Profile

Cover photo
570 followers|274,414 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nature Collection theme #59 for Windows 10 and Windows 8 http://winaero.com/blog/nature-collection-theme-59-windows-10-windows-8/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Clean up temp directory automatically in Windows 10 http://winaero.com/blog/clean-up-temp-directory-automatically-in-windows-10/ 
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Use Microsoft Privacy Dashboard to Manage Privacy in Windows 10 http://winaero.com/blog/use-microsoft-privacy-dashboard-manage-privacy-windows-10/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Customize the taskbar date and time formats in Windows 8.1, Windows 8 and Windows 7 http://winaero.com/blog/customize-the-taskbar-date-and-time-formats-in-windows-8-1-windows-8-and-windows-7/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Copy Text From Message Box in Windows 10 http://winaero.com/blog/copy-text-message-box-windows-10/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Must Have Apps for Linux Mint in 2017 http://winaero.com/blog/must-apps-linux-mint-2017/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Skype 1.16 for Linux Alpha is out http://winaero.com/blog/skype-1-16-linux-alpha/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to change taskbar color in Windows 10 http://winaero.com/blog/how-to-change-taskbar-color-in-windows-10/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Windows 10 Is Getting E-Book Store http://winaero.com/blog/windows-10-getting-e-book-store/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Windows 10 Update Disabler – disables Windows 10 Updates reliably http://winaero.com/blog/windows-10-update-disabler-disables-windows-10-updates-reliably/
1
Add a comment...

Winaero

Shared publicly  - 
 
Capture Screenshot with Snipping Tool Using Keyboard Only http://winaero.com/blog/capture-screenshot-snipping-tool-using-keyboard/
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Freeware for Windows, tweaks and tricks
Links