Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
American Auto Brokers
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–6PM
75 followers|1,566,349 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
We love AutoRevo! They made an awesome dealer website for us and their customer service is completely unmatched in the auto industry. We've grown our business from selling 13 cars a month to over 100, and AutoRevo is a huge part of that success.
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago
1 review
Map
Map
Map

Stream

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Another Wednesday, another photo of some awesome dirty car art to share.
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's Sidewalk Chalk Sunday! Check this one out:
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
This classic Ford car is just as majestic as the mountains in the background! #ThrowbackThursday
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's throw out some more dirty car art for this fine Wednesday.
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
This picture of the 2017 Ford Raptor makes us want to leave the office and go off-roading! #ModelMonday #GotTrucks?
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Texting while driving makes a car accident 23 times more likely. Save the phones for later.
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who is ready for the Chevy El Camino to make a comeback in 2017? #ModelMonday
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our selection of Fords is vast, see for yourself - http://www.trucksintexas.com/used-trucks-san-antonio-tx/?Make=Ford
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tired of banks? We do financing while you shop! http://www.trucksintexas.com/financing/
Want to buy one of our great trucks? We offer affordable rates on our used car financing so you can drive home in the truck you want at affordable rates.
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know that seat belts cut serious crash-related inuries in half? Stay strapped!
1
Add a comment...

American Auto Brokers

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's time for another Sidewalk Chalk Sunday! Check this one out:
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10750 Iota Dr San Antonio, TX 78217
10750 Iota DriveUSTexasSan Antonio78217
(210) 654-7800trucksintexas.com
Used Car Dealer, Car DealerToday 9AM–6PM
Thursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
696 reviews
5 star
606 reviews
4 star
66 reviews
3 star
6 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
13 reviews
"Great service, friendly staff, easy car shopping."
"Love the selection and prices, you cannot go wrong with these folks!"
"The communication and explanations by this place are just amazing."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Josh clark's profile photo
Josh clark
2 weeks ago
Shannon was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only did I arrive right before they where closing but she took the time to go over every inch of the truck I was interested in. Being they where closed when we finished looking at the truck, I had to come back the following day to go over pricing. Financing was a breeze and everything was prepared before I arrived. Within two hours to include my test drive of the vehicle, we where on the rode in our new to us RAM 3500 dually. Once again thank you to everyone at American Auto Brokers, we will be back to purchase a Tahoe.
• • •
Jodi Teasley's profile photo
Jodi Teasley
in the last week
Gabby was absolutely AMAZING and helped us find a wonderful truck. The inventory is great and the sales are no pressure. Just what we were looking for! ❤❤❤
Vanessa Palacios's profile photo
Vanessa Palacios
in the last week
Compre mi camioneta bien chingona gracias a gabby
Ross Piedra's profile photo
Ross Piedra
a year ago
I had an amazing experience at American Auto Brokers. Sandy was fantastic to work with from my 1st visit until the Signing of getting my SUV Financed. Sandy worked with me, even when I was running late. Excellent selection of Vehicles. Awesome staff working here. I had a Great Experience and will Highly recommend American Auto Broker to anyone looking for a Great Vehicle and Friendly Staff!!!
Ramon H's profile photo
Ramon H
in the last week
Priscilla and Gabby make a good team. I was able to get my trade appraised and hit the road in a timely matter. The financing team made sure we got the best terms and made everything possible.
michael martinez jr's profile photo
michael martinez jr
5 months ago
Found a truck I was really interested in. Told the lady Id like to make an offer. Sarcastically, she said "on what" and I replied to the truck. She said, "we don't do that here" and my response was I'm willing to buy today and have financing ready. I told her " I guess the truck isn't meant for me" and she happily agreed. Totally disappointed in the process and this company lost an end of the month sale. Even provided comparable to demonstrate where my offer was coming from.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We pride ourselves on customer service and strive to deliver the best possible buying experience for each customer. However, we are a no-haggle dealership, and we price our trucks at the lowest possible amount according to packages and mileage. It is unfortunate that we could not come to an agreement, but we hope you'll consider our dealership in the future.
Troy Jaster's profile photo
Troy Jaster
a year ago
Bought a 2009 Ram from Denise at AAB. Communication was very good, everyone at the dealership is very open and honest. The truck I got was in beautiful condition. The only thing I didn't like is that every vehicle in their inventory gets a $399 windshield protection treatment and $399 theft protection policy. These are done before the vehicle is offered for sale, if I'm not mistaken, and I didn't have a choice to deny them or not. I would have preferred not to pay the additional $800 for these items. I understand the added protection that they offer, but I just wouldn't have said yes if given the choice. The overall experience was very good and I really do like my truck.
• • •