Profile

Cover photo
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens
Works at McDonald's
Attended Farmvile Central High School
Lives in Farmville, North Carolina
14,193 followers|3,101,701 views
AboutPosts+1'sReviews

Stream

2
2
Troy Hardeman's profile photo
 
Yeah I feel u.
Add a comment...
 
Furious 7 in real life.
3
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's profile photo
 
+Jailon Retro everyone would want to be an officer then lol
Add a comment...
 
 
Yes!
~Ava the Awesome Alchemist from Camp Half Blood
4 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
 
😋
2
Add a comment...
 
This makes me laugh so hard
 
Lol, "I guess it's a conference call"
Smooth
3 comments on original post
4
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
14,193 people
cartoon.24/7's profile photo
BEYTUBE NEWS's profile photo
Rita Harkins's profile photo
Hot Film's profile photo
Amando Olimpio's profile photo
Alfiant Nigawa's profile photo
Colossal Post's's profile photo
Ceremony Fashion's profile photo
i am a good man's profile photo

Communities

30 communities
 
+Fredson V​ here's my oc. Sorry it took so long for me to give you the points. Her name is Ocean Mist. Her coat is grey and her mane is turquoise. Her cutie mark is ocean waves with music notes. The second photo is drawn by +Nonny Lea​ um I think that's all lol. Thank you. 😇
2 new photos · Album by Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens
2
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's profile photoFredson “McHanzo” V's profile photo
10 comments
 
i'll get to it asap
Add a comment...
 
Sighs
4
Add a comment...
 
Whoa.
2
Add a comment...
 
Am I the only person who did not know they sold manga in the Google play store? 😵
5
Ray Schneida (Cirrus)'s profile photoTiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's profile photoGabriel Ignacio's profile photo
3 comments
 
Welp, I know now. 
Add a comment...
 
I still don't know why I think this is so funny. 😂😂
2
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
14,193 people
cartoon.24/7's profile photo
BEYTUBE NEWS's profile photo
Rita Harkins's profile photo
Hot Film's profile photo
Amando Olimpio's profile photo
Alfiant Nigawa's profile photo
Colossal Post's's profile photo
Ceremony Fashion's profile photo
i am a good man's profile photo
Communities
30 communities
Education
  • Farmvile Central High School
    2011 - 2015
  • East Carolina University
    Computer Science BS, 2015 - present
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Friends, Networking
Birthday
November 21
Relationship
It's complicated
Other names
Tiffle Piff
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • Musixmatch
  • Merged!
  • PicsArt Photo Studio
  • SoundCloud
Story
Tagline
If you like me, that's fine. If you don't like me, that's fine. But don't you ever disrespect me. 18 with a noxious past. Hoping for better.
Introduction
"Carpe Diem"

Hello and welcome to my page!
My name is Tiffany Owens and I was born November 21st, 1997. So yes that means I'm a Scorpio. Currently I am attending East Carolina University in Greenville, NC. My major is Computer Science BA. My nationality is African American and food is love in my opinion. 
Technically, I don't identify with the fanatics of fandoms but I do love most things that fandoms revolve around.

A short list of my fandoms:
Harry Potter
Hunger Games
Divergent
LOTR
Percy Jackson
John Green
(in short ALL THE BOOKS)
Anime
MLP
Steven Universe
Gaming
Adventure Time
Bob's Burger
Rick and Morty
Sherlock
Supernatural
The Walking Dead

And many more that might take forever to type

One thing I don't cater to is intolerance. Respect me and I'll respect you. Respect others and I'll respect you. Respect yourself and I will respect you. 

Phrases I tend to say:
The more you know, the more you grow.
No need for hostility.
I hope the sun shines brighter tomorrow.

Any questions, comments, or concerns please redirect yourself to my pinned post.
Anyways, I love you all! ♥
Bragging rights
I'm here, aren't I?
Work
Occupation
Front Counter/Cashier
Skills
Great at math, video games, and logic problems. I love to think. I'm also very creative and people friendly. Pacifism is my motto. I draw, beatbox, and write spoken word.
Employment
  • McDonald's
    Front Counter/Cashier, 2016 - present
    Take orders, fill drinks, clean the area around the register
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Farmville, North Carolina
Previously
Brooklyn, New York
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic - Movies & TV on Google Play
market.android.com

In the magical land of Equestria, a kingdom populated only by colorful ponies, TWILIGHT SPARKLE, a studious and slightly reclusive young uni

Booster for Android - FREE - Apl Android di Google Play
market.android.com

Alat peningkat kinerja dan penghemat daya ponsel Android yang kompak dan bebas iklan dengan lebih dari 50 juta pengguna yang merasa puas. Ke

Google+ - Android Apps on Google Play
market.android.com

Get way into what you love on Google+. Start exploring today!• Explore topics you’re interested in • Get deep into the things you love with

Приложения на Google Play – Shuttle+ Music Player
market.android.com

Shuttle+ - это интуитивно понятный, легкий и в тоже время мощный аудиоплеер для Android! Основные возможности:- Встроенный 6-полосный эквала

Insurgent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choic

Eleanor & Park
market.android.com

“Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love wit

Allegiant
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—lik

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
market.android.com

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first b

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
market.android.com

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September

Champion: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Le

Legend
market.android.com

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today "Taut and exciting."--The Los Angeles TImes "Legend doesn't merely surv

Prodigy: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic e

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
market.android.com

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Ru

The Book Thief
market.android.com

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability o

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
market.android.com

A New York Times #1 best seller On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks Includes an excerpt from the m

Ender's Game
market.android.com

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies b

The Fault in Our Stars
market.android.com

Now a Major Motion Picture TODAY Book Club pick TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012 "The greatest romance story of this decade." —Enter

Divergent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Di

WITN News
market.android.com

It’s the Eastern Carolina news experience you’ve waited for! Catch news, sports, and weather anywhere with the WITN app for Android. Share c

Facebook
market.android.com

Bleibe schneller als jemals zuvor mit Freunden auf dem Laufenden.• Finde heraus, was deine Freunde machen • Teile Neuigkeiten, Fotos und Vid

This park is the best to go to during the summer. The kids will love it! I know I enjoyed myself thoroughly.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
If you are an adamant Christian this is the place for you. Join them every Sunday at 11:00 am and become members. The experience will be out of this world.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
3 reviews
Map
Map
Map
I came here for a family reunion once and it was fantastic. They treat you like a real person instead of a customer and there are many activities that you may participate in. Next time you have a family reunion recommend Fairfield.
Quality: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago