Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Unser Karting & Events
Go-Kart Track
Today 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
18 followers|471,584 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Unser Karting & Events

Shared publicly  - 
The transition from recession to a healthier economy is giving companies more opportunities to invest in intangibles, like team building, that don't immed
1
Add a comment...
 
#HappyHolidays ! Please note our hours of operation. #christmaseve #christmas #newyearseve  
1
Add a comment...
 
Finally, a #holiday party people get excited about. Book your #holidayparty with us today! #teambuilding   #corporateevents   #companyouting  
1
Add a comment...
 
Hey #Colorado! Need an idea for hosting your next #holidayparty? We've got you covered... #Denver #TheHolidays #HolidaySeason #CorporateEvents #ChristmasParties 
1
Add a comment...
 
#Denver  come out on #Friday  & #Saturday!  
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
5 people
Have them in circles
18 people
Onyx Warnke's profile photo
Casey Carman's profile photo
Flynn Harris's profile photo
Lou Calderon's profile photo
Billy Gentry's profile photo
Rachel Kemble Photography's profile photo
Brent Graham's profile photo
Scott Sutton's profile photo
Lauren Fonseca's profile photo

Unser Karting & Events

Shared publicly  - 
 
7300 Broadway, Denver, CO 80221
1
Onyx Warnke's profile photo
 
Nice
Add a comment...
 
Help us spread some #HolidayCheer! Visit unserkarting.com to nominate a #Colorado  family today. #Denver   #Holidays   #karting  
1
Add a comment...
 
Want to improve your lap time and learn the basics of kart control and race craft? Our Performance Driver Training is for you. http://ow.ly/EGJQY
1
Add a comment...
 
Have you ever had the "Unser Karting Experience"??? #Denver #Colorado #gokarts   #partyideas   #events  
1
Add a comment...
 
Hey #Denver! Nothing makes us hungrier than zooming around the track, but don't worry! Our Trackside Tavern has everything from pizza, hot wings, and salads. Stop by and dig in! #TGIF 
1
Add a comment...
 
