Profile

Cover photo
Uomo Moderno - Living in Italian Style
75 followers|85,169 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Jennifer Lopez in Giuseppi Zanotti on American Idol! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/jennifer-lopez-in-giuseppi-zanotti-on-american-idol/
1
Add a comment...
 
How Fast Will You Drop Your Crotch? originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/how-fast-will-you-drop-your-crotch/
1
Add a comment...
 
Cily & Co. Off to Lake Trasimeno originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/cily-co-off-to-lake-trasimeno/
1
Add a comment...
 
The Results From The Uomo Moderno Survey Are In & Print Is Far From Dead! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/the-results-are-in-from-the-uomo-moderno-survey/
1
Add a comment...
 
Did You Know, Your Beard May Be as Dirty as a Toilet! You may not want to wacth this! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/did-you-know-your-beard-may-be-as-dirty-as-a-toilet-you-may-not-want-to-wacth-this/
1
Add a comment...
 
Please Take a Quick Survey! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/please-take-a-quick-survey/
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
75 people
Paul Grooms's profile photo
Gianni Di Prinzio's profile photo
Luis Fernando Ramos Arenas's profile photo
Tommaso Luci's profile photo
Kristian Galvis's profile photo
Waleed Mirza (Kaptain Mirza)'s profile photo
Tammy Sellers's profile photo
Andrea Zancuoghi's profile photo
Davide Civitiello's profile photo
 
Euromobil's LAIN Kitchen originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/euromobils-lain-kitchen/
1
Add a comment...
 
Sergei Grinko 2015 Spring/Summer “Synthetic Riot” originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/sergei-grinko-2015-springsummer-synthetic-riot/
1
Add a comment...
 
Can Surgery Treat Diabetes? originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/can-surgery-treat-diabetes/
1
Add a comment...
 
Cily & Co. Takes a Trek to Lake Bolsena originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/cily-co-takes-a-trek-to-lake-bolsena/
1
Add a comment...
 
Cily Hairstylist & Company Head to Siena originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/cily-company-head-to-siena/
1
Add a comment...
 
An Interview with Performing Artist Michael Castaldo on WNHU Radio originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/an-interview-with-performing-artist-michael-castaldo-on-wnhu-radio/
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
75 people
Paul Grooms's profile photo
Gianni Di Prinzio's profile photo
Luis Fernando Ramos Arenas's profile photo
Tommaso Luci's profile photo
Kristian Galvis's profile photo
Waleed Mirza (Kaptain Mirza)'s profile photo
Tammy Sellers's profile photo
Andrea Zancuoghi's profile photo
Davide Civitiello's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Uomo Moderno is the 1st and only all Italian men's fashion and style magazine, focusing on Italian menswear, cuisine, travel, and more.
Introduction
I am the owner and editor of Men's Fashion by Francesco, which is now rolling out the first and only all Italian Men's Magazine, which focuses on Italy's menswear, grooming, cuisine, travel, products, style, and more.