Hi. I have shared a photo album with friends and family (some are on Google, others are not and I've shared to their email).
I thought that when I add a new photo to the album, all the people I shared with would get a notification, either by email or on Google. This does not appear to be happening and I can't find any real information about it.
Any thoughts? It's a key requirement, I would've thought! #photos #albums #share
Thanks in advance...