Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Windscape Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 am
22 followers|339,068 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
22 people
Exeter Hobbies's profile photo
Fresno Smile Makeovers, Sam Namdarian DMD's profile photo
Nutrishop Clovis's profile photo
Audio Innovations of Fresno's profile photo
Aram's Auto Repair Center's profile photo
Clovis Storage & Executive Office Suites's profile photo
Clawson Honda of Fresno's profile photo
Mercedes-Benz of Fresno's profile photo
Nutrishop Milburn's profile photo

Windscape Apartments

Shared publicly  - 
 
Welcome to Windscape apartments, located in Fresno, CA. We offer comfortable 1 and 2 bedroom floor plans for rent featuring exceptional amenities and conveniences. 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
373 W Nees Ave Fresno, CA 93711
373 West Nees AvenueUSCaliforniaFresno93711
(559) 366-3497sanmarprop.com
Apartment Complex, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Apartment Rental Agency
Furnished Apartment Building
Today 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Monday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amTuesday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amWednesday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amThursday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amFriday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amSaturday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 amSunday 12:00 am – 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm – 12:00 am
We provide affordable but luxury apartments in great locations in the Fresno area. A great place to live. Convenient to everything. Close to River Park and Villaggio Shopping Centers
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
15 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Friendly, timely, clean, efficient, convenient and a great location."
"I wish there was a NO star rating for this apartment complex."
"Was stuck with repair and cleaning bills when I left the apartment spotless!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1 person
Have them in circles
22 people
Exeter Hobbies's profile photo
Fresno Smile Makeovers, Sam Namdarian DMD's profile photo
Nutrishop Clovis's profile photo
Audio Innovations of Fresno's profile photo
Aram's Auto Repair Center's profile photo
Clovis Storage & Executive Office Suites's profile photo
Clawson Honda of Fresno's profile photo
Mercedes-Benz of Fresno's profile photo
Nutrishop Milburn's profile photo
All reviews
Bethany Brandt
6 months ago
if you enjoy fighting for the deposits you are owed. and enjoy being ignored and avoided. as well as living with UNWANTED critter roommates for a year. please move into their apartments. You will over pay for a DUMP and LOVE it. i moved out of Windscape Apartments (owned by san mar) on 12/13/2014. on that day i paid out of my pocket for $125 carpet cleaning including the black light check and deotorization. over the year i lived there. i also lived with unwanted roommates (mr. cockroaches and mr spiders and also mr ticks. NOT who i want to live with.) the spiders were larger than a quarter and the cockroaches were the width of a size 8 shoe. my dog got 8 ticks in the span of 3 weeks. everyday i would remove the ticks. next morning she would have another one. i paid $300 in vet bills when she got an infection from the ticks. i also had MULTIPLE maintenance issues. fence blowing over in the beginning of the year (took more than 3 days to get put back up, it was also a half a** job). garbage disposal was broken (even had maggots crawling out of it at one point). bathroom sink drain was broken. dish washer ALWAYS left sand on my dishes even after cleaning it with that dishwasher cleaner thing idk how many times. all in all if you want a migraine move here. since moving out they charged me over $1300 ($200 something after eating up my deposits). they replaced the carpets... even tho i told them to call the carpet cleaning company if there were ANY problems with the carpet before replacing it. it had a warranty. Also the "Invoices" they gave me were from 2012 and march 2014 (i moved in on 1/24/14) they charged me for exterior and interior paint. (BS the walls were just like i left them). they charged me for a cleaning fee even tho i spent over 6 hours cleaning. i am OCD about cleaning. they also charged me a bunch of other stupid non valid charges. it is now 1/27/15. and they are only going to "settle" for $400. which at this point (which is probably what their plan was all along) i just want to wash my hands of this BS and move on and take whatever i can get since i know they just want to scam everyone out of their deposits. ON TOP of over charging for a DUMP!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Bethany, You and I had a conversation on the phone on January 26, when you called me the day after you posted this review. As I explained to you, we were going to look into your concerns and frustrations and address them with you. As of today February 2, we have responded to you and we believe resolved your frustrations. If for some reason you are not satisfied with the results, please call me. 559 439-5500 It is absolutely not SAN MAR’s approach to manage in the manner in which you have described. I wish you would have called our office when you were first frustrated as we pride ourselves on providing quality housing and excellent customer service and would have addressed your concerns. *** also please note that there has recently been a change in the manager at Windscape apartments. *** SAN MAR does not own but is the proud management company of Windscape
