Cover photo
Verified local business
UP Coworking Space
Coworking Space
Today Open 24 hours


UP Coworking Space

Shared publicly  - 
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Tầng 8, tòa nhà Hanoi Creative City, 1 Lương Yên Bạch Đằng, Hai Bà Trưng Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam
Tầng 8, tòa nhà Hanoi Creative City, 1 Lương YênVNHà NộiHà Nội100000
+84 4 7308
Coworking Space, Business Related
Coworking Space
Business Related
Community Center
Public Places
Today Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
30 reviews
5 star
18 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Nguyễn Thành's profile photo
Nguyễn Thành
4 months ago
I lost my house key I had to stay here overnight. I still can park my scooter at 1:30 am, (cool); bed was ok, really quite, a little bit hot though. THE NIGHTY SCENE WAS FANTASTIC. Might want to stay at night sometime.
Anh Tuan Bui's profile photo
Anh Tuan Bui
4 months ago
Nice brand new co-working space. Has a lot of events and startups athmosphere.
Vu Long's profile photo
Vu Long
5 months ago
Great atmosphere, good price, a bit crowded, the seats on the west side facing the glass wall are just too hot after noon
Nguyễn Đình Lộc's profile photo
Nguyễn Đình Lộc
2 months ago
Great place to work for Startup
Jacob Gadikian's profile photo
Jacob Gadikian
5 months ago
My New Review: I used up coworking space for two months. When I started to use up coworking space, they were happy to help me get set up with an ethernet port. I went to cambodia for a week for a conference. While I was in cambodia, my computer was moved, and my monitor was damaged. Up Coworking staff called me rude for asking that my monitor be repaired after their first repair attempt failed. Then, they told me there was no more Ethernet port available for my use. I will be leaving tomorrow. I have an employee coming to town and no space to work in. They've already threatened to assail my reputation online (such nice folks!) Here's what honest behaivor would have looked like: * Oh, we broke your monitor! We can fix that! (and then.... well, fixing the adapter so it doesn't explode, would have been nice as well, and not trying to say that I'd broken it in the day that it had actually been repaired) * Finding me an ethernet port (cause I bet that's just so hard!) .... but, they chose the cheap way out and forced me out of my workspace. I was very clear about needing an ethernet port when I began to use this coworking space. So, if you're actually doing business, please know that this is not a place where you want to do... anything or trust.... anyone. Hue, who works at the front desk is very helpful and kind. This is notable. My Previous Review: Vietnam needed a 24 hour coworking space, badly, and it seems that the folks at Up! Have listened. Fantastic, modern coworking space with rent that comes out to less than $75/mo. I couldn't ask for faster Internet-- 10 Megabytes per second, fairly steady. Staff is super-helpful, and the environment is stimulating. Not too sure what Lulu Anderson's difficulty was, but think that she'd do well to give it a second shot! Summary: Highly recommended!
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Jacob, thanks so much for the comment and we are glad that you like Up, our community and our staffs. Please let us know if we can help you with any other things. Enjoy and see you around !
Peter Gyorfi's profile photo
Peter Gyorfi
5 months ago
No daily co-working packages, but the services are great: open 24 hours, showers, lockers, free coffee/tea/beer and great views. Local startup crowd's favourite.
Lulu Anderson's profile photo
Lulu Anderson
9 months ago
The space is very cool and I wanted to like it... But they didn't let me choose a day rate, I had to pay for 3 days up front. The 1st day the wifi was ok, except at the end of the day when they were "repairing it". So I tethered from my phone. Day 2 (Saturday) they were hosting a coding hackathon (cool!) and the wifi crashed (not cool!) so I had to tether again - til I got fed up to work at a coffeeshop. When I asked to be refunded the day for a later day (as I wouldn't have come with advance warning of hackathon), the girl at the desk said no and that they couldn't give warning to members but seemed pretty unwilling to make up for the lack of communication. Thanks, you can have the 3rd day. I won't be back.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Anderson, thanks for letting us know about your recent experience at Up Coworking space. Please accept our sincere apology for the slow wifi, lack of communication and any other inconvenience caused. At UP, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectation this time round. We would like to offer you another 7 days working at UP free of charge to compensate for your inconvenience. Ideally from the 18th April when we can make sure that all facilities are in perfect condition. We deeply value your feedback and are committed to provide you with the highest level of service as our customers deserve the best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at Yours sincerely.
Tony Ngo's profile photo
Tony Ngo
7 months ago
Fantastic design, well appointed, and very energetic community led by all the founders who are extremely friendly, thoughtful, and driven by a mission.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Tonyy, thanks so much for the comment and we are glad that you like Up, our community and our staffs. Please let us know if we can help you with any other things. Enjoy and see you around !