Watch some of your favorite #Denver  mascots #race  at #UnserKarting! #Broncos   #Avs   #Mammoths  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7300 Broadway St Denver, CO 80221
7300 Broadway StreetUSColoradoDenver80221
(720) 282-5000unserkarting.com
Go-Kart Track, Amusement Center
Go-Kart Track
Amusement Center
Sports Bar
Event Venue
Today 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 10:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 10:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 10:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 10:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 11:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 11:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Unser Karting & Events is one of Denver's premier entertainment destinations. Enjoy fast-paced indoor go kart racing, a full-motion racing simulator designed for the pros, pool, ping pong and mini-bowling. Hang out in the upscale Trackside Tavern, a full bar with 12 beers on tap and some delicious eats, while keeping an eye on the racing action or enjoying the day's sporting events on one of our many flat screen TVs. Our Arrive and Drive program makes it easy, just show up and we'll provide everything you need to race.  Looking for a fun party or corporate event idea?  Let our Events Team inject some adrenaline pumping excitement into your next big day.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
5 people
Have them in circles
18 people
Onyx Warnke's profile photo
Casey Carman's profile photo
Flynn Harris's profile photo
Lou Calderon's profile photo
Billy Gentry's profile photo
Rachel Kemble Photography's profile photo
Brent Graham's profile photo
Scott Sutton's profile photo
Lauren Fonseca's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
14 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Upbeat destination offering indoor go-kart racing, mini bowling & pool, plus an eatery/bar with TVs.- Google
"I have both been to Unser on my own time and for a corporate event."
2 reviewers
"I was surprised at how much fun the driving simulator was."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jose Lara
2 weeks ago
Its a great way to have fun! Every time my kids come from mexico the first thing they want to do is go racin in unser,its confortable,nice atencion from employees its just perfect for family fun
Lex U
8 months ago
(Horror story inside) Had a really terrible experience here. They have reduced the price, but it is still overpriced for what you get. Ended up paying $86 for 2 people to race for 10 minutes. We waited almost an hour, between the safety demonstration to start, and other racers. It was not busy tonight, maybe ~20 people there, and there was a lot of downtime (our wait could have been 1/2 as long). There is a forced slow lap, which eats away your time. After the slow lap, my throttle stopped responding. I got a few hundred feet before it died completely and someone noticed. It took them another minute and a half to get me into another kart. The manager (Kylee) would not offer to refund me and my brother the race (we didn't get to drive together at all). She told me that my kart wasn't disabled for very long, and offered a few $ back. She was very rude and unprofessional. At the same time, another racer was also complaining about his kart. Kylee went and talked to the mechanic, and when she came back, she accused me of lying about my kart being broken. In her mind she thought she had proof I was lying - so she treated me very, very disrespectfully. Then the mechanic came in and confirmed my story. Oh god her face was great! I then asked for a full refund for the evening and she told me she would do it and that we were also receiving a lifetime ban. We accepted this and left. Overall, the night was ruined by Kylee's terrible customer service and attitude. I would not recommend anyone coming here as long as Kylee works here, and possibly until they fix the price/race-time value.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
I'm sorry you feel that your experience at our business was such a negative one, but your visit with our company was well documented by several employees due to your attitude and behavior. I certainly apologize for your delay between the safety demonstration and your race. This is something we are looking into and we will work on improving efficiency by reducing the wait time between safety training and first races. The slow lap you mentioned is not part of the timed race. There is a timing loop that starts the clock and it is located just before the pit entrance at the end of the first lap. When your kart crosses that loop your time starts. You complete 80% of the first warm up lap before the clock starts. I'm also sorry the kart in your second race had a problem. Unfortunately, machines sometimes break. We made every effort to get you back on the track as soon as possible, but that didn't satisfy you. You obviously have some strong negative feelings towards my manager, but in her defense, you were overly aggressive and disrespectful in dealing with her. So much so that your interaction prompted intervention from two other members of my team to contain the situation. Yes, your kart had a problem and you missed a few laps of your race, but you were offered a free race or refund for that race with no hesitation, as we normally do in that situation. Instead, you demanded a refund for your first race, where you had no issues, and demanded a refund of your brothers two races when he had no issues at all. After causing quite a commotion we gave you exactly what you wanted, and in the end you walked away with a full refund having raced 4 times. We did everything we could to provide great customer service and make the situation right, and it's unfortunate that sometimes that's simply not good enough for some people. For anyone reading this review, we're here to deliver a fun, exciting and memorable experience in a safe and professional environment. This reviewer had an issue with his kart and unfortunately things like that will happen. When that rare instance occurs, we have never hesitated to give anyone another race or simply refund their money. The reviewer chose to be aggressive and disrespectful in requesting that refund and was told that he's no longer welcome back to our facility. I can confidently say that I have one of the strongest service and leadership teams out there. This team comes to work each day because they enjoy their jobs and to make sure all of our customers have a fun and safe experience. We have done, and will continue to do, everything in our power to accomplish that goal. Come in and experience it for yourself. I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. Scott Sutton Owner
Alex Cui's profile photo
Alex Cui
8 months ago
I have the annual membership for $50 and I get $5 off every race ! Plus the Monday special ($10/race), I can actually have 3 days in a week that offer $10/race. The only improvement I want to see is the power of those karts. This track can go 2 sec faster in that case. I weight 210 lbs and my best record is 23.216 sec/lap.
Kyle Bumpous
a year ago
I have both been to Unser on my own time and for a corporate event. Both times I had a blast! The staff are knowledgable and friendly and even gave me some tips on how to best run the track. The facilities are huge, and the upstairs area has recently been renovated, including a bar area, ping pong, pool, and mini-bowling (karts are on the 2nd floor as well). Very well done. Would recommend to anyone, especially those with a competitive nature.
Scott Kranz
3 months ago
Best indoor karting experience ever. The quality of the cars and track are unmatched. Their app allows you to track your driving performance. I was surprised at how much fun the driving simulator was.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
So glad you had a good time Scott! Can't wait to host you again!
Parker Wrozek's profile photo
Parker Wrozek
7 months ago
A bit pricey but worth it. Fast karts and fun turns. Nice amount of things to do between races. Food is good as well.
Jake Pawlak's profile photo
Jake Pawlak
8 months ago
Although expensive, this place was a total blast! This place is very professional and the equipment was very good. I would recommend it to anyone who was thinking about going.
James May
5 months ago
ok birthday party