Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Toyota of Santa Fe
Toyota Dealer
Today 7AM–8PM
1,397 followers|1,466,283 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Contact Information
Map of the business location
1500 St Michaels Dr Santa Fe, NM 87505
1500 Saint Michaels DriveUSNew MexicoSanta Fe87505
(888) 852-4406toyotaofsantafe.com
Toyota Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Toyota Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Service
Used Car Dealer
Truck Dealer
Today 7AM–8PM
Wednesday 7AM–8PMThursday 7AM–8PMFriday 7AM–8PMSaturday 8AM–7PMSunday ClosedMonday 7AM–8PMTuesday 7AM–8PM
Toyota of Santa Fe New Mexico has a sales staff committed to satisfying our customers needs. We have a huge inventory of new and used Toyota cars, trucks and SUV's. Set up a test drive today, you'll be glad you did. Toyota of Santa Fe is located in Santa Fe, NM. We proudly serve Albuquerque, Espanola, Los AlamosLas Vegas, Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Belen, Taos and Raton. We know customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Come Down for your best deal on a Toyota today. 

Toyota of Santa Fe's Dealership stocks a full line Toyota cars including Camry,CorollaTacomaTundraRAV4HighlanderYarisAvalonSiennaVenza,FJ Cruiser4RunnerSequoiaLand Cruiser and Prius.

Toyota of Santa Fe strives to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market; creating a team unified in working to gain and satisfy all customers.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
64 reviews
5 star
52 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"The rental was great brand New Car and Daniel give us great Customer service."
"It was the best car buying experience I have ever had."
"The parts and service department staff are also great."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
43 people
Have them in circles
1,397 people
Ronald Brandon's profile photo
Lourdes Joyce's profile photo
Carissa Hook's profile photo
Anna Chelsea's profile photo
Wanda Brian's profile photo
Andres Gonzalez's profile photo
Nancy Brenda's profile photo
Bruce John's profile photo
Erin Susan's profile photo
All reviews
Elena Burqueña
3 months ago
Steve Smith was awesome. He always did what he said he would, even if it was as simple as giving me a call to update me on the status on the vehicle I purchased as it was being repaired. The drive to Santa Fe was totally worth it. Got the car I wanted, for the price I wanted, and was treated well!!
David Doo's profile photo
David Doo
4 months ago
The manager was rude. The car had 4 dents in it and they wanted $7,995, made an offer for 85% of their asking price, cash. They would only offered to sell at $7,795 best offer. I have no desire whatsoever to go back. I walked away, and I'm glad I did. The car was listed on Autotrader sometime around Wednesday Newly Listed for $7,995. Yesterday it showed that it's price was reduced from $8,995 to $7,995. That's misguiding and unethical. The salesman was nice and I wouldn't mind doing business with him but his manager was horrible.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Jeremiah, We frequently list vehicles very near the price we pay for them so we aren’t always able to accept lower offers. In some cases, such as yours, we make an exception. We’ve been trying to reach you. I can only hold this vehicle for you through today. Please email me at kirkk@toyotaofsantafe.com.
Scott Harrop
5 months ago
We were looking to purchase new 4runner and live in ABQ. We went to the dealership in town, but decided to give Toyota of Santa Fe a chance as well. We had purchased a vehicle there before and had a great experience, but wanted to give both a chance. We ended up going back to Toyota of Santa Fe and working with Trini. He was very responsive, great to work with and had us in a vehicle in less than 4 hours from our first email conversation. We sav a couple thousand dollars in the process as well. If you are looking for a new Toyota, I wound not hesitate in buying from Trini or Toyota of Santa Fe, great dealership and guy to work with. Thanks again, Scott & Joy
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Scott, Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to having you in the Toyota of Santa Fe Family.
Jami Baker-Orr's profile photo
Jami Baker-Orr
11 months ago
Francesco was wonderful to work with! He found me the vehicle I had been looking for in great condition. Customer service was 5 star all the way. I also bought the extended warranty for my vehicle and had to use it...and it covered everything! The BMW dealership said it was the best warranty coverage they have seen. Thank you for superior customer service!
Dr Christopher Powell's profile photo
Dr Christopher Powell
2 months ago
I owned a Toyota scion and came to the Toyota dealer in Santa Fe after moving from California. I first went to Toyota looking to trade in my car for a AWD or 4WD. The first time Steve helped us but we didn't find the car we wanted, even though he was knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot and did a great job showing us around. We came back 2 days later to see if they had received anything new and we met DEL MONTOYA and we really loved working with him. He really made our experience worthwhile and we were ready to buy a car but the finance dept didn't get back to us for 4 days so we came back again, only because of Del. For us he was the reason we would have bought a car from Toyota. I give him 5 STARS but because the finance dept. dropped the ball I give it 4 stars. It's because of salesman like Del that made our experience special I will definitely come back when purchasing another car and recommend Del for the job. He really listened to our needs, was professional and extremely courteous and patient with our requests. Honestly, he's the major reason I would ever come back...not that the other people we worked with weren't professional and helpful, as there were others but I feel I need to give special thanks to special people that deserve recognition and recommendations.
• • •
Matthew Marquez
4 months ago
Toyota of Santa Fe bailed me out of a bad deal from Melloy Nissan. Nobody else in Albuquerque wouldn't give me what the Nissan was worth, including Nissan. Nissans are nice vehicles but not worth buying new at all. I put $9000 down on a new vehicle and drove off of the lot upside down. Toyota gave me what it was worth and then some. They also put me in a vehicle that I could have peace of mind in. Toyota is a great brand, they hold their value, last forever, and are trouble free. I was mistaken about Nissan. Don't buy one unless it's used. Go talk to Trini at Toyota and you'll have a good experience. He's honest and plays no games. This is why I'll be happy to go back as a retuning customer.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you Matthew for the Great Review.
R.J. Valdez
9 months ago
I recently bought a 2012 Camry LE Toyota certified used car and came to find out that it was sold to me while under recall. I find that to be unethical by Beaver Toyota now known as Toyota of Santa Fe. Why advertise as Toyota certified. This recall has been in effect for two years. Now I have to waste time with this issue. I would surmise that sell the car now, deal with the fallout later is their credo. Thanks a lot Toyota of Santa Fe, NM.
Mekela Chavez's profile photo
Mekela Chavez
a year ago
I bought a car from here through Larry. I drove up from Albuquerque, the car needed some things fixed and he was amazing! I usually wasn't able to drive up to Santa Fe and Larry went the extra mile to make it convenient by driving down to Albuquerque multiple times including in the evening. He made sure they took care of everything they needed to and he did his very best to accommodate me. Although I cannot attest to any of the other employees here, I can certainly say Larry is amazing and I highly recommend buying a car from him. He took excellent care of me.
• • •