Profile

Cover photo
Uomo Moderno - Living in Italian Style
76 followers|86,458 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Celebrate Freedom Italian Style: With Fashion and a Glass of Wine! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/celebrate-freedom-italian-style-with-fashion-and-a-glass-of-wine/
1
Add a comment...
 
Rumjungle Gearing up for New York Fashion Week with Uomo Moderno originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/rumjungle-gearing-up-for-new-york-fashion-week-with-uomo-moderno/
1
Add a comment...
 
Etro Spring/Summer 2016 at Milano Moda Uomo originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/etro-springsummer-2016-at-milano-moda-uomo/
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Francesca Marotta at Uomo Moderno Phladelphia & New York Fashion Week Shows originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/francesca-marotta-at-uomo-moderno-phladelphia-new-york-fashion-week-shows/
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
 
Peter Non Spring/Summer 2016: Sneak Peak originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/peter-non-springsummer-2016-sneak-peak/
1
Add a comment...
 
Uomo Moderno Summer 2015: Peter Facinelli & the Femme Fatale? originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/uomo-moderno-summer-2015-peter-facinelli-the-femme-fatale/
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
76 people
di boteglioni's profile photo
Nico Bock's profile photo
Sophie Lin (jeyseypk)'s profile photo
Donatella Elicriso's profile photo
Cily hair stylist's profile photo
Ettore Mastroddi's profile photo
Davide Civitiello's profile photo
K. Elliott Overton's profile photo
Jola Cena's profile photo
 
The Ancient Art of Shirt Making from Naples Comes to New York originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/the-ancient-art-of-shirt-making-from-naples-comes-to-new-york/
1
Add a comment...
 
July 4th Sale: Up to 20% Off Uomo Moderno's New York Fashion Week Show from Italy! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/july-4th-sale-up-to-20-off-uomo-modernos-new-york-fashion-week-show-from-italy/
1
Add a comment...
 
Hydrogen SS16: Love, Money & Fortune originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/hydrogen-ss16-love-money-fortune/
1
Add a comment...
 
Pitti Uomo 2015: A Few Menswear Trends for 2016 originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/pitti-uomo-2015-a-few-menswear-trends-for-2016/
1
Add a comment...
 
Malph "Superstition" at Uomo Moderno's New York & Philadelphia Fashion Week Shows originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/malph-at-uomo-modernos-new-york-fashion-week-show-superstition/
1
Add a comment...
 
Ghibli, Since 1968! originally published on http://uomo-moderno.com/ghibli-since-1968/
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
76 people
di boteglioni's profile photo
Nico Bock's profile photo
Sophie Lin (jeyseypk)'s profile photo
Donatella Elicriso's profile photo
Cily hair stylist's profile photo
Ettore Mastroddi's profile photo
Davide Civitiello's profile photo
K. Elliott Overton's profile photo
Jola Cena's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Uomo Moderno is the 1st and only all Italian men's fashion and style magazine, focusing on Italian menswear, cuisine, travel, and more.
Introduction
I am the owner and editor of Men's Fashion by Francesco, which is now rolling out the first and only all Italian Men's Magazine, which focuses on Italy's menswear, grooming, cuisine, travel, products, style, and more.