Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Volvo of Dallas
Volvo Dealer
Today Closed
32 followers|562,067 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get away from it all this weekend with a Volvo!
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Volvos have always been stylish. #TBT
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for an affordable, used vehicle? Check out our inventory: http://bit.ly/1h1KtfI
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Volvo XC90 is a Swedish masterpiece.
The brand has long been famed for safety, and this second-generation crossover makes heavy use of several autonomous driving technologies.
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have kids? The Volvo XC90 is perfect for you!
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get Your Groove On at Volvo of Dallas' Karaoke Night!...Read More: 
Come to our karaoke party on Aug. 20 at Volvo of Dallas.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
32 people
O'Brien Autogroup's profile photo
Mister Sparky Electric Repair's profile photo
Trucks Magazine's profile photo
Mark A. Nacol / Nacol Law Firm PC's profile photo
Xtreme Autoglass Pros, LLC's profile photo
Net Offer Inc's profile photo
Caps To You's profile photo
Ahmed Qusay's profile photo
Volvospeed Connect Volvo Performance Network's profile photo

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Volvo Introduces Lifetime Parts and Labor Warranty...Read More: 
Volvo announced lifetime coverage on replacement parts and labor.
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shopping for an older vehicle? If you’re concerned with safety, choose a Volvo!
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Going on an adventure? Conquer your way there with the 2015 Volvo V60 T5!
Extra clearance allows the 2015.5 Volvo V60 T5 AWD Cross Country to compete in the crossover market, but a single engine choice and an awkward infotainment interface hold it back.
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out all the details of the beautiful Volvo XC90!
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have tons of great vehicles to choose from in our pre-owned inventory! http://bit.ly/1Et9XIp
1
Add a comment...

Volvo of Dallas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Find your dream Volvo here at Volvo of Dallas!
Take A Look At The New & Used Cars & SUVs at Volvo of Dallas | Test Drive The Volvo Luxury Cars & SUVs & Experience The Safe Premium Design Today
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2705 N Central Expy Plano, TX 75075
2705 North Central ExpresswayUSTexasPlano75075
(972) 471-9204volvoofdallas.com
Volvo DealerToday Closed
Monday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 7:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday Closed
Volvo of Dallas is a premier Volvo dealership in Frisco, TX. We have grown rapidly every year since our humble beginnings, and have served as your Dallas area Volvo dealer with pride and unwavering gratitude since our very start. Our Frisco Volvo store features a large selection of inventory, and terrific Volvo Parts and Service departmentsRead more...
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
57 reviews
5 star
36 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
"Jeremy Hernandez helped my husband and me find the perfect used Volvo for us!"
"The sales rep was responsive and helpful."
"Lyn in the service department was great!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
32 people
O'Brien Autogroup's profile photo
Mister Sparky Electric Repair's profile photo
Trucks Magazine's profile photo
Mark A. Nacol / Nacol Law Firm PC's profile photo
Xtreme Autoglass Pros, LLC's profile photo
Net Offer Inc's profile photo
Caps To You's profile photo
Ahmed Qusay's profile photo
Volvospeed Connect Volvo Performance Network's profile photo
All reviews
Susan Carpenter
in the last week
The people in the service department were friendly. I hate the temporary location. It's old and cramped and dirty. Also I hate the Parker Road exit off of 75. I really liked the old location in Frisco. I don't feel at all like a luxury car owner at this dealership. It's just gross. I will go to Park Place next time.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Susan, and thank you for your feedback. While we’re very happy to hear that you have had a great experience working directly with our service staff, we’re sorry to hear that you are not a fan of our current location. We always want our customers to feel comfortable when visiting us, and we apologize that our newest location frustrates you. Our current location is only temporary, and our brand-new, state-of-the-art facility will be completed shortly. We would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns and see what can be done to make your experiences with us more pleasant. Please reach out to Donny Feilder at (972) 471-9204 at your earliest convenience.
sam nichol
6 months ago
I have had a very positive experience as a Volvo of Dallas customer. I purchased two vehicles site unseen and had them shipped to me in the Midwest. Both cars were in excellent condition (lightly used Volvo S60 and Porsche Boxster S). The sales process did get a little pushy in the middle of our transaction, but quickly backed down as I firmly set my expectations and time frame for making a decision. The sales rep was responsive and helpful. Tonya, the inside person handling the title and registration procedures, has been AWESOME! By far the best customer service that I have ever received from an inside person of a car dealership. She has worked directly with the BMV where I live and made the entire process painless. Super service and follow-up.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Sam, and thanks for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us! We're glad to hear that we we're able to work with you long-distance and get you the vehicles that you were looking for! We always strive to accommodate the needs of our customers, and we're happy that we could get you the vehicle that you wanted. Thanks for choosing Volvo of Dallas!
