Profile cover photo
Profile photo
WeLikeShootingVideos
699 followers -
Serious gun and gear reviews and the funniest gun show on the planet!
Serious gun and gear reviews and the funniest gun show on the planet!

699 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Live tonight at 7:30 MT / 9:30 ET!

We Like Shooting is a hilarious panel discussion about safety, guns, gear and gadgets and the issues that affect responsible shooters everywhere.

http://welikeshooting.com/live

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Live tonight at 7:00pm MT / 9:00pm ET!

Welcome to We Like Shooting’s Double Tap, Episode 28, Tonight we’ll roast people losing their minds, and body parts, we’ll answer your questions on Dear WLS, we’ll talk about NOT GUNS, and revisit past gear on gear chat revisited. We’ll also watch our resident movie critic review another WLS video! All this and more on tonight’s Double Tap

http://welikeshooting.com/live

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Live tonight at 7:30 MT / 9:30 ET!

We Like Shooting is a hilarious panel discussion about safety, guns, gear and gadgets and the issues that affect responsible shooters everywhere.

http://welikeshooting.com/live

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Live tonight at 7:00pm MT / 9:00pm ET!

Welcome to We Like Shooting’s Double Tap, Episode 27, Tonight we’ll roast a cornucopia of horrible things, we’ll answer your questions on Dear WLS, we’ll talk about NOT GUNS, and revisit past gear on gear chat revisited. We’ll also watch our resident movie critic review another WLS video! All this and more on tonight’s Double Tap

http://welikeshooting.com/live

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded