Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Unlimited Residential of Augusta, LLC.
(706) 364-3693
Handyman
Today Closed
4 followers|48,077 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Before and After Storm Damage Repairs from Winter Storm Pax
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
4 people
Enroll in Health Insurance's profile photo
Rocco solorzano's profile photo
John Clark's profile photo
 
We are always happy to lend you a hand with any project!
1
Add a comment...
 
Small Home Improvement  Repairs
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Martinez, GA
USGeorgiaMartinez
(706) 364-3693
Handyman, Bathroom Remodeler
Handyman
Bathroom Remodeler
Plumber
Today Closed
Monday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
The Name Says It All! We cover everything from the roof to the foundation, and everything in-between.

BBB Accredited, Healthy Home Specialist, Licensed-Bonded-Insured,
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
4 people
Enroll in Health Insurance's profile photo
Rocco solorzano's profile photo
John Clark's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
5 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
m ls
a year ago
Our water heater went out at the beginning of the month. We called our insurance company and they sent Unlimited Residential. The first plumbers they sent were an hour late without a call to let me know if they were coming or not. While assessing the issue the pair mostly walked around as if they didn't want to be there. They found the issue after an hour but failed to give my insurance company an accurate list of the parts needed to repair it. About two weeks later they sent two more plumbers out. They tried to reschedule once again, because of rain and being closer to a customers home that was scheduled later in the day but closer to them. After I complained a bit they finally decided to come over and fix the problem but when they got here they had the wrong parts all together. They turned off my gas and never turned it back on and broke a piece of the pl assembly off. One of the men walked around my house touching everything and opened my fridge door. We told them to leave. Hire at your own risk.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We apologize for any inconvenience and strive for customer satisfaction. There was a problem with the customers water heater and his home warranty company would not cover his problem. We tried to help him out but he seem to not want our help. We tried rescheduling but the customer wouldn't make himself available, We appreciate any feedback and are willing to come back out and make the customer happy but he is unwilling to do that either.
A Google User
3 years ago
This company is most definitely the best in Augusta. Everyone from Sandra and Scotty in the Office, to the whole crew are amazing. They came into my headache and turned it into heaven on earth. Thanks to everyone at Unlimited.
A Google User
4 years ago
We had them come out to give us a quote on work that we wanted done to our house. After a no show the first time (due to rain), they came out and assessed the work. Twice, we had to adjust our schedule to accommodate them to come to our house to write a quote. For two weeks, we bugged them about the quote and even talked to the admin assistant who said that the owner was now handling it. We never received it. So, I guess they're not interested in working.
Response from the owner - a year ago
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. The person that refused to give you the estimate no longer works for the company. I would be willing to come out next week should you feel we deserve another chance. Please feel free to give us a call or shoot us an email to discuss scheduling.
Sophia Jones
2 years ago
We had a sudden big leak in our crawl space today (Saturday afternoon)- I left a message on the emergency line. Derek called back pretty quickly and sent a technician right over. Tony was here within 15 minutes of calling and fixed it right away.
A Google User
3 years ago
I recently hired Unlimited Residential to remodel my bathroom and kitchen. Eric's design ideas were outstanding. He executed the plans to a T, and it was done in time for my holiday guest...who loved it and wanted to know who did it. I would recommend this company for any of your remodeling or small repairs