Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
ABC Window Cleaning Supply
Window Cleaning Service
173 followers|270,975 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Fill in the Blanks:
"When I arrive at a (___noun___), I always (____verb____) the windows, and decide to use (____verb___) instead of the traditional (___verb___), and that's why I'm the best (___Verb__)er around!"
#FillInTheBlanks #WindowCleaners #WindowCleaningAdLibs
1
Add a comment...
 
What sets a top-notch crew above a mediocre one? There are several traits that a quality cleaning company can employ to make sure clients are truly satisfied from their cleaning crew experience. No…
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
http://buff.ly/29SvUrd It only takes one to be the BEST, and we have some strong contenders thus far. #Contest #WaterFed #Photos #PureWaterClean
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
173 people
Steven Bamford's profile photo
Starlux Cleaning's profile photo
Dovell Window Cleaning Company Inc.'s profile photo
Glass Act Window Cleaning's profile photo
Christian Abel's profile photo
Impeccable Cleaning Services Inc's profile photo
ShinePro Window Cleaning Brandon Scott's profile photo
Courtney Jones's profile photo
David Melton's profile photo
 
Shout out to all the #WCW Window Cleaning Women out there! This one is for you!! #WhoRunsTheWorld #WCW #WindowCleaners #ToolsForSuccess
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Want to see how the new SG2 WaterFed® cart works? Check out this video, http://buff.ly/2arBZg9 ! Want to win one? Send your WaterFed® photos and videos to contest@abcwindowsupply.com for you chance to win one! #WaterFed #PureWaterClean #WindowCleaners #WindowCleaningInnovation
1
Add a comment...
 
http://buff.ly/2arG5VG Eat your veggies, read lots of books, and practice your rescue routine, that's the old saying isn't it? #HighRiseWindowCleaners #WindowCleaners #PracticeMakesBetter
1
Add a comment...
 
http://buff.ly/2arHf3d When you're a traditionalist, these towels are invaluable because it's all in the details. #Towels #WindowCleaningSupplies
1
Add a comment...
 
