o_O

So, apparently being logged into Google Talk via Pidgin has suddenly started showing my a list of all of my signed-in Google+ contacts. How unexpected. Understandable, sure, but unexpected. I'm not sure what to make of this behavior just yet.
Shared publiclyView activity