Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Willow Lake Apartments & Townhomes
Apartment Complex
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|431,955 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Here’s a fun DIY project to tackle this spring to help keep your accessories organized.
http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/01/jewelry-storage-mirror-diy.html
1
Add a comment...
 
Ever thought about what people think of your living space? This is what your guests notice about your home.
http://www.popsugar.com/home/How-Get-Ready-Party-32418944
1
Add a comment...
 
Ready to update your space? Check out these 10 Etsy shops to make your home, happy. :)
http://lauratrevey.com/2016/03/10/best-etsy-shops-home-decor/
Here are some of the best Etsy shops for home decor with cool and colorful products I've found to make your home a happy home. Click through for top picks.
1
Add a comment...
 
Make room on your DVR for these shows! There’s a fresh new lineup this spring!
http://www.purewow.com/entertainment/2016-spring-tv-shows
Get excited: A fresh crop of spring TV shows is coming soon to a flat-screen (or laptop) near you. But don't worry: Some old favorites--ahem, Kimmy Schmidt--are also in the mix. Here, 15 new and returning shows we can't wait to DVR...or stream.
1
Add a comment...
 
“Like” this if your thumb is more green than blue. :) http://www.brit.co/edible-herb-garden-ideas-small-spaces/
1
Add a comment...
 
Make like the Easter bunny and hop over to Pillsbury for some recipes that will wow your family and friends! http://www.pillsbury.com/holidays-celebrations/easter
Hop to it! We're serving up quick and easy recipes for your best Easter yet.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Christopher Conlee's profile photo
Find small garden ideas at HGTV.com with tips for planting pots with fruits, vegetables, blooming flowers, shrubs and even trees.
1
Add a comment...
 
Stressed? Tired? Bad skin genes? We’ve got your skin covered. http://www.wellandgood.com/good-looks/9-foods-for-amazing-skin/
We may not be able to change our DNA or completely alleviate blemish-inducing stress, but we all can eat foods that contribute to amazing skin.
1
Add a comment...
 
Your bathroom needs a spring makeover too! http://www.brit.co/how-to-decorate-a-bathroom-for-spring/
Make a splash with these three stylish looks.
1
Add a comment...
Ready to start your essential oil mixology? Here are 5 DIY room spray blends with citrus oils to brighten mood and uplift your spirit.
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2810 Willow Lake Dr Indianapolis, IN 46268
2810 Willow Lake DriveUSIndianaIndianapolis46268
(317) 872-7464ntswillowlake.com
Apartment ComplexToday 9AM–6PM
Friday 9AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PM
1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes with comfortable living space and luxury features. Located in the College Park area with swimming pool, fitness center, lighted tennis courts and more!
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Christopher Conlee's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3 reviews
"Already having to write a review about an apartment complex."
"The office staff keeps changing and most of them have been rude and not helpful."
"...a rather extensive review process of how I research apartment complexes..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Maurice Johnson's profile photo
Maurice Johnson
a year ago
06/25/2014 - What I thought was the last straw Once again Ladies and Gentlemen the Saga Continues. The rental industry really has taken it to a whole new level. A year later ladies and gentlemen Willow Lake Apartments continues to haunt me and condone poor managerial practices. They are continuing to practice the art of defamation. Yes ladies and gentlemen, they are suggesting that I am not a viable tenant to other Apartment Complexes by suggesting that I was evicted from Willow Lake Apartments; which is furthest from the truth for I have hard-copies, documented proof that contradicts otherwise. Be extremely weary of renting from these crooks. They are not worth your time and precious money. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 06/15/2013 ~ Last Straw Well the saga continues ladies and gentlemen. In the course of 1 year and 8 months I can honest suggest this apartment complex is not worth the hefty rental price I pay each month. The grounds and landscaping has drastically deteriorated due to improper management. Several trees have been cut down due to such improper maintenance. I still have loose bathroom floor tiles that have yet to be fixed, since the first day of rental. I am finding other apartment complexes offering more competitive monthly rental rates with better grounds, for the same square footage. My personal advice don't rent from Willow Lakes Apartments or any affiliate of NTS Development Company. They are overpriced and any rental lease signed comes with a hefty price and ridiculous fees. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ First Day ~ Its rather disparaging that I am... already having to write a review about an apartment complex. I recently signed a lease with Willow Lake Apartments with a move in date of Friday, October 7th, 2011. I have a rather extensive review process of how I research apartment complexes, whether I deem them appropriate living conditions, what type of neighborhood the complex resides in, et cetera. Willow Lake Apartments met all criteria and prior to signing the lease I was quite impressed. I worked all weekend, with the assistance of friends to load the moving truck in order to move in this morning, October 9th, 2011. Now as anyone who has moved before one would most likely back up the moving vehicle as close to the complex as possible, especially if you live on the second floor. I have been renting for more than 20 years and on moving day this has always been a welcomed OR acceptable practice. Unfortunately that was not the events that transpired this morning, at 10:00am. No sooner had I left the cab of the moving truck, one of the on-site staff had stormed over and proceeded to barate NOT ONLY myself but my friends, for parking so close to the building and strongly advised that I park further away from the building. After having done such she proceeded to storm back to what myself and my friends had perceived as her friends. Having not even spent a single night in this new complex I already feel discouraged and rather irritated with the unprofessional manner and lack of common etiquette this staff member portrayed. If I recall I am the customer. With being a customer you would hope for some level of professional courtesy or etiquette; especially given their monthly rates. A complaint has been filed with the Regional Manager and I have been reassured that this type of unprofessional behavior will not occur again.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
I have lived here for 3 years now. The apartments are spacious and facility is clean. The office staff keeps changing and most of them have been rude and not helpful. The maintenance requests take forever. We recently have had a hard water issue and administration chooses to do nothing about it. They directed me to the water company who directed me to apartment authorities, basically i got the run around.The response is " all our residents have hard water". They have asked us to get water softener, which we can install only near the sink. The apartment doesn't provide us with electric outlets for the water supply for the dishwasher and washer dryer. There is also an ant and spider issue in the apartments. If it wasn't for the spacious apartments, I would choose not to live here. Our car was broken into as well and apartment authorities don't seem to care about increasing security measures here. We asked for covered parking for a few hours since it was a heavy snow day and our car window needed to be replaced. It could be replaced only the next day, but they were no help and made no accomodations for providing us with a garage for a few hours, which they very well could have. They are the first to send you a quick note on trash being left outside or any payments you owe them, but choose not to take any responsibility of providing maintenance we pay for.
• • •
nicole burnett's profile photo
nicole burnett
a year ago
Do not even go look at these apartments, we had mold growing in our carpet because there was so much water leaking into our apartment and when we told them about it they wouldn't believe us. The management argued with us multiple times about the problems we faced in their apartments and they obviously didn't care about our health.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your response, Nicole. I am very sorry to hear that you are experiencing a problem in your apartment. According to our records, we do not have a resident living here with your name and are not aware of any issues that involve your situation. It is our goal to provide every resident in our community with a home they can enjoy for years to come. Please contact me as soon as possible at 317-872-7464 so that we can work to resolve this situation and do what we can to ensure you are comfortable in your home. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Melissa Cook, Property Manager