In the end, it's all about business - and I want my work completed by honest, high quality professionals without having to worry about whether or not they are going to "stiff me" on the job.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words! Have a great day! -Garrett
Ronald Ogle
a month ago
We hired BAK Brothers to install Hardie Board siding, down spouts, gutters and do some masonry repair. Artur and the entire BAK team were fantastic, exceeding our expectations in both their professional approach and the quality of their work. They were on time, cleaned up their workplace each day, and finished as scheduled. We live in a residential neighborhood and frequently those walking by would comment how well things were progressing. We have recommended BAK and the Hardie Board products to many, and expect more will be using this product and BAK as their installers.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hey Ronald, thanks for reaching out to us here! I’m glad you had a good experience! Whether you’re a member or not, please leave a review so more people can see what kind of job they did. You can leave a review here: http://angies.li/MRodi Thanks! -Garrett
Tim Kroll's profile photo
Tim Kroll
2 months ago
Kelley's Desert Storm Carpet Cleaning, what can I say except FANTASTIC. I give Daniel Kelley 7 stars out of 5. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My carpets were years old and down right nasty (from the previous owners and pets) now there are considerably better and smell good. Cannot make old, warn out carpeting new, but this is about the best that can be done. Would highly recommend Daniel and his company to anyone in need of cleaning services.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Glad you had a great experience, Tim! Be sure to leave them a review on our site! http://angies.li/MRodi Thanks! -Garrett
Brian Smith
2 months ago
Angieslist did not deliver advertising that I was paying for, did not pay me referrals as promised, said it was $680 to cancel then debited my card $820. Signed with Angies list for a 12 month agreement for $492.38/month. They(Rebecca Cote) said that my business would be first page in my category. Within 60 days of signing I went to the website because my company was not receiving ANY calls and saw that my business was not only not on the first page, but wasn't on the website at all! After bringing this to the attention of my rep it was fixed after a couple days. I do not know how long it was not on the site, but I wanted some type of credit for the FAILURE. They would not do anything. I also sent 7 clients that I was supposed to get $25 for each new client, when I emailed my rep(Jack Atwood) about getting paid on that he was not longer there and the new rep said that I would not get the $175 unless I had each client call them and say they were referred by me. Shannon, my first rep instructed me to email him and that is what I did. I called the manager, Jason Fleming and could not get a return call. Obviously I was completely disgusted with the incompetence and the lack of customer service, but was still hopeful that they may actually deliver on some of the claims of sending my business new clients. After about 6 months of debits to my account with very little results to justify it I asked my rep(Jack) how much it would be to terminate the account and he said $686.16, which was a percentage of the balance left from the initial term. 8 days later I asked him to execute the termination, and a few days later my account was debited for $820.37. When I emailed Jack about the mistake they made he said the fee grew that much in 8 days. This company failed to provide the service that I paid for, lied to me about referral checks for new clients, now lied about the cancellation amount. F F F F F F F F F
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hey Brian, thanks for posting. I'm sorry you've had a poor experience. I wasn't able to locate your profile with the information provided. Please give us a call at 1-866-843-5478 so we can look into the situation for you. Thanks! -Garrett