Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Vegas Aces
Learn how to play and deal table games
Learn how to play and deal table games
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Come play #Blackjack with me!
I'm LiveStreaming, right now!
https://www.youtube.com/c/VegasAces/live
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We have a #Blackjack #LiveStream today! Join us at 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST. If you have any questions, post them in the comments section below. I hope to see you there!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Couple accused of #DiceSliding at Wynn Las Vegas

"No one claims that sliding, also called #DiceScooting, can deliver exact numbers, but skilled sliders can considerably shorten their odds of winning."

https://www.reviewjournal.com/crime/courts/couple-accused-of-dice-sliding-at-wynn-las-vegas/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Apologizes for my disappearance, I was #abducted by #aliens & taken to Risa. But no worries, I'm back!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I have an awesome treat for you guys today! We have a special guest joining us on #LiveStream! Mr. Mike Shackleford, the Wizards of Odds, will be answering your questions about #PaiGowTiles! The fun starts in 4 hours. 11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I'm abusive... Just ask my #cards. I use them, abuse them & then tear them up just to get a good shot.
#playingcards
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Nothing got done this week because I was kidnapped and placed in the Agony Booth. Luckily I escaped before they could push the button.
#StarTrek #stlv2018
Photo
Add a comment...

My #LiveStream is today! Special Edition! I have a surprise for you, which means that the time will be a surprise as well... Maybe I'll have multiple Live Streams today... I hope to see you there!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We're adding Tamalyn and Nichole to the #animated introduction in the new GAM101 series... which means we need Tamalyn and Nichole #puppets! Here's what Nichole's puppet looks like.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
#TuesdayTrivia
What are the #alcohol laws like in your area? How does your casino handle alcohol? Do they give it away for free or is no alcohol allowed? I want to hear about your experiences in the comments section and remember to tell me your location.
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded