Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
⋆Victory Beach Vacations: Carolina-Kure Beach NC Vacation Rental Houses & Condos
Property Management Company
Today 7AM–8PM
2,562 followers|2,671,017 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
 
Proximity - Photography by Rick White rickwhitephotography.com My first time visiting proxy falls in sisters wilderness. I highly recommend Scott lake campground about 7 miles away. The sites are directly on the lake and they have s great view of North Sister. - Rick White #waterfall #light #nature  
37 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2,562 people
Mussa Mdetele's profile photo
David Gale Wright poetry page's profile photo
Billie Lambert's profile photo
Maryna Antipova's profile photo
Movie Ely's profile photo
Simplicity at The Mast Farm Inn's profile photo
Melvin Crudup's profile photo
kako SuXx's profile photo
Chris Williams's profile photo
 
 
The moving waterfalls of Gulfoss in Iceland

More over at http://www.StuckInCustoms.com/plotagraphs

Here's another one of those moving photographs (plotagraph) made from a single JPG. This one has a few different vectors in that the waterfalls are moving the fastest, the river at normal speed, and the swirling mist on the left at the slowest speed.
9 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
 
Vacation Rental News Round-Up: The Big Picture - This week in vacation rental, we're going to take a look at the big picture: what are the major online travel agencies (OTAs) doing and how will their strategies affect the vacation rental industry?
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
206 Fayetteville Ave Carolina Beach, NC 28428
206 Fayetteville AvenueUSNorth CarolinaCarolina Beach28428
Property Management Company, Apartment Rental Agency
Property Management Company
Apartment Rental Agency
Marketing Agency
Real Estate Rental Agency
Today 7AM–8PM
Sunday 7AM–8PMMonday 8AM–7PMTuesday 8AM–7PMWednesday 8AM–7PMThursday 8AM–7PMFriday 8AM–7PMSaturday 7AM–8PM
Forget the rest of the world-- even if just for the weekend. Spend your time on our sandy beaches, relaxing in one of our rental homes or under a harbor sunset. Bring your family, your friends, or just bring yourself. No matter what the occasion, the blue waters of Carolina Beach, Kure Beach and Fort Fisher will become unforgettable memories of your time spent in the sun and on the sand. Enjoy locally caught, fresh seafood and pristine beaches. Let Victory Beach Vacations help plan the perfect vacation accommodations for you. Come and experience the real beauty of coastal North Carolina, and finally learn how to really get away from it all !
LEAVE YOUR VACATION RENTAL IN THE HANDS OF A PROFESSIONAL

Are you looking for someone to manage your vacation rental? 

Victory Beach Vacation Rental Management is a company known for the superior management of vacation rentals in the Carolina Beach and Kure Beach area. When using Victory Beach Vacations as your vacation rental management company, you will benefit from large gross and net income numbers from your property! Your property will be professionally marketed and reach a massive audience of potential renters. 

Victory Beach Vacations shows up on the first page of Google for almost all searches and uses third party sites like VRBO.com, vacationrentals.com, and a1vacations.com to attract potential customers. Victory Beach Vacations has an enormous following of nearly 7,000 followers on Facebook and nearly 1,300 followers on Google+. Leave your vacation rental in the pro's hands and reap the rewards of having your rental taken care of and rented out consistently!

Carolina Beach, NC is located 14 miles SE of Wilmington, North Carolina (center to center). The town is part of New Hanover County. The population of Carolina Beach is 5,883. The beach is quiet and peaceful and not crowded... yet! During your stay in Carolina Beach, you can visit the Carolina Beach State Park and stay in one of the many vacation rentals or hotels on the Island. You can also enjoy fishing and boating in the Ocean or at the North End. If you are searching for nightlife - you won't be disappointed! Just to name a few, The Fat Pelican, High Tide Lounge, and The Lazy Pirate are sure to keep you entertained! The town also has several houses of worship including the First Baptist Church of CB, CB Presbyterian Church. Seaside Chapel, and St. Paul's United Methodist Church. From fresh seafood to a burger at the Ocean Grille and Tiki Bar, you are sure to enjoy your time at Carolina Beach! 

Kure Beach, North Carolina 

Kure Beach, NC is located only 3 miles south of Carolina Beach, North Carolina (center to center), basically merging together. The town is part of New Hanover County. The population of Kure Beach is 2,063. Kure Beach is sometimes referred to as a "sleepy beach town" that is growing in popularity and price! While there is a permanent population of approximately 1,500 residents, the town still functions like any normal town with municipal services and fire protection. The town features a few restaurants, but no commercial entertainment... it's the perfect place to get-away ... or stay if you love the slow pace of life! Kure Beach doesn't have the option to expand as it is completely surrounded with the Fort Fisher State Recreation Area and Historic Site, US Government owns the west side, Carolina Beach borders the north, and of course the beautiful Atlantic Ocean forms the east border. 

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
37 reviews
5 star
30 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"When I buy a beach house I will have Victory Beach Vacations manage it for me."
"We are able to stay at Sands IV Unit 2B year after year."
"We rented a vacation property through Victory Beach Vacations."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2,562 people
Mussa Mdetele's profile photo
David Gale Wright poetry page's profile photo
Billie Lambert's profile photo
Maryna Antipova's profile photo
Movie Ely's profile photo
Simplicity at The Mast Farm Inn's profile photo
Melvin Crudup's profile photo
kako SuXx's profile photo
Chris Williams's profile photo
All reviews
Charlotte Raines's profile photo
Charlotte Raines
2 weeks ago
We just returned from our family "week at the beach". Kure is the best beach for family time and Victory Beach Vacations is the best rental house management service. This is our third year leasing from them and they are great to work with. They keep you updated all during the year as to your lease. They are great at check-in and very willing to do anything they can to make your stay a great one. I would highly recommend Victory Beach Vacations.
M Ru's profile photo
M Ru
a month ago
Great experience. We reserved a spot and an hour later remembered we would had done the wrong week. Many places are like oh well. And you're screwed but they worked with us to find a solution.
Steve Reinahrt's profile photo
Steve Reinahrt
11 months ago
We rented a vacation property through Victory Beach Vacations. They were fantastic. 100% first class. We arrived a little early on check in day. We let them know we were in town and asked if we could expedite our check in. They got us in early. There was a small mix-up with the linen we ordered. We called. They took care of it no problem. The unit was exactly as advertised. It was super clean when we arrived. Check in / Check out was easy. I can't think of anything they could have done better. We reserved the same unit for the following year before we left the State of North Carolina.
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you!
Jay Curley's profile photo
Jay Curley
6 months ago
The staff at Victory Beach Vacations are terrific, always helpful and friendly and they have a great abundance of wonderful properties to fit any budget or to accommodate any family or group. When I buy a beach house I will have Victory Beach Vacations manage it for me.
Judy Allmon's profile photo
Judy Allmon
a month ago
For the last three years my family has booked our summer vacation through Victory Beach Vacations, and the people who work there have provided A+ accommodations for us. Three years ago we stayed at Kure Beach, and the last two years we stayed in Sands V 3B at Carolina Beach. Each year we have arrived to a clean condo waiting for us to begin enjoying our week's stay. This year the family who stayed before us had evidently stored seafood in the freezer because there was a strong oder of fish when we opened the freezer door. I called and spoke with someone at Victory, and within an hour a lady was knocking on our door to clean the freezer. She was there for about 45 minutes and was most attentive to my concern about the smell. We enjoy staying at Carolina Beach and being in close proximity to Wilmington, the boardwalk at Carolina Beach, and Fort Fisher, the aquarium, and the ferry at Kure Beach. Enjoy your stay at the beach and know that the friendly, attentive office staff at Victory will do all they can to make your stay with them be all you want it to be.
• • •
Melanie Knight's profile photo
Melanie Knight
2 months ago
There is no question that Victory Beach Vacations is the BEST rental company on Pleasure Island for both renters and owners. Note to renters: if there is a problem, you must call them, don't just write a bad review. They will take care of things for you and in a very timely manner. And with Victory, problems are unlikely in the first place. They are vigilant about making sure owners prepare well for each rental season, and they provide support for owners as needed to make sure things are done right. About their housekeeping: a professional cleaning is by Victory is mandatory between guest check-outs and check-ins. No DIY cleanings between reservations, which just does not work well. (Who wants to or has energy to clean a property at a professional level, after a week at the beach?) Victory's housekeeping is consistently immaculate. I'm a Victory owner who rented properties for many years before purchasing a beach-front condo fifteen years ago. So I have lots of experience now both with renting and owning. Do yourself a favor and go with Victory.
• • •
cindy turnbow's profile photo
cindy turnbow
9 months ago
Our vacation to Kure Beach was absolutely AMAZING !! We've never rented a beach house before but we are now hooked !! Funny...we live in SoCal about 45 min from the beaches but we drove all the way to the East Coast to stay at a beach house :) !! I spoke with several of the Victory Beach team members via phone, email & in person and everyone I spoke with and / or met in person when we arrived were very nice, friendly, professional, helpful...all things good !! The process to rent was easy, check in & out was a breeze, we did not experience anything negative about the process or the property. We will totally recommend Victory Beach Vacations to our friends & will DEFINITELY book with them in the future ! As for the property we rented, as soon as we walked in and my husband saw the ocean thru the living room windows it was love at first sight, he even picked up a couple of real estate papers while we were there to check out properties !! We cannot say enough good things about the Sugar Shack or Kure beach / Carolina beach....maybe we don't vacation enough or in the right places so are easily impressed but I don't think so. We loved the feel of the communities, very friendly and laid back and the Sugar Shack...OMG...if I could only win the Lottery !! We had a fabulous stay and are talking about bringing family back there with us on a vacation next year !! Everything was absolutely PERFECT; the location, the layout & openness of their home, how well stocked it is, how it's beautifully decorated, clean like I've never seen, the VIEW....the VIEW !!! To be able to sit comfortably just about anywhere on the back deck or the 'boardwalk' to the beach...so many options, to watch the sun come up or go down, we would not change a single thing about the house or the experience ! We SO hated to leave to return to reality ! This is a memory that my husband and I will hold dear to our hearts and cannot wait to come back again ! THANK YOU so much to the owners of the Sugar Shack & to everyone at Victory Beach Vacations !!
• • •
Carmen Krause's profile photo
Carmen Krause
10 months ago
Stayed in Anchor Down, awesome home and so convenient to EVERYTHING. Only complaint was the pool was freezing (doesn't get any sunlight) and the home was infested with ants. My son had bites all over him. Other than that it was nice.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
We are so happy you loved the house. We agree it’s an awesome home and in a great location. I’m sorry you had a problem with the ants; we hadn’t had any complaints from the guests checking out before you. Fortunately we got the pest control service right over when you called to let us know, and there hasn’t been a problem since. The pool gets more sun and is warmer during the in season summer months; it can be cooler in the off season due to weather and less sunlight. We try our best to make our guests happy and correct any problems you may have as quickly as possible. Next time you stay with Victory please ask for a manager and we’ll take wonderful care of you.