Cover photo
Verified local business
ABC Window Cleaning Supply
Window Cleaning Service
137 followers|144,728 views


Contact Information
Map of the business location
12371 Mead Way Littleton, CO 80125
12371 Mead WayUSColoradoLittleton80125
Window Cleaning Service
We sell professional window cleaning equipment for residential, commercial, or high rise window cleaning. World's largest inventory, and industry's best pricing. We are mail order, walk in by appointment only.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
137 people
Impeccable Cleaning Services Inc's profile photo
Gregory Hanson's profile photo
Freshway Supplies's profile photo
Reese Campbell's profile photo
Carlos Garcia's profile photo
Dominic Werts's profile photo
Skyline Window Cleaning's profile photo
Starlight Industrial Cleaning's profile photo
Clean My Windows - Sydney's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
5 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"...he proceeded to tell me that they do not refund for water pole systems."
"This was my horrible experience with ABC Window Cleaning Supply."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Shauna Stoddard
3 months ago
This was my horrible experience with ABC Window Cleaning Supply. I recently purchased a Reverse Osmosis filtration system and water pole which totaled out at $1,554.50. The problems with this system is that the brush has no threads. These threads are made of cheap plastic and do not give a successful cleaning. The head of the brush does not screw on the pole. This water system was made incorrect and the company knows this and will sell it to you anyway. This system will not get parts per million to zero and therefore leaves windows dirty and water stained. This company claims that they will take care of customers and fix the problems but this was not my experience. I had this pole for less than a week and only used this system once. After the first time I used it I wanted to return it because of the low quality it was producing. The man I spoke with was rude, and told me that he can't not do anything about it. He did not try to help or make any effort to fix this issue. I wanted to return this item and get a refund he proceeded to tell me that they do not refund for water pole systems. This by the way was never disclosed to me before I had purchased this. On the website of this company it states a refund and return policy for 30 days and I only had this less than a week. This company is far from a legit company and I would advise any one in the business to beware of the dealings with them. The only reason they are getting one star is so that I may post my experience and hopefully save someone else from this issue.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Shauna, thank you for the feedback you posted. We consider positive and negative feedback valuable in improving our business. We, unfortunately, do not return WaterFed systems. Allow me to take a minute to explain. WaterFed systems, just like any other product we sell, are sold brand new. Once a system has been used it is no longer brand new and, therefore, we can't resell the product. While this is clearly stated in our terms of sale we do apologize you were not aware of this when you purchased the unit. While we do not refund systems, we do take every available measure to ensure full satisfaction with the product. In this particular instance, we offered to take a look at the system purchased to make sure that everything was working properly. This service was declined and a return was demanded, which we, unfortunately, are unable to do. We apologize your experience was poor, but we can't control the users ability to properly use the equipment.
Joseph Nelson's profile photo
Joseph Nelson
9 months ago
Very good company to do business with and fast shipping.
Johnny Orosco
2 months ago
Timothy Cheatham's profile photo
Timothy Cheatham
2 months ago
My WFP go to supply company best prices and high quality equipment!
Nate Ellis's profile photo
Nate Ellis
2 months ago
There Great
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Nate, We are sorry for your experience! When we say 24/7 on our website, we are referring to the fact that you can order on our website anytime. Our phone hours are M-F 6-5 MST. We are mail order only, so we don't do walk in business. If you need any equipment, feel free to call us or order online. Most orders placed by 3pm MST to CO only take one business day to get to you.