Profile

Cover photo
Vera Nazarian
1,771 followers|51,619 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 
A fantastic review of COBWEB FOREST ( Cobweb Bride, Book Three) at The Militant Recommender! And... WOW! Another absolutely gorgeous cartoon illustration! http://militantrecommender.blogspot.com/2014/04/twilight-of-gods-cobweb-forest-by-vera.html Thanks so much,  Stephanie Piro! :-)
1
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 
I screwed up. I take full responsibility, and it is all my fault. Please help me make it right with my authors! http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/norilana-books-authors-get-royalties/x/4385994
1
1
Cheryl Martin's profile photo
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 

Even more food for thought, and rather unsurprising...
1
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cobweb Bride, The Complete Trilogy 3-Book Boxed Set is now listed on Goodreads... Feel free to add! :-) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20932247-cobweb-bride
1
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
1,771 people
Michael Spence's profile photo
Maria Vagner's profile photo
Ruth Nestvold's profile photo
Mike Resnick's profile photo
Stephanie Paddock's profile photo
Rachael Hectus's profile photo
Meredith Esparza's profile photo
Deb Osorio's profile photo

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
AT LAST!!! -- The Norilana Books Authors Royalties Crowdfunding Campaign on Indiegogo is LIVE! Please spread the word! And help out if you can! http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/norilana-books-authors-get-royalties/x/4385994
2
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 
More Good news! - It's now also on Kobo! -- Cobweb Bride: The Complete Trilogy (3-Book Boxed Set)

http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/cobweb-bride-the-complete-trilogy-3-book-boxed-set
1
Add a comment...

Vera Nazarian

Shared publicly  - 
 
ATTENTION! Fans of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter books by Laurell K Hamilton -- My Smart Pop Books essay "Death's Got Your Back: When Edward and the Big Bad Heavies Are on Your Team" has been posted in its entirety for a limited time! http://www.smartpopbooks.com/deaths-got-your-back/ Read it for FREE until March 11!
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
1,771 people
Michael Spence's profile photo
Maria Vagner's profile photo
Ruth Nestvold's profile photo
Mike Resnick's profile photo
Stephanie Paddock's profile photo
Rachael Hectus's profile photo
Meredith Esparza's profile photo
Deb Osorio's profile photo
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Story
Tagline
Dragging Circles on Google++ since July 2011. And you?
Links
Other profiles