Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Warwick Brussels
Luxury Hotel
10 followers|8,117,611 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wish you and your family all the very best for 2017 !
**
Toute l'équipe du Warwick Brussels vous souhaite une bonne année 2017 !
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wishing you a lovely Xmas Eve!
**
Joyeux réveillon de Noël à tous !
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
It’s always best in the #Bahamas – Choose Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas, our newly opened All-Inclusive Adult Only resort and book at Up to 40% OFF! http://warwickhotels.com/warwickpib
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
48-Hours left!
Book Now and Save Up to 50% in our participating European & US Hotels, or our new adults only resort, Warwick Paradisle Island Bahamas.
It’s not too late! #WarwickCyberSale #WarwickHotels
http://ow.ly/JjLK306nL1b
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Book Now and Save Up to 50%
Hurry up! Pick your destination and book before Monday, November 28th 2016, to enjoy exceptional savings. #WarwickCyberSale #WarwickHotels
http://ow.ly/JjLK306nL1b
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rejoignez Warwick Journeys, et devenez un client privilégié..
**
Join Warwick Journey and become a privileged customer …
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
New Year is only a few days away! Discover our Special Dinner and mouth-watering Brunch without further ado.
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toute l'équipe du Warwick Brussels vous souhaite un Joyeux Noël, et une agréable journée entourée de vos amis et de votre famille !
**
On behalf of the whole Warwick Brussels team, we all wish you a Merry Christmas, and a lovely day spent with your family and beloved ones!
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
You already know our Warwick quality, now picture it in Paradise.
Paradise Island’s brand new 4 Star Deluxe Premier Adult Only All-Inclusive resort is the latest addition to the #WarwickHotels Collection.
Benefit from an exclusive Introductory Offer at Up to 40% OFF for a limited time only!
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Retrouvez la magie de Noël au Warwick Brussels
**
The magic of Christmas at #WarwickBrussels ...
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Notre chambre classique et sa magnifique vie ...
**
our classic room and its wonderful view ...
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Warwick Brussels

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quoi de mieux qu'un bon #PetitDéjeuner pour commencer la #journée !
**
Nothing better than a #delicious #breakfast to start the #day!
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Rue Duquesnoy 5 1000 Bruxelles Belgium
Rue Duquesnoy 5BEBruxelles1000
+32 2 505 55 55warwickhotels.com
Luxury Hotel, Vacances
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Make a Reservation
5-star hotel
$103
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $119 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
115 reviews
5 star
3,347 reviews
4 star
1,556 reviews
3 star
367 reviews
2 star
84 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
Lavish rooms & suites in an upscale hotel with an elegant restaurant, plus a bar, a sauna & a gym.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Inma Gomez's profile photo
Inma Gomez
a month ago
The location is really good, very close to the Central Station metro, train and buses, and to the Grand Place. The hotel is nice, so the rooms, bit this time a I had a bad experience with the cleaning (bathroom bin was not cleaned before I entered) and it was cold at the room. Nice personnel.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Inna, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read you have been able to benefit from various facilities the Warwick Brussels offers such as our our very central location and the friendliness of our staff. I am sorry to read you have encountered issues during your stay with us and I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured I have informed the department head concerned to avoid reoccurrence. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
Benito Moulin's profile photo
Benito Moulin
5 months ago
Very good food and atmosphere at the Brasserie. We have organized our "end of the year" party there and it was a success. Nice location, good staff and good food. Will return!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Benito Thank you for reviewing Warwick Brussels after your recent stay. We are thrilled to see that everything went perfectly and hope therefore to see you again soon in the heart of Brussels, Warm regards, Jacques Vitu Regional General Manager Brussels
Andreas F.'s profile photo
Andreas F.
a month ago
Very nice and clean hotel. Excellent service.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Andréas, Thank you for sharing your experience and comments following your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels and your feedback is much appreciated! I am delighted to read that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely yours, jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
Zoya Kidd's profile photo
Zoya Kidd
3 months ago
There was some sort of construction going on above my room, sounded like a jackhammer! It kept on for hours. I had a "do not disturb" sign up and the housekeeper still called my room to ask to clean. I was sleeping so obviously that was disturbing my rest.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Zoya, Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to the Warwick Brussesls. . I am sorry to read you have encountered issues during your stay with us and I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured I have informed the department head concerned to avoid reoccurrence. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
Kxng Kash's profile photo
Kxng Kash
in the last week
Great hotel only downright is the space of the room and the internet
Aled Williams's profile photo
Aled Williams
3 months ago
Great location, close to the train station and within walking distance to all the major historic points of interest. Staff friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Aled, Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to Brussels and to the Warwick Brussels It is with great pleasure I read your feedback and I am very happy to read that we have been able to provide you with full satisfaction. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soonest.Best regards, Jacques Vitu,bRegional General Manager Brussels
Walter Bolingbroke's profile photo
Walter Bolingbroke
2 months ago
Gay unfriendly snobbish staff. I visited this so-called "5-star" hotel on La Demence gay festival. When I checked out, I was really surprised that had been charged for 150 euros for "inappropriate living" in the room. Guest Relation Agent Amandine Dejehansart said the housemaid didn't want to clean the room because of gay lived there and she was afraid to catch something...I felt really embarrassed of such homophobic speaking... So, guys, if you don't even know and want to host and service gay guests properly, why you participate in the La Demence promotion? Just to make extra profit on this season..? I'm really shocked.. I do not recommend this hotel for any gay visitors.
• • •
Rohit Chitkara's profile photo
Rohit Chitkara
5 months ago
Lovely rooms with huge comfortable beds. Lovely bathroom. Nice gilchrist and soames bath products. Friendly enough staff but did not have need for much contact
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Rohit, Thank you for reviewing Warwick Brussels after your recent stay. We are thrilled to see that you liked our rooms and bathroom. We hope therefore to see you again soon in the heart of Brussels, Warm regards, Jacques Vitu Regional General Manager Brussels