Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Zaycon Fresh
Food Products Supplier
Today 6AM–5PM
309 followers|254,199 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
Zaycon Fresh 93/7 Super Lean Ground Beef, Old Fashioned Ham, BIG promotions and so much more!

Read all about it in your Weekly What's Up!
Hey, hey, guess what's up this week at Zaycon Fresh? Did you say...
4
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's HERE! Today is National ‪#‎Bacon‬ Day!

Here's 5 Reasons to Celebrate Bacon:
  Did you know that Thursday, August 20th is National Bacon Lover's Day? We think it's a bit outrageous to have a day devoted to bacon lovers, as clearly one single day out of the…
3
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
Zaycon Fresh in the news!
The days of waiting in a long line at the supermarket for your Thanksgiving feast may soon be over
1
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our Wild Argentine Shrimp quickly became our most popular new product. It also quickly sold out.

Tonight you're the first to know, they're back by popular demand: http://bit.ly/1TAuoty
Zaycon Fresh offers fresh from-the-farm meats at a fraction of the price you pay at the grocery store. Sign up to be notified when we're coming to your area next.
1
1
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Steaks Are High... Quality, That Is!
Customers frequently ask, when we'll have steak for sale? We can finally answer: today! And just what steak is headed your way? Try premium-quality, richly-marbled USDA Choice Boneless Ribeye Steaks for only $9.99/lb. (http://bit.ly/1NWZvRu) and tender, juicy New York Strip Steaks for just $8.99/lb (http://bit.ly/1NWZCfW). Nope, you've never seen Zaycon offer these superlative cuts before, and yes, it's hard to say how long these great prices will last.
Zaycon Fresh offers fresh from-the-farm meats at a fraction of the price you pay at the grocery store. Sign up to be notified when we're coming to your area next.
3
1
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's ‪#‎TacoTuesday‬! Here's a twist for dinner; Taco Braid from 365 Days of Baking!
Pin it:
3
Add a comment...

Zaycon Fresh

Shared publicly  - 
 
Use promo code ZAYCON15 at check out to get 10% off your ENTIRE order of $125 or more! (Applies to new orders only, offer expires Sep. 5th)

Have you heard? Our famous 93/7 Ground Beef is back: http://bit.ly/1hKMT3n
Please share with everyone!
3
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
16201 E Indiana Ave #2150 Spokane Valley, WA 99216
16201 East Indiana Avenue #2150USWashingtonSpokane Valley99216
(509) 868-0613zayconfresh.com
Food Products Supplier, Business Service
Food Products Supplier
Business Service
Food Industry
Industry
Manufacturing Plant
Today 6AM–5PM
Tuesday 6AM–5PMWednesday 6AM–5PMThursday 6AM–5PMFriday 6AM–5PMSaturday 6AM–3PMSunday ClosedMonday 6AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
14 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Great prices on bulk meats!"
"Zaycon Foods is absolutely the best way to get my family's meat!"
"Outstanding food, great price."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tsoi Tawodi's profile photo
Tsoi Tawodi
5 months ago
We have dealt with Zaycon FRESH for over two years with no problems but this last order was the end of our dealing with them. We ordered the 40# of ground beef only to find it was frozen upon delivery from Zaycon FRESH so that was a bit of a shock. Called them and they said we should have known at it was on the advertisement.... must have been small print. Okay, so get the packages and see it was frozen a full month before we even got it delivered. Went to defrost the first pack and blood was all over the plate....leaky package and the meat had turned gray. Okay, tried a second one but this time in water and soon the water was red. Tried a third...same thing. I called the company and they simply told me to sent them an email and complain. This is what I would guess to be putrefied meat quickly frozen and sold to customers....don't know that for sure but smells like it. I say DO NOT BUY from this company...they cannot be trusted in my opinion. They have gone cheap and who knows that this garbage is not from China now.
• • •
Kelvin Hall's profile photo
Kelvin Hall
a year ago
Hamburger was great. You have to package them yourself before you freeze. Chicken was very tough - old birds. Very large. Have to cook in crock pot or can/bottle them to use. Hamburger patties are OK but if you freeze them you must defrost before you can separate patties. Sausage links taste great but lots of fat and water inside.
Keith Glass's profile photo
Keith Glass
a year ago
We were impressed by our first purchase from Zaycon, the Bacon/Burger/Sausage event in May. Outstanding food, great price. But then, they sold out on the June event (chicken) more than a week out. Disappointing. And today, I find the local events that WERE scheduled for next month are gone. And of course, no notice of cancellation. I only learned about it because I wanted to verify the date before I put it on my calendar. . . and it was gone. Called Zaycon. . . and found out that they had no information, but that they were "re-evaluating routes". Thanks a WHOLE lot. Apparently you don't want me as a customer. Duly Noted.
• • •
Laura M's profile photo
Laura M
a year ago
The truck broke down and so the event was rescheduled to later that day. Unfortunately, they did not have my cell phone number so I didn't receive their messages until after I got back home. I could not make another hour round trip drive to make the newly scheduled time (I teach piano and have students scheduled), so I canceled my order. They gave me a $15 credit for a future event if I so choose to try them again. Not sure if I will.
Stephanie Molletta's profile photo
Stephanie Molletta
9 months ago
Do not buy from Zaycon!! Their GMO meat is not natural and the quality very questionable. The fish filets are placed together in one large with a large amount of the filets having green plastic stuck all in it. I will not purchase from them again. Buyer beware.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Stephanie, We appreciate feedback as it keeps us on our toes, We're sorry to hear that there was plastic in your fish fillets. Our wild caught cod is one of our most highly praised products and your experience is definitely not our standard. Our products are non GMO especially as the product you ordered was a wild caught fish. You have received a full refund for your order.
Mary Manley's profile photo
Mary Manley
a month ago
Great prices on bulk meats!
Doyle Wheeler's profile photo
Doyle Wheeler
a year ago
Zaycon Foods is absolutely the best way to get my family's meat! We have not found any one with a better value. Keep up the fantastic work guys!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you!
Brian Gruss's profile photo
Brian Gruss
a year ago
Our family buys chicken from them frequently, always good tasting and on time delivery.