Kim Highnote
8 months ago
Great experience buying a car yet! Tae An, our salesman was wonderful! We recommend everyone go to Volvo of Dallas and buy from them, for new or used! No haggling and we were in and out the door in no time.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hi Kim! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience working with Tae An and that we made the car buying process hassle free. We hope you're loving your new vehicle and when it comes time to buy a new one, we look forward to seeing you back here! Thanks for choosing Volvo of Dallas!
Machelle Anderson's profile photo
Machelle Anderson
10 months ago
I recently had the most pleasant experience buying a car at Volvo of Dallas in Frisco. I was greeted by Yahya Asgharnia and he assisted us through the whole process. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He gave me details about the car I was looking for and its features. I totally felt he was on my side, trying to get the price we wanted and the interior I wanted. He went so far as to set up an overnight test-drive! Yahya is all about customer service! Thanks so much.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Machelle! We're happy to know Yahya was able to assist you with buying your new car - thanks for choosing Volvo of Dallas!
Steve Champion
2 weeks ago
They charge above even Volvo's list price for parts and double the labor time compared to published standards. Its sad when you expect to pay double and instead pay triple what independent shop would charge. I have no faith in this dealership. Nice guys, but trust level is zero right now.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Steve, and thank you for leaving your feedback. Here at Volvo of Dallas, our goal is make owning a Volvo as simple and stress free as possible. This includes making maintaining your Volvo as affordable as possible. As hard as we try, we are not always able to be the most affordable choice when it comes to servicing your vehicle; however, you always get peace of mind knowing your vehicle is being well taken care of. We are sorry that that you do not feel like you are getting the best deal possible. We would like the opportunity to earn your business again. Please reach out to Donny Feilder at (972) 471-9204 to discuss your concerns.
Layla Leopoldi
7 months ago
Horrible experience, Chris Chiv and Erik are incredibly rude and not easy to work with. Our car has been there for a week and we have not heard anything. Its also impossible to get either on the phone or to call back after leaving multiple messages. Not only will we never do business here again, I will not recommend this to anyone I know who is interested in a Volvo or used vehicle.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi Layla, and thanks for writing a review about your experience. It saddens us to know that you did not have a pleasant experience working with our staff. We strive to provide every customer with a great experience, so we would like to hear more about yours so we can resolve your issues and earn back your trust. Please reach out to Donny Feilder at (972) 471-9204.
Prithvi Datla's profile photo
Prithvi Datla
9 months ago
I have a Volvo S60(which I bought at Park Place Volvo), A friend bought his Volvo s60 here, another friend was buying and wanted me to go along, i liked the sales people during this visit, they set me up a service appointment for the following week to look into a few issues I had with my car - I drop my car off in the morning, its ready by evening - Problem is, nothing was fixed! My AC Blower was making a howling noise, they found that it was not making that noise when it was in recirculation mode - the service advisor - will not take his name as this is not a personal attack - has the audacity to tell me that they cant fix it under existing warranty as it was not broken and ASKS me to use the AC in recirculation mode if i did not want that noise - Really man??? The car shook when breaking, they looked into this issue and found nothing, did nothing, heres the catch - i took my car to Park Place Volvo - they found warped rotors in the front and replaced them under warranty, they also fixed my AC issue. Long story short, do not waste your time with trying to get your car serviced here, theyre morons(do not want to start swearing) of the first order and THEIVES. ZERO STARS - Im never going back, and so are my other 2 friends with Volvos theyre going to park place for service - eat that Volvo of dallas!
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hello Prithvi, and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. At Volvo of Dallas, we take customer service very seriously and aim to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with our service department. Our goal is to fully repair our customers’ vehicles to top-condition, and we are sorry that this not what you experienced with us. We would like to discuss this with you further so that something like this doesn’t happen going forward. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Donny Feilder at the dealer’s main number 1-866-726-7197.
Barbara Brown's profile photo
Barbara Brown
10 months ago
Volvo of Dallas gives you free car wash when you buy a car there. I took my 2013 Volvo in for a free car wash and left hours later with an awesome new 2015 XC 60. Dustin Kilka was the most incredible salesman. He processed the purchase through in a matter of hours seamlessly with such excellence of attention to every detail. Drove away the most happy customer with a great recommendation for anyone who needs a car, new or used. Volvo of Dallas is the best dealer anywhere.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thanks for being a repeat customer, Barbara! We're glad you had a great experiences shopping with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next free car wash!