Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Vacasa
Vacation Home Rental Agency
200 followers|537,090 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're not only a proud sponsor of the Bronco Appathon at +Boise State University this weekend...our CEO Eric Breon will be serving as one of the judges! We can't wait to see what this year's competitors cook up. 
The 4th annual Bronco Appathon will be held at Boise State University March 6-8. Sign up for this weekend coding competition to win cash prizes!
1
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congrats to our very own Kimberly White, named one of this year's 40 Under 40 business leaders by the Portland Business Journal! As our third-ever employee, Kimberly has helped shape our company since our earliest days...and we couldn't be prouder to see her accomplishments as our Vice-President of Operations being recognized by the Portland business community! 
2
1
Meghan Lutterman's profile photo
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's only fitting that we introduce our newest home to you the same week that #WILD  premieres to fans nationwide. A world-famous writer's hideaway, the Soapstone Woodland Retreat has housed Cheryl Strayed herself! Want to be the next guest in the awe-inspiring writer's cube? Check out all the photos here: 

https://www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=2035
1
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Delve into a little Vacasa history in yesterday's article from the Portland Business Journal!
The online vacation rental company, which was founded in Portland in 2009, was identified as the ninth fastest-growing private company in the U.S. by Inc. Magazine.
3
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our newest home, the Riverbend Lodge sits right on the Washougal River -- directly across from a waterfall! Don't let the vintage log vibe fool you, either, this vacation rental is equipped with a 60" plasma TV,  modern kitchen appliances, and complimentary WiFi!

Make reservations ASAP - http://bit.ly/RiverBendLodge
4
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
One of #Vacasa 's co-founders, Cliff Johnson, recently commented on the reality of Portland's vacation rental regulations. 

The City of Portland will be proposing many changes in the near future concerning the rental industry. Make sure to get informed and voice your opinion!

#Portland   #VacationRentals  
By Cliff Johnson As the Portland City Council prepares to make an important decision on the future of vacation rentals in our community following a public hearing Wednesday at City Hall, there has been increased discussion about what exactly defines...
3
Add a comment...
In their circles
189 people
Have them in circles
200 people
Keilee Hoag's profile photo
Misty Dunne's profile photo
Jana Gray's profile photo
daniel avendano's profile photo
Shelly Confresi's profile photo
Christopher Doyle (FireDeathfist)'s profile photo
Mira W.'s profile photo
Rose Kowalski's profile photo
Eric Breon's profile photo

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our Friday Faves pick is this dreamy deck perched right on Flores Lake. When your only worries are to decide between the lake and the beach each day, you know it's the start of a great adventure!
Take the full tour of this home here: https://www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=2036
1
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Curious about how Vacasa went from two guys at a kitchen table to the nation's fastest-growing travel company in just five years? Join our COO Cliff Johnson on 2/11 for a PubTalk with +Oregon Entrepreneurs Network !
1
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our newest vacation rental in #LakeTahoe - where doing the dishes never looked so good! 

https://www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=1628
4
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Vacasa is a proud sponsor of the Mid-Week Mountain Bike Race Series which takes place over 12 weeks with multiple races at multiple venues near #ParkCity , UT. 

More info: http://bit.ly/MidWeekMTB
5
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Only two days remaining to enter the #Vacasa  *Scholarship Program*! Did you know that it's as easy as taking a picture with your smartphone? 

More info: http://bit.ly/1wGj5op

#VacationRentals   #Scholarships   #TravelWriting   #Photography  
3
Add a comment...

Vacasa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Staying in one of our beautiful Northern #OregonCoast rentals? This weekend, your family can reserve a guided camping trip with OPR volunteers to explore Fort Stevens State Park and gain important camping, hiking, and fishing skills!  

More info:  http://bit.ly/CampFortStevens

#LetsGoCamping   #OregonStateParks   #Oregon   #Seaside   #Vacasa   #VacationRentals   #Lodging   #Accommodations  
4
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3934 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Portland, OR 97212
3934 Northeast Martin Luther King Junior BoulevardUSOregonPortland97212
(503) 345-9399vacasa.com
Vacation Home Rental Agency, Condominium Rental Agency
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Condominium Rental Agency
Property Management Company
Cabin Rental Agency
Furnished Apartment Building
Self-Catering Accommodation

Vacasa offers privately-owned, professionally-managed vacation homes. From laid-back cottages to luxury estates, we have the perfect vacation home for every taste and budget! We offer properties in California, Oregon, Idaho, Washington,  Colorado, Utah, Massachusetts, Vermont, Hawaii, and Belize.


For information on renting a vacation home, please visit Vacasa.com to find your perfect getaway! Homeowners interested in learning more about our comprehensive vacation rental property management services can call us directly at 503.457.4646 for personalized information on how your vacation home can become a successful Vacasa rental! 
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
95 reviews
5 star
75 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"This condo is in a great location - at the back of the Collins Lake resort area."
"The Brookhaven #104 Amazing views and beach access!"
"Not to spendy but on government camp and with a hot tub."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
189 people
Have them in circles
200 people
Keilee Hoag's profile photo
Misty Dunne's profile photo
Jana Gray's profile photo
daniel avendano's profile photo
Shelly Confresi's profile photo
Christopher Doyle (FireDeathfist)'s profile photo
Mira W.'s profile photo
Rose Kowalski's profile photo
Eric Breon's profile photo
All reviews
cody barnett
a month ago
I was just wanting to share some things with you from my recent stay at the Wildwood cabin near Government camp. My wife and I were unimpressed with the dirty conditions of the home when we walked in Saturday after noon we were greeted by many spiders and webs along with other kinds of dead bugs. The place appeared to have been empty for quite some time as it had a musty smell that comes from sitting closed up. My wife found a vacuum in the closet and quickly took to the place cleaning about as best possible. If there would had been a ladder we would have cleaned much more there's several large cob webs full of dead bugs above the front door in the large open window corners. They also hang from the ceilings and large center post in the loft. The master bed did not appear to have clean sheets on the bed nor the pillow cases. Pulled back the covers to find more long dark hair on them then I felt comfortable sleeping with. We found what looked to be a spare set in the closet it was a old floral print with fitted sheet with no elastic and a flat sheet and single pillow case. After removing the old sheets and putting on the ones we found in the light from above you could see many stains on the flat sheet. Also in the closet was a black tub in the tub a belt some pills a box of condoms, soaps, deodorant and some house shoes very awkward. Gave us a feeling as the home owner meets up here. With a mistress or girl friend from time to time at the home play around then shower and run out the door just not a warm cozy feeling as the picture above the bed dose not even hang straight. We opted in sleep separate in the bunk beds as they were much cleaner and smelled the sheets smelled fresh not really the romantic stay in the woods we were looking for. We had to leave early this morning to get back to work we were going to clean the towels in the washer but could not get it to work. Possibly why the sheets and bedding were not clean.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We sincerely apologize that you found the home in such a state; we have very high cleanliness standards and will work with our housekeepers on making sure those standards are maintained. We will schedule a cleaning and walk-through of the home to ensure the home is in proper order so that our guests can feel comfortable while staying with us. When cleaned properly the Wildwood Cabin is a wonderful place for a close group of friends to come relax in the hot tub, enjoy a cozy fire, and appreciate nature.
Dawn Garcia
7 months ago
Beware, I rented a property on the Placencia Peninsula, Belize at the Swan Villas that posted amazing false photos of a complex of the interior and exterior of 5 fully built and landscaped villas. Only upon asking a few questions of the customer service staff at Vacasa did they indicate that the property was still under construction and that only one villa was built and no actual interior photographs were available as the site was still under construction. That would strongly indicate that me that most of the photos and descriptive text on this property was questionable at best. When I requested a full refund for Vacasa based on the false advertising they stated they would have to charge the booking fee regardless of my reason for canceling. I would avoid this property and Vacasa in general until they finish construction and their are some actual traveler reviews out there about this property.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you feel the information was not accurate, the property has one completed villa and the others are to follow, however, there is no construction planned at this time and there wouldn't be any during the visit you planned. The villa is completed and we have added many updated photos of the interior and exterior of the lovely Swan Villas. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
The awsome Best youtubers's profile photo
The awsome Best youtubers
8 months ago
Do not use this company for any rentals in Brian Head Utah. My family and I contracted the flu on Christmas day and could not make our trip to Brian Head for our ski weekend. We unfortunately did not get rip protection as getting sick wasn't even a consideration. Vacasa did absolutely nothing for us. After many emails and begging they gave us a partial refund on the cleaning and full refund on our pet deposit. We didn't even stay there and they chose to only give us a partial refund on cleaning. Most places in BH would have been more sympathetic and done more than $65.00 refund on $600.00 for a place we didn't stay. If you're going to Brian Head for a ski weekend don't use Vacasa for your lodging needs.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
We are very sorry that your family was ill and you were unable to travel. We do offer the Trip Protection for these types of unforeseen circumstances. This is a standard practice in the travel industry and you'll find that our policies are in line with other companies, not just in Brian Head, but nation wide. We offer Trip Protection at an inexpensive rate and we do encourage all guests to purchase it at the time of booking.
Tim Annan's profile photo
Tim Annan
a year ago
Sea Palace Oceanfront and Hot Tub Storm Watcher's Paradise - My wife and I spent our Anniversary in the downstairs master bedroom and , but had to look at the other accommodations within the property. By far, much more private and welcoming than most places we have stayed. The storms through the weekend brought tremendous waves and the view from the crows nest only added to the enjoyment of our morning coffee each day. A walk along the small beach across the road from the house rendered agates and tide pool exploration. The well supplied kitchen made me feel right at home cooking for our dinners and breakfast when not exploring the local fare. The only thing missing from the weekend was the sun, but it even came out on our last day to bid us a fond farewell. We would love to come back and invite some friends, or family along. Best Anniversary yet (12 years) Thank you soooo much.
• • •
Adam Morris's profile photo
Adam Morris
3 weeks ago
Not impressed with Vacasa's customer service at all. While they don't own the property, they represent them. After a horrendous experience at one of their filthy properties, and even after learning that we had to sleep on pee-stained mattresses, they offered a $125 refund, about 10% off. Sorry.... but you deserve this negative review. Vacasa is in the hospitality industry, and this is not how you keep customers.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to read that you were so disappointed with our services as we do strive for excellence, especially when it comes to taking care of our guests. We will investigate your reservation to see where improvements need to be made and where we could have performed better. We also have very high cleanliness standards and will be sure to follow-up with housekeeping on making sure the homes are well-cleaned and ready for our guests. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future, and we thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Lori Cox
5 months ago
Wonderful company to deal with. This was the first time we rented a home for a vacation. Will never use another hotel unless we are forced to do so. This is a great way to enjoy a vacation much much more relaxing than any hotel ever could be.
Jennifer Saffari's profile photo
Jennifer Saffari
a year ago
Best stay at the beach ever! We loved this house and already want to make plans for next year. Location was close to the beach and to shopping. I was super happy to bring my small dogs it made our stay that much better. Vacasa rentals is great to work with and they take good care of everything. The house was clean and even though we didn't use the gas BBQ it was nice knowing extra propane was in the garage just in case. We could see the ocean from the deck "AMAZING". We also appreciated the laundry supplies. We didn't need to bring or purchase many things to complete our stay. Thanks again see you next year.
• • •
Mary Yerxa's profile photo
Mary Yerxa
a year ago
Whispering Sands - Cannon Beach, Oregon Comfortable, Clean, and Close to the beach We loved every minute in this comfortable home. It is in a nice quiet residential area south of town. We enjoyed sitting in the living room and watching the surf sipping our morning coffee. The beach is a close walk away with some nice rock formations to explore during low tide. Our 2 year old granddaughter flew her first kite on the beach... This is a great home for families. We brought our son and his wife and their two small children. Really a very nice home...we will return again.
• • •