Shared publicly  - 
With this feature if you sent the email to the wrong person or you do not want to send that email for some reason, the last time you can cancel the sending of this email to a maximum of 30 seconds after pressing the button 'send' . Also See This: Some Great SEO Tips And Tricks To Ranked Top In ...
2
vijay rana's profile photo