Rob MacCachren with convincing drive to earn overall Trophy Truck race victory at 31st annual San Felipe 250 #Baja250. Finishing 2nd overall in the Trophy Truck class trailing 3:55 min behind MacCachren in 4:24:11 (61.75mph) was defending race champion Billy Wilson.
Placing 3rd overall 5:36.53 behind RobMac was 2-time defending champion Carlos "Apdaly" Lopez with a time of 4:25:52 (61.36mph) in the No. 1 RPM Racing Chevy Rally Truck.
In other classes Mark Samuels, Yucca Valley, Calif. takes overall motorcycle title, Brad Wilson wins Class 1, Matlock claims overall UTV win.
+Offroad +Offroad Union +Trophy Trucks +Desert Bikes
Shared publicly