Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
W-Limo, Inc.
Limousine Service
Today 12AM–11:59PM
29 followers|184,055 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
After TheKnot, we also got the WeddingWire Couples Choice Award for 2015!!!
1
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great Way to Save on Wedding Transportation. Just Another Bridal Fun Picture. http://ow.ly/xUi6t
Cheezburger.com - Crafted from the finest Internets.
1
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
 Call 847-655-2559 for car and limousine transportation from Chicago to O'Hare and Midway airports.
1
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
W-Limo comercial
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
29 people
BCH London's profile photo
Al Albatross's profile photo
legacy town car & limo services's profile photo
Car Service in Tiburon's profile photo
Ramone A. D. Burrell (ThePhilosopher)'s profile photo
Limousine Service's profile photo
Limousine Service in Palo Alto's profile photo
Absolute Transportation LLC's profile photo
RedTie Limo Transportation, LLC's profile photo

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Improving customer satisfaction by getting new testimonials. http://ow.ly/Afzte
1
Krista Q's profile photo
 
I use W-Limo for all my professional and personal airport trips.  The staff is friendly, the cars are impeccably clean and most importantly the team is reliable.  They are ALWAYS on-time.  It is a mistake to not use W-Limo.
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
W-Limo
 Nowadays, due to a new technology (GPS), people riding in the back seat of the limo can not recognize how experienced their driver really is. That's certainly advantage, but let's talk more about the disadvantages of GPS that every limousine company has to deal with.
1
Add a comment...

