Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Vimaco - Video Marketing
294 followers -
Gerry Tacovsky, Video Marketing Strategist
Gerry Tacovsky, Video Marketing Strategist

294 followers
About
Vimaco - Video Marketing's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
When you are writing your Video Ad script, don't think of your viewers in the mass. That gives you a blurred view. Think of a typical individual, your Avatar who is likely to want what you have to offer.
Photo

Post has attachment
It's as easy as ABC.

Post has attachment
Create a Profitable Video Ads System - Free Masterclass starts in 30 mins.
https://vimaco.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=41563


Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Another social media platforms jumps to Video Ads.

Post has attachment
Our First Video Ads Mastermind Live Workshop!

KNOW YOUR NUMBERS: The Key for Profitable Video Ads!

YES we hit the Spreadsheets to learn which numbers we need to know and how we can Optmize and Scale them for our Facebook Ads.

Join us Live: FRIDAY 29 JULY 2016
6am PDT; 9am EDT; 2pm BST: 11pm AEST

REGISTER NOW FOR 100% TRAINING WORKSHOP
https://vimaco.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=18674

Post has attachment
It's a Mobile World and Video is the Key Driver.

If you want to stay ahead of your competitors, you need to develop a truly mobile-first approach to your video marketing strategy.

Your customers are increasingly migrating to mobile devices and video has proven to be the winning content.

Viewers spend almost 20 minutes per day watching video on smartphone and tablets, as opposed to just 16 minutes per day on desktop or TV.

But what is interesting is that ad spending on the latter still outpaces mobile.

While video is the dominant content on mobile, research from ZenithOptimedia found that advertisers are still willing to pay a substantial premium for non-mobile video ads.

This oddity is an opportunity for the savvy marketer.

Now is the time to focus your video campaigns on mobile where there are more viewers, less competition and lower costs. That means a better ROI.

But this window will likely turn around in the next two years.
Photo

Post has attachment
Create a Profitable Video Ads System that Gets Leads and Customers for your Business.
Wait while more posts are being loaded