Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
WebCube
Website Designer
Today 9AM–7PM
2 followers|47,179 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10625 107 St NW #4 Edmonton, AB T5H 0W5 Canada
10625 107 Street Northwest #4CAAlbertaEdmontonT5H 0W5
+1 780-655-2210webcube.ca
Website Designer, Advertising
Website Designer
Advertising
Business Service
Design Services
Digital Media
Information and Technology Services
Services Companies
Software Company
Web Services
Today 9AM–7PM
Friday 9AM–7PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–7PMTuesday 9AM–7PMWednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
7 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"I am very satisfied with the service and follow ups I received from Webcube."
"WebCube has a great customer service."
"They listened and understood my expectations very well in our first visit."
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Suzanne Sovdi's profile photo
Suzanne Sovdi
8 months ago
I really appreciated the time and effort that this company took, both with my website and with me personally. They were understanding and thoughtful, and their interested extended beyond just the business aspect. Showing all aspects of professionalism and yet being personable and concerned with things that were happening in order to facilitate my business getting the attention that it needed. Highly recommend them.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Suzanne. I am hopeful that our exceptional after sales service will win us the missing fifth star in coming time :-)
RNR Portable Machine & Welding's profile photo
RNR Portable Machine & Welding
8 months ago
Bhawna at Webcube is awesome designer. I highly recommend her service to you. She is a very good designer. Very talented. Very good customer service
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thanks Rebecca, I am glad that you chose and appreciated our work for your site http://rnrmachine.ca/
Anthony Adeniji's profile photo
Anthony Adeniji
a year ago
I am very satisfied with the service and follow ups I received from Webcube. I will recommend anyone needing their service.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank You Anthony!
TOPE AKINDELE's profile photo
TOPE AKINDELE
a year ago
great customer service
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank You for the kind words Tope. It was fun working on your website http://topeakindelephotography.com/
Dtl Transport's profile photo
Dtl Transport
11 months ago
WebCube has a great customer service. We are very satisfied from their services as they also follow up not just from beginning to the end of project but also they follow their customers after completion to know how they are making differences in enhancing our web marketing. Moreover, they are very professional in developing business websites.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Thanks for providing us the opportunity to work with your brand http://dtltrucking.com/
JANAKA FERNANDO's profile photo
JANAKA FERNANDO
a year ago
When I started my new immigration consultancy business, I contacted WebCube to get my business website designed. They listened and understood my expectations very well in our first visit. They gave some innovative business ideas of how my website should be designed in order to attract more customers which I never thought until I met them. WebCube was able to launch the website within four weeks. When I first saw my website, I was mesmerized and could not believe my eyes. It was professionally done without any mistakes. WebCube team is very professional, dedicated and courteous. They listened to your ideas patiently and give their business expertise to enhance your web marketing knowledge. Within the period of two weeks after I launched my website, customers seeking immigration advise from me have increased tremendously. I have no hesitation of recommending WebCube for anybody looking for a website design and all other website related matters.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for the kind words Janaka. It was a pleasure working with you on your site http://jmsimmigration.com.
Nick P's profile photo
Nick P
a year ago
Got Excellent SEO Results from WebCube.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks Nick!

Stream

WebCube hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.