Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Upad
Real Estate Rental Agency
Today 8AM–8PM
311 followers|1,006,109 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is the story of John Socha!
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
#LANDLORDS find out how to attract the best tenants and faster. Get free professional tips from Upad CEO James Davis tonight at 7.30pm. Register for the webinar here http://hubs.ly/H04d7hl0
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
What's next for #BuyToLet #landlords? Here's the latest update on #Brexit and the effect on #mortgage lenders and interest rates http://hubs.ly/H03G1mJ0
It appears that interest rates will remain low for some time, so there are still plenty of reasons for landlords to breathe a huge sigh of relief this week.
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
8 good things 4 #landlords & #BuyToLet #mortgages to come out of #Brexit http://hubs.ly/H03yY-l0
8 good things for landlords and buy-to-let mortgages to come out of Brexit.
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
#LANDLORDS why keeping good tenants for longer is important. Find out more http://hubs.ly/H03syTV0 #property #BuyToLet #rentals
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Find quality tenants fast with the UK's largest online letting agent!
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you a #LANDLORD with question about #legionella risk assessments? Catch up on our recent webinar with sepcial guest @DirectLineforBusiness http://hubs.ly/H04cQ3D0
To review the webinar organizer's privacy policy or opt out of their other communications, contact the webinar organizer directly. Safeguarding your email address and webinar registration information is taken seriously at GoToWebinar. GoToWebinar will not sell or rent this information.
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Landlords what does #Brexit means to your #property business? Join the discussion at the Blackfriars PIN meeting on 26/07. To get your ticket use this exclusive voucher code FOWKES. For more info http://hubs.ly/H03MJf-0
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Falling interest rates may help #landlords capitalise upon #Brexit #BuyToLet http://hubs.ly/H03B1w_0
Falling interest rates and a slowing market may help landlords capitalise upon the result of the EU referendum.
1
Add a comment...

Upad

Shared publicly  - 
 
Useful tips for #LANDLORDS on how to avoid costly #letting agents #fees http://hubs.ly/H03vtqh0
Get landlord tips on becoming a landlord. Learn how to get away from letting agent fees and do it yourself
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15, The Linen House, 253 Kilburn Ln London W10 4BQ UK
15, 253 Kilburn LaneGBLondonW10 4BQ
+44 333 240 1220upad.co.uk
Real Estate Rental Agency, Agent
Real Estate Rental Agency
Agent
Apartments and Houses
Today 8AM–8PM
Monday 8AM–8PMTuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–4PMSunday 9AM–4PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
7 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Great service, trustworthy guys and cheaper than estate agents."
"Upad actually deliver and are very reasonably priced."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Olga Martin's profile photo
Olga Martin
7 months ago
Have used Upad at least 8 times. The system is brilliant at bringing in large numbers of punters some of whom I will then vet more thoroughly than any letting agent would bother to do. However, the backroom systems are slow when it comes to Referencing and seriously inadequate in drawing up Agreements. Front room staff excellent but back room staff need proper training or simply replacing. Olga
Gary Timmins's profile photo
Gary Timmins
9 months ago
Very helpful and efficient. Upad actually deliver and are very reasonably priced.
Steven Newberry's profile photo
Steven Newberry
a year ago
Rather rude on the phone, would not help me the slightest, Made me consider if this company is dodgy. Never again!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Steven We're really sorry to hear about your experience. As you can see from our Trustpilot reviews ( https://uk.trustpilot.com/review/upad.co.uk ) we are far from dodgy. In fact we offer a 5 star service to our landlords and tenants. Do please get in contact if we can help. Kind regards The Upad Team
Yasen Rizov's profile photo
Yasen Rizov
a year ago
Phillip Henry's profile photo
Phillip Henry
8 months ago
Great service, trustworthy guys and cheaper than estate agents. Downside is that you have to show people around yourself as the service it totally virtual but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Second time I've used them.
RIA RICHARDS's profile photo
RIA RICHARDS
9 months ago
Very helpful and efficient - does what it says on the tin. Thanks
Sinisha C's profile photo
Sinisha C
5 months ago