Profile cover photo
Profile photo
whats live?
66 followers -
whats live? - your live stream magazine on the internet
whats live? - your live stream magazine on the internet

66 followers
About
whats live?'s posts

Post has attachment
Der deutsche Soul Sänger Tim Ahmed steigt ins Rennen um den wlma 2017 ein.

Am Sonntag, 28.5.2017, sind Musikfans wieder aufgerufen ihr Voting für ein Livestream #Konzert abzugeben. Tim Ahmed spielt sein erstes Konzert zum whats live? music award 2017. Los gehts um 20 Uhr. Einfach auf www.whatislive.com vorbeischauen und Daumen hoch klicken. Das Konzert ist auch auf dem whats live? #Facebook Kanal sowie bei Antenne Frankfurt https://www.facebook.com/antenne95.1/?fref=ts, zu sehen. Jede abgegeben Stimme zählt. Mach mit beim wlma 2017, dem einzigen #Musik #Contest der per Livestream ausgetragen wird.

Post has attachment
Taking the next step in its #electric offensive: #Daimler is building the 2nd #battery factory at the site of its subsidiary #ACCUMOTIVE in #Kamenz.

The ceremony will be attended by Dr. Angela #Merkel, #Chancellor of Germany, Stanislaw #Tillich, Minister President of Saxony, Dr. Dieter #Zetsche, CEO Daimler AG.

Follow the event via #livestream on May 22, 2.15pm CEST / 12.15pm GMT:
whatislive.de/events/groundbreaking-second-battery-factory-live-at-daimler-subsidiary-accumotive-in-kamenz_9128

#MercedesBenz #PremiumBattery #CASE
Photo

Post has attachment
Can't wait to see the new #MercedesBenz #SClass? Join the #MBCars Media Night at #AutoShanghai 2017 - #Livestream on April 18, 7.15 p.m. CST / 11.15 a.m. GMT:

whatislive.de/events/mercedes-benz-media-night-at-the-auto-shanghai-2017_8562

Post has attachment
With the motto "SHAPING THE FUTURE TOGETHER", #Volkswagen Group will present its visions of the future and the latest products at the Group Media Night at #AutoShanghai 2017.

Follow the #Livestream from #VWGroup Media Night on April 18, 8pm CST / 12pm GMT:
whatislive.de/events/volkswagen-group-media-night-shanghai-2017_8561

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Live stream from the #NYIAS 2017: #MercedesBenz Media Night with new models from #MBCars & #MercedesAMG - Tune in on April 11, 7.00 p.m. EST / 11.00 p.m. GMT:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xue_MoUAGA

Read more: whatislive.de/events/mercedes-benz-media-night-at-the-new-york-international-auto-show_8500

Post has attachment
Isn’t it weird, if robots can read our minds and know exactly, what we are thinking?

At #Facebook Developer Conference #F8, diverse innovations will be revealed and discussed, possibly with some brain scanning technologies developed by the Building 8 team.

Read more details about the #FacebookF8 on April 18 & 19:
magazine.whatislive.com/2017/04/03/facebook_developer_conference_f8/

#livestream #tech #IT #socialmedia #developer #digital #AI #AR

Post has attachment
Es ist wieder soweit: Im Europark Rust findet am 7. April 2017 der #RadioRegenbogen Award zum 20. Mal statt. Mit dabei sind u.a. #MaxGiesinger, #MarioBarth, Joko und Klaas oder #DunjaHayali.

#Livestream aus dem Roten Teppich und aus der Preisverleihung gibt's am 07. April ab 18:30 Uhr!

Mehr Infos:
magazine.whatislive.com/2017/03/28/radio-regenbogen-award-2017/

Post has attachment
Die Europäische Union wird 60 - Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Am 25. März 2017 werden 60 Jahre Römische Verträge in #Rom gefeiert und die Feierlichkeiten werden ab 9:00 Uhr live im Internet übertragen.

#Livestream & weitere Infos:
magazine.whatislive.com/2017/03/21/60-jahre-europaeische-union/

#EU #EU60 #Europa #FutureofEurope #DeinEuropa #TreatyofRome

Post has attachment
Es ist soweit: die #Bands für den whats live? music award 2017 stehen fest. Eine tolle Mischung aus #Rock, #Deutschrock und #Soul. In diesem Jahr mit Antenne #Frankfurt als Radiopartner.
Wait while more posts are being loaded