Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Wild Bill's Legendary Saloon
84 followers
84 followers
About
Wild Bill's Legendary Saloon's interests
Wild Bill's Legendary Saloon's posts

Post has attachment
New Year's Eve Denim & Diamonds Barn Burner!

Call us for tickets
Photo

Post has attachment
Sticky Fingers
September 22
Reggae / Indie / Rock
Tickets $10 Presale ($12 at the door)

Brent Lee Band
September 23 - 26
Country

Sweatshop Union with EVIL EBENEZER and Special Guests
September 27
Hip Hop
Tickets $10 at the door

Songwriters Night Hosted by Brent Lee
and Featuring Elk Run & Riot

Bull Riding and Karaoke 
September 29

#wildbillsbanff #banff #livemusic #brentlee  
Photo

Post has attachment

August 26 - 29, 2015
Brent Lee

Tuesday September 1, 2015
Sing Your Bucking Heart Out
Karaoke and Bull Riding

Thursday - Saturday September 3-5, 2015
Marshall
Live Country Music

Tuesday September 8, 2015
Sing Your Bucking Heart Out
Karaoke and Bull Riding

Thursday - Saturday September 10-12, 2015
Shane Chisholm
Live Country Music

#wildbillsbanff   #banff   #livemusic   #countrymusic  
Photo

Post has attachment
Friday June 12
The Miss Ellen Q Show

June 11,13,14
Appaloosa
Country

Monday June 15
The Boom Booms
Soul Funk
$5.00 at the door

Tuesday June 16
Sing your Bucking Heart Out
Bull Riding and Karaoke 

#wildbillsbanff   #banffmusic   #bullriding  
Photo

Post has attachment
Matt Beatty Matt Beatty & the 2nd String Cowboys
Country
May 14-16

Local Loonie Sunday
Mechanical Bull Rides and live MC!
Sunday May 17

Sing your Bucking Heart Out
Bull Riding and Karaoke
Tuesday May 19

Roger West
Country
May 21-23

#wildbillsbanff #banff #livemusic #banffnightlife #mechanicalbull #karaoke  
Photo

Post has attachment
Sing Your Bucking Heart out!
Karaoke and Bull Riding
Tuesday May 5

Shannon Smith
Live Country Music
Thursday, Friday, Saturday May 7-9

Local Loonie Sundays
Mechanical Bull Ridin and MC
Sunday May 10

Sing Your Bucking Heart out!
Karaoke and Bull Riding
Tuesday May 12

Matt Beatty & the 2nd String Cowboys
Live Country Music
Thursday, Friday, Saturday May 14-16

#wildbillsbanff #banff #livemusic #countrymusic #karaoke #mechanicalbull  
Photo

Post has attachment
Friday, Saturday May 1, 2
Shane Chisholm

Sunday May 3
Local Loonie Sunday with MC
Bull Riding and MC

Monday May 4
SPENCER "SPENNY" RICE games night
Comedy games night
tickets $15

Tuesday May 5
Bull Riding and Karaoke

Thursday, Friday Saturday May 7-9
Shannon Smith

#wildbillsbanff #livemusic #dirtybingo #shannonsmith #shanechisholm #spennyrice  
Photo

Post has attachment
Tonight through until Saturday April 25
Brent Lee Band
Canadian Country Music

Sunday April 26
Local Loonie Sunday with MC

Tuesday April 28
Sing your Bucking Heart out!
Bull Riding and Karoke

Wednesday April 29
The 24th Street Wailers
Blues / RnB
Tickets $5 at the Door

Thursday, Friday, Saturday April 30 - May 2
Shane Chisholm
Country Music

#wildbillsbanff   #banff   #liveentertainment   #brentleeband   #shanechisholm   #karaoke   #bullriding  
Photo

Post has attachment
Mark Lorenz
Friday, Saturday April 10 & 11

Bull Riding and Karaoke
Tuesday April 14, 2015

Abbey Powell
Wednesday, thursday, Friday, Saturday April 15-18

B.A. Johnston
comedy / rock
$5 at the door
Sunday April 19

MonkeyJunk
Blues
$5 at the door
Monday April 20, 2015

#wildbillsbanff #banff #liveentertainment #livemusic  
Photo

Post has attachment
Brent Lee
Wed - Fri March 25-28

Local Loonie Sunday with MC
Sunday March 29

Bull Riding & Karaoke
Tuesday March 31

Brad Brewer Band
Wednesday April 1

The Chris Buck Band
Thurs, Fri March 2-3
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded