Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Zeigler Nissan Of Gurnee
Nissan Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
57 followers|691,516 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
We want your feedback! Let us know what you think of Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee! 

http://bit.ly/1WS9dWP
1
Add a comment...
 
Deal of the week! Get this #Used 2013 #NissanMurano for under $17,000! Call 847-265-1122 to schedule a test drive before it's gone!

http://bit.ly/1U7GSgg
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you Barb! 
I know you're going to be driving many Happy miles on your New ‪#‎2015NissanRogue‬
1
Add a comment...
 
http://bit.ly/1OZfHDO At Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee, we have a variety of New 2016 Nissan Sentras available with great incentives!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
57 people
DARREN JACKSON's profile photo
TDI's profile photo
Autofusion's profile photo
Knowledge Is Power's profile photo
Motor Authority's profile photo
Amanda Croucher's profile photo
Dennis Croucher's profile photo
Blackopscharlesgaming's profile photo
The Car Connection's profile photo
 
#FlashBackFriday ​​It's easy to forget how much of a miracle the GT-R was in 2008.​ http://pbxx.it/EIOaOi  
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy President's Day! We have great incentives going on all day long! Lease a New #Nissan Sentra for only $149 per month or get 0% APR + Bonus Cash! Stop in today! We are open until 9pm! Call 847-265-1122 for more information!
#PresidentsDaySale 

http://bit.ly/1OcQ3dw
1
Add a comment...
 
Bring on the blizzard. Introducing the #NissanWinterWarriors: these concept vehicles are equipped to handle extreme winter weather and look good doing it. #TreadOn #Nissan #Rogue #Pathfinder #Murano
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for a low mileage #UsedCar? Why not get this Used 2014 #NissanSentra for under $12,000! Schedule a test drive today before it's gone!

http://bit.ly/1Qplimb
LOW MILEAGE FUEL EFFICIENT. A roomy compact car! Consumer Guide credits the 2014 Nissan Sentra with an absorbent ride and labels the rear seat/trunk space among the best in class. With 34 MPG combined city/highway this Sentra will continue to be easy on your wallet for years to come! Here at Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee our team facilitates a no-pressure car buying experience. Feel free to call and schedule a test drive today! (847)-265-1122 We've be...
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't miss out on our amazing deals today! Get 0% APR on New Nissan Models! We are open all day! Stop by now!
http://bit.ly/1NreDoh
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking to save some money? Why not sign up with our Nissan One to One Rewards Program and save 100's of dollars on servicing your vehicle PLUS save on over 300 retail stores! 

Sign up now! 

http://bit.ly/1ia69qd
1
Add a comment...
 

Great News! We are slashing our lease prices by $40! Lease a 2016 #NissanMaxima for only $239 per month! Call 847-265-1122 to find out more about our lease offers! 

bit.ly/1NreDoh
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18850 W Grand Ave Lake Villa, IL 60046
18850 West Grand AvenueUSIllinoisLake Villa60046
Nissan Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Car Leasing Service
Today 9AM–9PM
Wednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PM
Welcome to Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee!

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Gurnee, near Lake Villa, Libertyville, Kenosha, Waukegan, and the greater Chicago area, the staff at Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. At Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee we offer a searchable online inventory of New Nissan's cars, trucks, vans and SUVs in Lake Villa, Gurnee, Libertyville, Kenosha, Waukegan, and the greater Chicago area, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that New Nissan or quality used car, truck, van or SUV that you have been searching for. 

Check out our Facebook page here!

Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday:  9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:  9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:  Closed

Service Hours:
Monday - Friday:  7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:  8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:  Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
87 reviews
5 star
70 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"Was the best service at rosen nissan they take care my car."
"They all went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a great one!"
"I recently purchased a used vehicle, and my salesman Dan Hammond was amazing."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
57 people
DARREN JACKSON's profile photo
TDI's profile photo
Autofusion's profile photo
Knowledge Is Power's profile photo
Motor Authority's profile photo
Amanda Croucher's profile photo
Dennis Croucher's profile photo
Blackopscharlesgaming's profile photo
The Car Connection's profile photo
All reviews
Kimberly Harper's profile photo
Kimberly Harper
2 months ago
Great job Bill and Ken!!!! Searched for a used car for over a month, called on a used vehicle which was posted at a fair price and felt comfortable enough to commit to car and put deposit on when i live 300 miles away. Bill and Ken both test drove vehicle for me to confirm it was a good car and it was what i wanted with no surprises and i took the train today to pick up!! They have cared for me and my concerns. For this i am grateful. Thankyou. It is not easy to shop for a used vehicle. Good to know this is done.
• • •
Willie Pfau's profile photo
Willie Pfau
2 months ago
Had a great experience with Alonzo when we bought my wife a pathfinder. Very upfront about everything and didn't try to be pushy. He wanted us to be happy with what we purchasing rather than just try to make a sale. There was a miscue on the timing of automatic payments for my wife's previous vehicle and Nissan eneded uo up taking out a payment for the old vehicle. Alonzo has been working with us from day one to get it straightened out. Today I went in just to see the status of things and I ended up staying for 30 minutes just talking with him. I will continue to work with Alonzo on getting myself a vehicle in the near future. I would recommend working with Alonzo to anyone who wants exceptional customer service and wants genuine care towards what you want in a vehicle.
• • •
Alexander Escobar's profile photo
Alexander Escobar
3 months ago
Absolutely disrespectful personal. Extremely bad experience with David one of the worst customer service person I ever met. Lies on every thing he said. Always trying to sell unnecessary parts for my vehicle. Never going back again.!!! Not recommended for anyone
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Alexander, I apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience with us. We take our Customer's feedback very seriously. Unfortunately, we cannot seem to find your name on our database. Is it possible you had the vehicle under a different name so we can take a look at this further? Thanks, Amanda.
Alexandra B's profile photo
Alexandra B
a month ago
Let me start off by saying I HATE car shopping!  However when I walked into Zeigler Nissan not only did I meet Alonzo, but I also walked into a very welcoming enviroment.  Alonzo was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with.  Not only did he go above and beyond in getting me a great deal, but he was patient and not pushy at all.  He helped me understand all the features of the car as well as give me options.  I can most definitely say Alonzo made my car buying experiene the easiest and most pleasant one ever.  If you are ever in the market for a new car go see Alonzo at Zeigler Nissan!
• • •
Kbang Angellotti's profile photo
Kbang Angellotti
2 weeks ago
Amazing service I never dealt with a better sales team in my life. The general manager is amazing very helpful and willing to give great deals. I've dealt with Bob rohrman nissan in kenosha and let me tell you that place is a joke. Zeigler nissan treats and respects their customers with class and respect. Thank you for the wonderful experience. :)
Ashlie Shivers's profile photo
Ashlie Shivers
a month ago
The employer Alonzo was great. I was doubtful at first because I am building my credit back up. But he was willing to do whatever to make sure I was satisfied and willing to help me in getting the best deal. He was thorough, patient, and very professional. Although I would've preferred a red car but the car I got has all the features I asked for and more. I made a 1000% upgrade compared to what drove in with.
jon Co's profile photo
jon Co
a month ago
Had a great experience with Ziegler Nissan of Gurnee IL. Mike Rancharan was awesome. He helped me get the car i like. He's knowledgeable and friendly. The transaction was seemeless. I'll definitely recommend this dealership.
Jackie Bezak's profile photo
Jackie Bezak
7 months ago
Both our sales rep Alex and sales manager Chris, took the time to listen to our needs. They had quality customer service, played no games and worked with us to get us out the door with a car. Buying a car is not fun - but they made it a pleasant experience. We highly recommend this dealership (especially since we had been to several before this that can be taught a lesson). Thank you Zeigler and Staff!!!!
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Jackie, We are glad Alex and Chris were able to help you out! We make sure our customer service is #1! We hope to see you again!