ben jones
a year ago
I move in about 3 months ago and I got to say I enjoy this Beautiful place, Nice roomy apt & clean, great area & location. Friendly, friendly staff almost like your friends. The assistant manager(no name) she was very helpful, very professional & very patient. she also called me after move in and see if everything in my apartment was working good. Just awesome staff, they always welcome me. I do recommend living here if planning on moving to river park area. I been in a couple apt places at river park area and they just rush me with information and move on to the next. my lease is ending and I will be signing another year. Only negative I have here is the gates, sometime it opens and sometime it don't, but Management is currently working on it.
• • •
David Montano's profile photo
David Montano
a year ago
I lived in this apartment complex for about two years. Overall it was an "eh" experience. A few things that bothered me regularly were (1) the garbage service providers don't come nearly often enough, so the dumpsters are almost always overflowing, (2) my neighbors had a habit of leaving their full garbage bags outside their front door instead of walking the 50 yards to the dumpsters, lovely, (3) the lack of visitor parking. The management is OK, and responsive enough but I did not appreciate the Holiday Greeting that I received in my mailbox wishing me a Merry Christmas, while at the same time reminding me not to forget to pay my rent because "it would be terrible to be evicted from my home around the holidays." Yeah- Merry Christmas to you too! Oh, and if you don't resign a lease, be prepared to have your rent increased every 6 months it seems. Aside from all of that, it was an awesome experience.
• • •
Phillip Barrett
a year ago
I found this to be an upscale apartment, a great area, and good location near freeway. It is also close to RiverPark.
Michael McNally
9 months ago
Angel, You are the only one at San Mar i have actually met, so i would like to pass on some information to you. I have been a tenant here at Windscape for over ten years, you may recall that i contacted San Mar a few years back and was very upset with the management team who were here back then and wrote some scathing notes about my problem here and had every intention of moving from Windscape at that time. You and Mr. Wilson took care of my situation and eventually changed the management at Windscape soon after. I feel that is only fair that you now know my feelings at this time, your help was appreciated, and i want you to know the present Management team here at Windscape is head and shoulders above any previous management team that has been here in the last ten years. I have remained here and renewed my lease strictly due too Tamara and her team. Tamara shows she really cares about the tenants concerns and gets them handled with efficiency and very quickly. Tamara's concern and efficiency shows up in all of the present people here at Windscape. I have had several contacts with Mia and she is also very helpful to the tenants. James also is very helpful and your recent hire Hiyam is also a great addition to the staff. I have had a few things taken care of by Aaron and Sam, they both are very good and get things done in a hurry. So, I want everyone to know how great it is to have many people to contact when i have a situation that needs to be taken care of and I would highly recommend Windscape to anyone thinking about moving here, due to the Excellent Management Staff at Windscape.
• • •
David Parkinson's profile photo
David Parkinson
8 months ago
Deanna did an excellent job. She gave us a full tour of the property, and was extremely friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed it.
Keri Kres
a year ago
I wish there was a NO star rating for this apartment complex. I can not wait for my lease to be up at the end of this month. I have had a terrible experience here and would not recommend this place to anyone. The staff never returns any of your phone calls, there are no security on premises. The gates are either open 24/7 or they do not open at all. I have filed several noise complaints on obnoxious neighbors and nothing has ever been done. The pools are small and dirty. The laundry machines do not dry your clothes and they increased the cost of washing clothes for no reason and with out informing the residents. I HATE this place. DO NOT move here.
• • •
Harry Keep's profile photo
Harry Keep
a year ago
The Front office workers are very helpful and nice. The bedroom is very spacious and feels like a house. I will recommend this to anyone who asks.