Cover photo
Bangladesh Cricket: The Tigers
1,602 followers|312,403 views


N. L. Leaf's profile photo
It is very important that Bangladesh start their T20 games with solid openers. Sarkar seems nervous and not able to handle the opening pressure and should be switched with Shabbir who is in good form.
My recommended line-up for Bangladesh is:
1. Tamim
2. Shabbir
3. Sarkar
4. Mahmadullah
5. Shakib
6. Mushfique
7. Mortaza
8. Taskin
9. Mustafizur
10. Al-Amin
11. Nasir
Please ask the players to relax and keep getting singles. Dot balls should be avoided as much as possible.
Add a comment...
Bangladesh WT20 2016 Squad Announced
Add a comment...
Bangladesh Cricket: The Tigers's Collections
The Official Google+ Page of Bangladesh Cricket: The Tigers

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) is the main governing body of cricket in Bangladesh. BCB became a full member of the International Cricket Council on 26 June 2000. The Board has its headquarters in Dhaka, it is responsible for the operation and development of cricket, maintenance of venues, and selection for the national team. It is operated by the Government of Bangladesh.

For more, please visit:

Contact Information
Contact info
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka – 1216, Bangladesh