Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Wendyl John De Guzman
220 followers -
A whole lot of nothing
A whole lot of nothing

220 followers
About
Wendyl John's interests
View all
Wendyl John's posts

Post has shared content
10 DAYS TO GO!
We wholeheartedly invite you to attend our Thanksgiving of God’s People celebration!

April 7 to 9, 2017
4 PM PHT| 5AM BRT| 4AM EST
See you there, God willing!

Post has shared content
Pinahihintulan ba ng Dios ang maniwala sa mga pamahiin?

Alamin ang sagot ni Bro. Eli Soriano mula sa Biblia:
https://goo.gl/fBK7Nb
Photo

Post has shared content
Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. (Philippians 4:11, KJV)
Photo

Post has shared content
Maigi ang saway na hayag kay sa pagibig na nakukubli. (Kawikaan 27:5, ADB)
Photo

Post has shared content
"We do not live because of bread and water alone. There are times when even in the abundance of bread and all necessities of life, men die." — Bro. Eli Soriano

https://twitter.com/BroEliSoriano/statuses/8584418317
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
Kung kayo'y mapintasan dahil sa pangalan ni Cristo, ay mapapalad kayo; sapagka't ang Espiritu ng kaluwalhatian at ang Espiritu ng Dios ay nagpapahingalay sa inyo. (I Pedro 4:14, ADB)
Photo

Post has shared content
“It is something that fortifies the heart that when we pray and praise God, we know that He is listening.” — Bro. Eli Soriano

https://twitter.com/BroEliSoriano/status/293556076786364417
Photo

Post has shared content
When judgment day comes, will our bodies that are made out of flesh and bones reach heaven?

Know the answer from Bro. Eli here:
https://goo.gl/UcdNfb
Photo

Post has shared content
Totoo ba na mayroong paghuhukom o judgment day? Ano ang hustisya ng Dios?

Alamin ang sagot ni Bro. Eli Soriano mula sa Biblia:
https://goo.gl/K27IfN
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded