Profile

Cover photo
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens
Attends East Carolina University
Lives in Farmville, North Carolina
14,816 followers|2,946,947 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos+1'sReviews

Stream

Pinned
 
*Hello, people that happen to wander upon my page. *
No this is a welcome to my page post.
The About page hasn't died yet. It's still undergoing textual surgery.
This post is for any suggestions, any tips, anything you want me to know about you or that you want to know about me. Feel free to ask questions because even if you think I don't notice you, I always answer.
If I haven't added you back and you would like me to, tell me.
If you want to talk to me privately, you can kik me. 
Kik: AttackonaTuesday
2
GG “Mark De México” No Re's profile photoTiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's profile photoStephanie Owens's profile photo
7 comments
 
._. 
moo?
Add a comment...
 
 
sad but accurate

~Chloe the Wayward Wizarding Weeabo
18 comments on original post
6
Add a comment...
 
Today I finally moved into my dorm. Let's just say it was a hectic day. 
7
Add a comment...
 
XD
 
Oh family. You are surely correct.
We never know what we did.
I never know at least.
99 comments on original post
2
1
Will Jones's profile photo
Add a comment...
In her circles
1,026 people
Have her in circles
14,816 people
Recreo Clothing's profile photo
Franky Sanchez's profile photo
Zamirhan Yolcu's profile photo
Lauren J. Allen's profile photo
Nancy Carol's profile photo
Руслан Ройф's profile photo
Mozella Lacey's profile photo
Ethan Coen's profile photo
Harriet R. Ware's profile photo

Communities

30 communities
 
This amuses me greatly.
5
2
Shaze Wolf's profile photoSlanders Trenton's profile photo
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
:0
5
1
Rebel Roulette's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Oooh~
 
Korra Cosplay

This cosplayer almost looks like she is water bending as Korra.

Cosplayer is baeloid (https://instagram.com/baeloid/).

Gif found on Kotaku:
http://cosplay.kotaku.com/korra-cosplayer-is-bending-water-like-a-pro-1723805562

#korra   #thelegendofkorra  
2 comments on original post
2
Add a comment...
 
Geez. Attitude much?
 
No!

That look though on his face. Hahaha

#GIF   #Cat   #Caturday  
68 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
1,026 people
Have her in circles
14,816 people
Recreo Clothing's profile photo
Franky Sanchez's profile photo
Zamirhan Yolcu's profile photo
Lauren J. Allen's profile photo
Nancy Carol's profile photo
Руслан Ройф's profile photo
Mozella Lacey's profile photo
Ethan Coen's profile photo
Harriet R. Ware's profile photo
Communities
30 communities
Work
Occupation
Mending hearts since life #1
Skills
Great at math, video games, and logic problems. I love to think. I'm also very creative and people friendly. Pacifism is my motto. I draw, beatbox, and write spoken word.
Employment
  • Hakuna Matata! ♥♥
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Farmville, North Carolina
Previously
Brooklyn, New York
Contact Information
Home
Email
Work
Email
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • 9GAG
  • Fruit Ninja
  • PicsArt Photo Studio
  • musiXmatch
  • Imgur
  • Dailymotion
  • iHeartRadio
  • Mortal Kombat X
Story
Tagline
ι αм αωєѕσмє! ∂(∩υ∩)z
Introduction
"¢αяρє ∂íєм"

Hello and welcome to my page!
My name is Tiffany Owens and I was born November 21st, 1997. So yes that means I'm a Scorpio. Currently I am attending East Carolina University in Greenville, NC. My major is Computer Science BA. My nationality is African American and food is love in my opinion. 
Technically, I don't identify with the fanatics of fandoms but I do love most things that fandoms revolve around.

A short list of my fandoms:
Harry Potter
Hunger Games
Divergent
LOTR
Percy Jackson
John Green
(in short ALL THE BOOKS)
Anime
MLP
Steven Universe
Gaming
Adventure Time

And many more that might take forever to type

One thing I don't cater to is intolerance. Respect me and I'll respect you. Respect others and I'll respect you. Respect yourself and I will respect you. 

Phrases I tend to say:
The more you know, the more you grow.
No need for hostility.
I hope the sun shines brighter tomorrow.

Any questions, comments, or concerns please redirect yourself to my pinned post.
Anyways, I love you all! ♥
Bragging rights
เ ค๓ คlเשє
Collections Tiffany is following
View all
Education
  • East Carolina University
    Computer Science BA, 2015 - present
  • Farmvile Central High School
    2011 - 2015
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Friends, Networking
Birthday
November 21
Relationship
It's complicated
Other names
Tiffle Piff
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Booster for Android - FREE - Apl Android di Google Play
market.android.com

Alat peningkat kinerja dan penghemat daya ponsel Android yang kompak dan bebas iklan dengan lebih dari 50 juta pengguna yang merasa puas. Ke

Google+ - Android Apps on Google Play
market.android.com

Get way into what you love on Google+. Start exploring today!• Explore topics you’re interested in • Get deep into the things you love with

Приложения на Google Play – Shuttle+ Music Player
market.android.com

Shuttle+ - это интуитивно понятный, легкий и в тоже время мощный аудиоплеер для Android! Основные возможности:- Встроенный 6-полосный эквала

Insurgent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choic

Eleanor & Park
market.android.com

“Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love wit

Allegiant
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—lik

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
market.android.com

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first b

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
market.android.com

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September

Champion: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Le

Legend
market.android.com

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today "Taut and exciting."--The Los Angeles TImes "Legend doesn't merely surv

Prodigy: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic e

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
market.android.com

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Ru

The Book Thief
market.android.com

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability o

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
market.android.com

A New York Times #1 best seller On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks Includes an excerpt from the m

Ender's Game
market.android.com

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies b

The Fault in Our Stars
market.android.com

Now a Major Motion Picture TODAY Book Club pick TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012 "The greatest romance story of this decade." —Enter

Divergent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Di

WITN News
market.android.com

It’s the Eastern Carolina news experience you’ve waited for! Catch news, sports, and weather anywhere with the WITN app for Android. Share c

Facebook
market.android.com

Bleibe schneller als jemals zuvor mit Freunden auf dem Laufenden.• Finde heraus, was deine Freunde machen • Teile Neuigkeiten, Fotos und Vid

Pandora® Radio
market.android.com

Great music discovery is effortless and free with Pandora. Just start with the name of one of your favorite artists, songs, genres or compos

This park is the best to go to during the summer. The kids will love it! I know I enjoyed myself thoroughly.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
If you are an adamant Christian this is the place for you. Join them every Sunday at 11:00 am and become members. The experience will be out of this world.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
3 reviews
Map
Map
Map
I came here for a family reunion once and it was fantastic. They treat you like a real person instead of a customer and there are many activities that you may participate in. Next time you have a family reunion recommend Fairfield.
Quality: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago