Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Zeigler Nissan Of Gurnee
Nissan Dealer
Today 7AM–9PM
57 followers|753,017 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
The 2017 Nissan Pathfinder has been completely redesigned for the new model year, its first generational upgrade since 2013. Come check it out at Zeigler #Nissan of Gurnee today.
Anybody who has ever owned a Nissan Pathfinder knows that it truly is a quality SUV that can get the job done for a number of different types of drivers, from
1
Add a comment...
 
18850 W Grand Ave, Lake Villa, IL 60046
1
Add a comment...
 
#FlashBackFriday ​​It's easy to forget how much of a miracle the GT-R was in 2008.​ http://pbxx.it/EIOaOi  
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy President's Day! We have great incentives going on all day long! Lease a New #Nissan Sentra for only $149 per month or get 0% APR + Bonus Cash! Stop in today! We are open until 9pm! Call 847-265-1122 for more information!
#PresidentsDaySale 

http://bit.ly/1OcQ3dw
1
Add a comment...
 
Bring on the blizzard. Introducing the #NissanWinterWarriors: these concept vehicles are equipped to handle extreme winter weather and look good doing it. #TreadOn #Nissan #Rogue #Pathfinder #Murano
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for a low mileage #UsedCar? Why not get this Used 2014 #NissanSentra for under $12,000! Schedule a test drive today before it's gone!

http://bit.ly/1Qplimb
LOW MILEAGE FUEL EFFICIENT. A roomy compact car! Consumer Guide credits the 2014 Nissan Sentra with an absorbent ride and labels the rear seat/trunk space among the best in class. With 34 MPG combined city/highway this Sentra will continue to be easy on your wallet for years to come! Here at Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee our team facilitates a no-pressure car buying experience. Feel free to call and schedule a test drive today! (847)-265-1122 We've be...
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't miss out on our amazing deals today! Get 0% APR on New Nissan Models! We are open all day! Stop by now!
http://bit.ly/1NreDoh
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
57 people
Kasia Ogrodny's profile photo
Gina Garbis's profile photo
High Gear Media's profile photo
Knowledge Is Power's profile photo
Daniel Charpentier's profile photo
Lindsay Southwick's profile photo
TK MARIO's profile photo
Napleton's Elgin Kia's profile photo
hwizauto Autocar's profile photo
 
We were very pleased here at Ziegler Nissan of Gurnee to see that the 2016 #Nissan Maxima was given the full-size car segment TQI award.
The Strategic Vision Total Quality Impact Awards really are not like any other accolade in the automotive industry, largely due to the fact that they take an
1
Add a comment...
 
We want your feedback! Let us know what you think of Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee! 

http://bit.ly/1WS9dWP
1
Add a comment...
 
Deal of the week! Get this #Used 2013 #NissanMurano for under $17,000! Call 847-265-1122 to schedule a test drive before it's gone!

http://bit.ly/1U7GSgg
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Thank you Barb! 
I know you're going to be driving many Happy miles on your New ‪#‎2015NissanRogue‬
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18850 W Grand Ave Lake Villa, IL 60046
18850 West Grand AvenueUSIllinoisLake Villa60046
Nissan Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Nissan Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Car Leasing Service
Used Car Dealer
Today 7AM–9PM
Friday 7AM–9PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 7AM–9PMTuesday 7AM–9PMWednesday 7AM–9PMThursday 7AM–9PM
Welcome to Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee!

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Gurnee, near Lake Villa, Libertyville, Kenosha, Waukegan, and the greater Chicago area, the staff at Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. At Zeigler Nissan of Gurnee we offer a searchable online inventory of New Nissan's cars, trucks, vans and SUVs in Lake Villa, Gurnee, Libertyville, Kenosha, Waukegan, and the greater Chicago area, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that New Nissan or quality used car, truck, van or SUV that you have been searching for. 

Check out our Facebook page here!

Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday:  9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:  9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:  Closed

Service Hours:
Monday - Friday:  7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:  8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:  Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
95 reviews
5 star
75 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
12 reviews
"Was the best service at rosen nissan they take care my car."
"They all went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a great one!"
"Hector Santiago is very professional and they work with you to get a great deal."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
57 people
Kasia Ogrodny's profile photo
Gina Garbis's profile photo
High Gear Media's profile photo
Knowledge Is Power's profile photo
Daniel Charpentier's profile photo
Lindsay Southwick's profile photo
TK MARIO's profile photo
Napleton's Elgin Kia's profile photo
hwizauto Autocar's profile photo
All reviews
Amanda Becker's profile photo
Amanda Becker
in the last week
I wish I could give this dealership 0 starts. I have never written a review before, but I can't help but share my experience today! I was looking to purchase a 2016 Nissan Murano. I saw one I liked online. It listed a MSRP of $44,905 and then had "YOU SAVE" with the amount of $7513 bringing the total cost to $37,392. There were no terms or conditions. I went in to test drive and wanted the Murano. Josh (salesman I was working with) presented me with the first offer of $43,905 ($1000 off the MSRP). I just about laughed. I explained I wanted the e price and he acted confused and said "oh you didn't bring that up before." He walked away, talked to a fellow employee, then sat back down. He was trying to explain how he does business honestly and he pulled up the exact Murano on his computer with the price of $37,392. Then he says "oh well you don't qualify for all the rebate incentives" without even asking me questions to determine IF I qualified. Unbelievable!!!! I asked what would make me qualify and he said if you served in the military or are a college grad (I am a college grad), so I mentioned that. He simply just responded with "well then you don't qualify because you aren't military." For sake of time and readers being able to read quickly there are other issues I had. I complained to the sales manager and he explained that "all dealerships do this to remain competitive." I said "you really expect for someone to see an e-price online (they even emailed me the e price once I filled out their contact form) and come in and not be able to purchase the vehicle for that price?" He didn't have much to say. This right here is a classic reason car dealerships and salesmen get bad reputations! Oh and by the way - in terms of being a "qualified buyer".. I have over an 800 credit score and could have paid cash for the vehicle. Yet, I didn't qualify for "all their incentives"- all a bunch of lies. A military discount and college grad is what you need for the $7513 discount? Why doesn't this say so on the site? And more importantly, why wasn't I asked these questions before being told I wasn't eligible for that price? I'm contacting a lawyer today. Stay away from these crooks!
• • •
Lindsay Morley's profile photo
Lindsay Morley
a month ago
Wow, what a great car buying experience. We went in today just wanting to drive a few vehicles with a third row. We left with a 2013 Dodge Journey for an amazing price. The customer service was top notch, and they quickly fixed the only issue that the vehicle had. Dan was super easy to work a deal with and Rob in financing was just as great. We are so pleased and would recommend Zeigler to everyone.
Cheri Rushing's profile photo
Cheri Rushing
2 months ago
Pam Guardino, (GM) and Alonzo Massey (Sales) made the purchase of my new Juke Nismo an absolute pleasure! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Alexander Escobar's profile photo
Alexander Escobar
5 months ago
Absolutely disrespectful personal. Extremely bad experience with David one of the worst customer service person I ever met. Lies on every thing he said. Always trying to sell unnecessary parts for my vehicle. Never going back again.!!! Not recommended for anyone
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Alexander, I apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience with us. We take our Customer's feedback very seriously. Unfortunately, we cannot seem to find your name on our database. Is it possible you had the vehicle under a different name so we can take a look at this further? Thanks, Amanda.
Mark Kettering's profile photo
Mark Kettering
a month ago
Although my purchasing experience isn't complete, I can't say enough about how well the process has gone. I have been working with Alonzo on purchasing a vehicle that is more difficult to find. He has been straight forward and honest with me from the beginning and I can't tell you how refreshing that is. We were able to come to a fair price without the negativity that sometimes surrounds the car buying process. Please take good care of Alonzo; good employees are not easy to come by.
• • •
Kimberly Harper's profile photo
Kimberly Harper
4 months ago
Great job Bill and Ken!!!! Searched for a used car for over a month, called on a used vehicle which was posted at a fair price and felt comfortable enough to commit to car and put deposit on when i live 300 miles away. Bill and Ken both test drove vehicle for me to confirm it was a good car and it was what i wanted with no surprises and i took the train today to pick up!! They have cared for me and my concerns. For this i am grateful. Thankyou. It is not easy to shop for a used vehicle. Good to know this is done.
• • •
MM AA's profile photo
MM AA
3 months ago
Amazing service I never dealt with a better sales team in my life. The general manager is amazing very helpful and willing to give great deals. I've dealt with Bob rohrman nissan in kenosha and let me tell you that place is a joke. Zeigler nissan treats and respects their customers with class and respect. Thank you for the wonderful experience. :)
Ashlie Shivers's profile photo
Ashlie Shivers
4 months ago
The employer Alonzo was great. I was doubtful at first because I am building my credit back up. But he was willing to do whatever to make sure I was satisfied and willing to help me in getting the best deal. He was thorough, patient, and very professional. Although I would've preferred a red car but the car I got has all the features I asked for and more. I made a 1000% upgrade compared to what drove in with.