Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Townsquare Interactive
Internet Marketing Service
Today Closed
126 followers|310,488 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
How can you build long term loyalty and win favor in the minds of the consumer? http://bit.ly/2k5HlRJ
Building relationships takes time but growing and maintaining them long term takes perseverance,...
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#InspectionWorld is just days away! While you’re learning how to improve the ins-and-outs of performing better #homeinspections, you’ll also have the opportunity to improve your marketing game. See our top session picks: https://goo.gl/hZYKaW
While you’re learning how to perform better home inspections at Inspection World, be sure to attend these sessions to learn how to improve your marketing game.
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are 3 simple principles for crafting the perfect tweet, so that you too can benefit from using this popular social network: http://bit.ly/2bF14JI #SMB #Social
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
If your small business is struggling to gain social media traction, this article is for you: http://bit.ly/2blONK0 #SMB #social
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Google+ is getting some updates next week, and we're ready to see what's in store: http://bit.ly/2k1lBXp
Google is retiring the “classic” Google+ as it introduces an all-new version with several significant updates.
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shipping costs can add up quickly for a #smallbusiness owner. Luckily, as a #TSI client you'll be able to save with UPS: https://goo.gl/GeQrXR #MemberBenefitsMonday
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
1
Mark Fleis's profile photoDan Thompson's profile photo
2 comments
 
I'm sorry you had a bad experience Mark, They did AMAZING for me!!
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Townsquare Interactive

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is exactly whey you need to have a #socialmedia presence when you're a #smallbusiness owner: http://bit.ly/2aQSpTS #SMB
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
200 S Tryon St #400 Charlotte, NC 28202
200 South Tryon Street #400USNorth CarolinaCharlotte28202
Internet Marketing Service, Advertising
Internet Marketing Service
Advertising
Advertising Agency
Business Service
Design Services
Digital Media
E Commerce
Marketing Agency
Services Companies
Web Services
Website Designer
Today Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
41 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Great service and Amanda is fabulous to work with!"
"Staff responds VERY quickly."
"Awesome company with genuine concern for growing small business."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mark Fleis's profile photo
Mark Fleis
in the last week
Didn't feel our company got our money worth. Apparently the staff turnover here is very high and no-one was attending to our account for 3 months, worse yet, when we asked for a credit or extension to replace even some of those months, they alienate and deny everything. Stay away, there are better local, more accountable companies for you.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Mark, As a growing company, many of our employees move from the account manager role into more senior positions. This allows our employees to grow and stay motivated in the workplace. In situations where account managers leave our company, we work within a 24 hour period to find our customer a suitable rep replacement. In regards to your account, we believe in partnering with our clients to ensure their continued success with us. This requires both the account manager and business owner to work together to achieve results. We are sorry to hear your communication expectations were not met; however, our Client Relationship Manager did work with you three months ago to find a proper resolution for your complaint.
Sheila Spencer's profile photo
Sheila Spencer
a month ago
This company is a scam. They do NOT produce all that they promise and when you go to cancel your service even before the next billing cycle they try to BULLY you into paying for another month. They DID not get us any business...we actually ranked LOWER on the web that when we had managed out own website. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. We strive to ensure the quality of our products and the services we offer to our customers, and would like to make this right. Please reach out to our Client Relationship Manager at (704) 665-0614. Thank you for your feedback.
MWFunny Walsh's profile photo
MWFunny Walsh
a month ago
I have a website for my uncles company with them and he has had tremendous success! Our account manager Brittney is SO responsive and gets things done ASAP! I highly recommend them!!!
Response from the owner - in the last week
Ms. Walsh, Thank you for your feedback! Brittany is one of our very best, and couldn't be happier to hear she is helping your uncle achieve great success!
Jackie Sullivan's profile photo
Jackie Sullivan
11 months ago
I am a small home inspection company that has been in business for 9 years. I have hired companies in the past that have sold me on the fact that they would have a site up and running quickly. They all told me how my account manager would be there for me and offer support second to none and all failed at this. Until my experience with Matt Whittle at Townsquare Interactive I didn't feel that there was a company out there that was any different. Wow was I wrong!! He has met and surpassed all of my expectations so far!! I highly recommended Matt and the team at Townsquare Interactive if you need help to get the most exposure for your business. Sincerely, Jackie Sullivan Twin City Home Inspections.
• • •
Ernest Staton Jr's profile photo
Ernest Staton Jr
in the last week
Drew is very responsive to all my website concerns and my new website is top notch and ranking well and now mobile friendly. We keep tweaking it for the better. A plus service.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Ernest, We are happy to hear Drew is treating you well! We love partnering with our clients to help them grown online, and achieve their goals. Thank you for your feedback!
Doc Glock's profile photo
Doc Glock
a month ago
Jason Casillas is a joy to work with. He must have the patience of Job! I have really enjoyed working with Townsquare thus far. You have been really responsive to our needs and requests in a very stressful "re-branding" and primary web site complete overhaul! Thank you!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Doc Glock, Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy working with Jason as well, and look forward to helping you grow your business!
Taylor S's profile photo
Taylor S
3 months ago
CROOKS!!! I put in a request Friday September 30, 2016 to cancel my account. I spoke with a friend of mine who's a higher up with the company that same day to see if he could help me expedite the process. My first returned phone call was today (exactly a week later) by Chris Ireland. Not only did he attempt to talk over me the whole time that I was on the phone, but he refuses to refund the charge made to my account for this months billing cycle when I requested the cancellation in advance. He says he has no record of a phone call on the 30th of September. I have text messages as proof that I contacted a TSI rep to cancel that same day. David Scism was the salesman who dealt with my company's website over the past year and provided me with very little service on any changes that needed to be made throughout the time my account was open. I encourage any business owner to invest with another marketing agency that values your business and effectively promotes it. What you get with Townsquare Interactive is outsourced services, ZERO phone support, unusually slow SEO results, and rushed website publishings containing grammatical errors and low quality images. I was also assured that I would be BBB Accredited and never was. If I am not reimbursed for a month of service that I'm not utilizing, my next step is contacting the BBB followed by an attorney and will be happy to team up with anyone else seeking litigation that's been victimized by their horrible business practices!
• • •
Chris Snow's profile photo
Chris Snow
a year ago
We joined with Townsquare going on a year now. We could not be happier. We had a website that was just plain boring, the company we were using was not up to helping with our website, they basically were just plain awful. So I am normally reluctant to change, but this was something that needed change, so I went with Townsquare and boom, we have an awesome website! Our business is getting so many hits from it and I get compliments all the time on how nice our website is, and the customer service is exceptional to! I work with one person (Emily B) which I like because you get more of a relationship with them and they know our business and know us to! Emily is an outstanding person and does a great job! The price is cost effective to and we are happy about that! So I would highly recommend Townsquare to everyone!
• • •