Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Toyota Scion of Melbourne
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–8PM
105 followers|1,379,273 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Have them in circles
105 people
Biz360Tours's profile photo
Christian Becker's profile photo
McDonald Real Estate Keysborough's profile photo
New Best EDM's profile photo
Khairul Anam's profile photo
Alex on Autos's profile photo
Ofelia Navarrete's profile photo
Nigel Abery's profile photo
Must Watch Channel's profile photo
1
Artha Jones's profile photo
 
When I went to Toyota of Melbourne I had a great experience. I was helped by a salesman named Pierre Rendel. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great experience!!
Add a comment...
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
24 N Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32935
24 North Harbor City BoulevardUSFloridaMelbourne32935
(321) 426-9420toyotaofmelbourne.com
Used Car Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Body Shop
Car Leasing Service
Today 8:30AM–8PM
Friday 8:30AM–8PMSaturday 8:30AM–8PMSunday 11PM–12AMMonday 12AM–8:30PMTuesday 8:30AM–8:30PMWednesday 8:30AM–8:30PMThursday 8:30AM–8:30PM
Menu

We pride ourselves in having a relaxed, professional atmosphere whether you are in our Service Department, Parts Department, Body Shop, or Sales Department. Our Master Certified Toyota Technicians and Certified Toyota sales staff will work very hard to earn and maintain EVERY customer as a "Customer For Life."


We also have a Collision bodyshop for all your needs. Check our website today for a free estimate http://platinumwerkscollision.com/   We work with all insurance companies.

We look forward to serving YOU!
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
105 people
Biz360Tours's profile photo
Christian Becker's profile photo
McDonald Real Estate Keysborough's profile photo
New Best EDM's profile photo
Khairul Anam's profile photo
Alex on Autos's profile photo
Ofelia Navarrete's profile photo
Nigel Abery's profile photo
Must Watch Channel's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
250 reviews
5 star
202 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
29 reviews
"Tom Beer was a huge help and got me a great deal!"
"I had excellent service here when purchasing a new car with my wife."
"Bought my brand new 2016 Toyota Camry 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
edward bacon's profile photo
edward bacon
in the last week
I came in a while back and worked with Tom Beer. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He was a true pleasure to deal with. We ended up coming back in on his day off and dealt with Laura Smit who was also great to deal with. Kudos to Toyota of Melbourne for keeping a great staff and having the best product around!
Raymond Ritthamel's profile photo
Raymond Ritthamel
2 weeks ago
I had such a great experience purchasing my new Avalone from Chris Peterson at Toyota of Melbourne! Of all the dealerships I have been to, this was definitely the best one, with one of the best sales man. I was not pressured into buying something I did not want and I appreciate that. Chris is very easy to talk to and to do business with. He also set me up with the Avalone I wanted and does not waste any time once the decision was made. I am thankful for his help and honesty. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.
• • •
Mary Prewitt's profile photo
Mary Prewitt
in the last week
After reading all the great reviews I decided to buy my first car from here. However, my experience has been a complete nightmare. I have only had this car 9months and have had pretty serious issues with the car. The first week of having the car I was almost injured in a car accident because my tires were all almost bald. They did replace them for me after I brought the car back. Which was great. Then the next month of having the car it broke down and I had it towed. Turns out there was transmission issues. I was without a car for a month. The car now won't start because it needs a new battery despite barely driving it. Sales department manager Justin was unwilling to help me resolve the issue and nobody has been willing to do anything for me. The car is a 2012 with less then 50,000 miles. I am a young female and I really feel they have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge. I never write reviews but I feel like if I could at least help one person from being burned by Toyota of Melbourne it was worth it.
• • •
Barbara Forbes's profile photo
Barbara Forbes
4 months ago
I just about gave up on good customer service until I met Eric Coyle. He was very patient and kind. He treated us with respect and equality, considering our unusual situation. He demonstrated excellent customer service during our purchase. He followed up on us to see how we are enjoying our vehicle. He is also a good listener and is willing to make sure that we remain satisfied with Toyota of Melbourne. We definitely need more sales rep like like Eric in the world .
Brian Turner's profile photo
Brian Turner
a month ago
Walked onto the dealership lot and was immediately directed inside. Salesman immediately started "talking numbers." After I repeated 13 times to the salesman that I couldn't afford the car he was offering, he took me to see a really nice vehicle. I told him, "that's a nice car, but I cannot afford it." He opened it up and said, "lets go take if for a ride." Again I informed him that the price was too high, and I can't afford it. I know that Toyota makes a less expensive model (I do my homework). Of course they didn't have any of those. He then took me for a ride in the vehicle while we looked for "trade ins." Magically, there were not any. After it was apparent that I was not purchasing a car in the next 5 minutes, the salesman went and got the sales manager who preceded to give me a 10 minute informational lesson on how they find used cars for people. As I walked out the door, I saw another poor sucker in that very car that I was in. After I left, I went to the Ford Dealership down the road, the salesman understood that I was not ready to buy, they were not busy so we walked the lot and looked at different options. I am much more likely to stick with Ford because this is always my experience with them. Unfortunately, Ford did not have anything in a manual transmission either, it is a proven fact that the reason god gave us left feet is to work a clutch.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Good Afternoon Brian. I apologize for the experience you had while shopping at our store. Please allow me to change your opinion about us. Please contact me at 321-254-8888 and ask for Gina, Owner Relations Manager.
Shavonl Davis's profile photo
Shavonl Davis
in the last week
Came in about two weeks ago because I was considering purchasing a new car. I spoke with a young gentleman name Davonta and he was the best salesman that I ever encountered in my 47 years of life. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly professional. If anyone is the market for a new car I suggest you go see Davonta at Toyota of Melbourne.
Mike Darby's profile photo
Mike Darby
in the last week
Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car! I worked with Laura and she was very attentive to my questions, and got me the best deal on my Camry. I shopped their price with all of the dealerships within an hour from me and they were the best. The lifetime warranty really sealed the deal. Go see Laura if you're in the market :) Thanks
John Wilansky's profile photo
John Wilansky
2 weeks ago
I purchased my 2016 Tacoma from Toyota of Melbourne...I had the good fortune of having Julio Compte as my salesman...He was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with!....A true professional, he was knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to deal with...He got me everything I wanted!....Do yourself a favor, if you're shopping for a vehicle, be sure and see Julio!!!