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1

W-Limo, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our past :)
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1699 Wall St Mt Prospect, IL 60056
1699 Wall StreetUSIllinoisMount Prospect60056
(847) 655-2559w-limo.com
Limousine Service, Car Service
Limousine Service
Car Service
Taxi Service
Transportation Service
Today 12AM–11:59PM
Saturday 12AM–11:59PMSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
W-Limo is the premier Chicago Limo company operating since 1998. We offer corporate transportation to and from O'Hare and Midway airports, wedding limo rentals, prom limo service and all kinds of transportation services within the Chicagoland area. W-Limo, the Finest Chicago Limo
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
22 reviews
5 star
20 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Always prompt, polite drivers & impeccably clean cars."
"They had the best prices for a party bus for my daughter's sweet 16 party."
"The driver was aware of this, as one of my groomsman and I had told him."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
29 people
BCH London's profile photo
Al Albatross's profile photo
legacy town car & limo services's profile photo
Car Service in Tiburon's profile photo
Ramone A. D. Burrell (ThePhilosopher)'s profile photo
Limousine Service's profile photo
Limousine Service in Palo Alto's profile photo
Absolute Transportation LLC's profile photo
RedTie Limo Transportation, LLC's profile photo
All reviews
Ann Marie Mikucki's profile photo
Ann Marie Mikucki
a week ago
We used W-Limo for our wedding last weekend. Our limo driver Valentine was great, going out of his way to help us. He arrived on time and got us to all our locations on time. The limo was wirconditioned and clean and we loved the decorations.working with Tom in the office as great, he answered all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!
Tom R's profile photo
Tom R
in the last week
W-Limo was fantastic for our wedding. From dealing with their office and always getting a prompt reply to pricing and finally they deliver what they promised. The driver was amazing and extremely professional, vehicle was new, clean, and decorated beautifully. I would have no issues in recommending W-Limo to my friends and family. Easily the best limo service we have had. Thanks guys!
marla wettergren's profile photo
marla wettergren
2 months ago
this company is awesome! by far the cheapest prices and BEST service. we used them for a bachelorette party bus and it was so much fun. everything went smoothly and the bus was the best part of the party, the music on it was great, and so was our driver. a few months later i entered a contest on their facebook and won a 2 hour limo ride!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Marla, Let me be the first to say thank you for publishing such a great review! It means a lot to our staff to know their efforts are appreciated. We definitely make a point to bring fun and professionalism into each limousine ride without charging sky-high prices. We invite you to stay in touch with us by following our Twitter (@W-Limo) and Facebook pages...
Megan Banuelos's profile photo
Megan Banuelos
2 months ago
Had such a great experience with W-Limo, Inc. We used them on our wedding day to drive us around to the church, pictures, and reception. The 22 person party bus was SOOOO Nice! 6 months later, my wedding party is still talking about the great experience they had with W-Limo. Driver was very professional and on time. Can't wait to use W-Limo again!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hey Megan, It’s good to hear from you again! Thanks for taking the time to give us such a positive review. We do a lot of work to make sure each vehicle stays sparking clean both inside and out, and we’re glad this is what made your ride so enjoyable. We’re happy you had a great time with us, and look forward to serving you sometime soon.
Alger Saldanha's profile photo
Alger Saldanha
2 weeks ago
***7/14/16 - We paid for the wedding package. We never got the decorations, beer, pop, water, and working DVD player we were promised. We brought our own cooler (when we boarded, not along the way), and listened to music off my groomsman's phone. We crammed in 16 people on a bus we were told would fit 24 comfortably. We took pictures in the city, but the main priority was getting to the reception by 6. The driver was aware of this, as one of my groomsman and I had told him. We had to leave for the reception by 4:55 to make it on time, FACTORING IN TRAFFIC. I informed our driver as we got off the bus. He told me there was no room to park and he would circle the block and pick us up at a designated spot. We got done with pictures by 4:45 and waited at Wacker/Wabash, where we see OPEN SPOTS and other buses waiting! We see our bus DRIVE BY WITHOUT STOPPING TO PICK US UP! After 20mins of being harassed by street performers and panhandlers and seeing several buses come and go, we finally get a hold of the driver who shows up 10 minutes later. We get to our reception a half hour late, instead of 10 minutes early like we planned. The following Monday, as we're getting ready to leave for our honeymoon, I received a call saying we would be charged overtime since we got to the reception late. I explained what happened to Tom. I was told that because of the beer and the DVD player, we wouldn't be charged for the overtime. We were promised one thing and got nothing. What was supposed to be the most relaxing part of the day, turned out to be the most stressful. Everything may seem great up front, but I would highly recommend not going with them because of the bait and switch tactics we experienced on our wedding day when it was too late for us to change anything. ***7/15/16 They told me to remove my review yesterday or they would charge me $250 for the overtime. It seems blackmail is why an "overwhelming majority of our clients will attest to a wonderful service".
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Dear Alger, with all due respect everything that you were promised you did receive, there was no bait and switch (even if we did switch the vehicle due to mechanical reasons {which we didn't} we do hold the right in our contract to do so in order to fulfill our obligations to our clients). You choose to bring you own cooler on the bus and stop for more alcohol along the way again adding to the overall time. All our beer and champagne was consumed by your party. We do not know how or why you felt crammed in a 24 passenger vehicle with only 16 people. Now it is not our drivers responsibility to rush you along so you reach your reception on time as you obviously weren't accounting for traffic in downtown Chicago on a Saturday afternoon. That is a matter of organization from your side, we only provide the transportation. There simply was nowhere to park at that time at Wabash and Wacker as it is easier for my driver also to park and wait, therefore just because you saw other buses waiting doesn't mean there was any room for our bus to join them. If you are running late for whatever the reason we will try to accommodate you to a degree where we aren't breaking any traffic laws by double parking or speeding to get to your reception. There was an hour of overtime that we agreed not to charge you for because of the DVD player "not working" which was never fixed as it was/is working fine (maybe a case of asking the driver for some operational help). I am sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us as the overwhelming majority of our clients will attest to a wonderful service. ***As for your claim of blackmail it is surely not. We had a deal and you broke that deal when you posted this review therefore we see no reason to honour our end of the deal either and yes we did charge you for the additional hour that was used. If our service was as bad as you say, personally I would have gotten out and taken taxis or Uber (gotten a full refund through refusal of service) and surely not extend my service an additional hour. W-Limo
Jennifer Fregeau's profile photo
Jennifer Fregeau
a week ago
We used W-limo for our wedding on July 3rd and for the most part were extremely happy. The only thing that was slightly off was apparently the driver didn't know what the itinerary was for him to pick up the groom's side so they had to find their own ride to get to the wedding hall on time. Once the managers were made aware they did everything they could to correct it and treated us amazing. I do highly recommend w-limo. The party bus was so much fun and everyone loved it.
• • •
Kirsten Luedemann's profile photo
Kirsten Luedemann
4 months ago
Thank you so much for the Valentine's Day offer of one round trip 2 hour complimentary service. Even though I was not able to use it because of scheduling issues I had going on, I still appreciate it and look forward to using you guys in the future for my transportation needs! Still cannot believe I won! You guys are awesome!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Kirsten, we to were sorry that you couldn't use the round trip you had won. We definitely look forward to providing for your transportation requirements in the future and thank you very much for the warm praises.
Melissa Oskroba's profile photo
Melissa Oskroba
2 months ago
W-limo was great to work with! They were easy to contact and always responded to questions immediately! Their prices are great and we definitely plan to use them again in the future!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hey Melissa! Thank you for posting such a great review about our limo service! It’s great to hear you had such an awesome experience with our office staff and driver; our entire team puts their hearts into each event, so hearing that our work is appreciated makes us proud. Thanks again for such positive feedback, and take care!