http://buff.ly/2a8JIDN Why settle for any old WaterFed® pole when you have the tools now to make the best decision for yourself. #PureWaterCleaning #Pole #WindowCleaningTools
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12371 Mead Way Littleton, CO 80125
12371 Mead WayUSColoradoLittleton80125
Window Cleaning Service
We sell professional window cleaning equipment for residential, commercial, or high rise window cleaning. World's largest inventory, and industry's best pricing. We are mail order, walk in by appointment only.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
12 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Talking with Doug in regards to water fed very informative!"
"We a few years back purchased a water fed pole system."
"The salesman sold me Ettore products which I am happy with."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
173 people
Steven Bamford's profile photo
Starlux Cleaning's profile photo
Dovell Window Cleaning Company Inc.'s profile photo
Glass Act Window Cleaning's profile photo
Christian Abel's profile photo
Impeccable Cleaning Services Inc's profile photo
ShinePro Window Cleaning Brandon Scott's profile photo
Courtney Jones's profile photo
David Melton's profile photo
All reviews
Dan Robbins's profile photo
Dan Robbins
a week ago
overpriced. terrible customer service. every time you call they seem bothered that you are calling. did business with ABC for 6 years. I had one issue and they basically said screw off. Probably over a $30 item. I use Detroit Sponge now. Use them/dont use them. Just dont use ABC.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Dan, The items that you are referring to were purchased on our website. When you check out, you agree to our terms and conditions which say: 1) We can't accept returns on used items; 2) Any warranty claims are between the customer and the manufacturer. We are sorry that you had problems with your channels. To help, we exceeded our normal policies and sent you free replacement clips. However, at that point you cursed at our customer service representative and have since been very rude to several members of our staff. We wish you the best of luck in the future and hope you'll find success in your business.
Titus Grant's profile photo
Titus Grant
5 months ago
Bad experience! A few weeks ago, I ordered 600+ dollars worth of window cleaning supplies to get me started in the window cleaning business. The salesman sold me Ettore products which I am happy with. I was happy at this point and called back last week for more products. I asked for 2 adaptors to go from a standard pole with threads to receive the Ettore squeegee and a short 2 - 4 foot pole that will take the squeegee. What I received was another standard pole with threads that the Ettore squeegee wouldn't attach too and 2 Unger adaptors, again won't work with the Ettore products. When I called back to let them know my order was wrong, the salesman said I would have to pay the shipping but he would graciously wave the restocking fee. I explained that I didn't receive what I asked for and I shouldn't be responsible for shipping or any other fees to make this order correct. He still wanted to take my order for the correct items, I refused and did business with a different company. Any of you ordering online, you should know, if they make a mistake in your order, it is their policy that you will be responsible for the shipping costs to correct their mistake and possibly a restocking fee. Good luck.
• • •
Bryan Guenther's profile photo
Bryan Guenther
3 months ago
Wow! I recommend these guys! Talking with Doug in regards to water fed very informative! Talking with Josh in regards to customer service - great!
101dabel's profile photo
101dabel
2 months ago
These guys treat me like family! Josh and Jeff are both wonderful and willing to help!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks so much for the kind words!
ron decapio's profile photo
ron decapio
4 months ago
We at Globe Window Cleaning have ordered our supplies from ABC forever it seems. They have always given us the a+++ service which we appreciate because we give the same service to our customers. Chris and Linda have always been top notch. We a few years back purchased a water fed pole system. I feel the support given by Jeff Klaus has been tremendous! Over the last 2 years he has been so helpful to us with questions and problems. I tell him I have a problem building and he brain storms it with me. He then puts me through to Josh at ABC to order what is needed. Thank you ABC!! You are our water fed go to company and our window cleaning supply expert!
• • •
Christina Bugin's profile photo
Christina Bugin
3 months ago
Collin at the NC is great. He is always helpful. Our order is always correct and ready for pick up in a short time frame. We love working with you guys !
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for the review! And thank you for your kind words, we love working with you all as well. You make our jobs easy!
Shauna Stoddard's profile photo
Shauna Stoddard
8 months ago
This was my horrible experience with ABC Window Cleaning Supply. I recently purchased a Reverse Osmosis filtration system and water pole which totaled out at $1,554.50. The problems with this system is that the brush has no threads. These threads are made of cheap plastic and do not give a successful cleaning. The head of the brush does not screw on the pole. This water system was made incorrect and the company knows this and will sell it to you anyway. This system will not get parts per million to zero and therefore leaves windows dirty and water stained. This company claims that they will take care of customers and fix the problems but this was not my experience. I had this pole for less than a week and only used this system once. After the first time I used it I wanted to return it because of the low quality it was producing. The man I spoke with was rude, and told me that he can't not do anything about it. He did not try to help or make any effort to fix this issue. I wanted to return this item and get a refund he proceeded to tell me that they do not refund for water pole systems. This by the way was never disclosed to me before I had purchased this. On the website of this company it states a refund and return policy for 30 days and I only had this less than a week. This company is far from a legit company and I would advise any one in the business to beware of the dealings with them. The only reason they are getting one star is so that I may post my experience and hopefully save someone else from this issue.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Shauna, thank you for the feedback you posted. We consider positive and negative feedback valuable in improving our business. We, unfortunately, do not return WaterFed systems. Allow me to take a minute to explain. WaterFed systems, just like any other product we sell, are sold brand new. Once a system has been used it is no longer brand new and, therefore, we can't resell the product. While this is clearly stated in our terms of sale we do apologize you were not aware of this when you purchased the unit. While we do not refund systems, we do take every available measure to ensure full satisfaction with the product. In this particular instance, we offered to take a look at the system purchased to make sure that everything was working properly. This service was declined and a return was demanded, which we, unfortunately, are unable to do. We apologize your experience was poor, but we can't control the users ability to properly use the equipment.
Timothy Cheatham's profile photo
Timothy Cheatham
8 months ago
My WFP go to supply company best prices and high quality equipment!