Profile

Cover photo
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens
Attends Farmvile Central High School
Lives in Farmville, North Carolina
13,514 followers|2,889,284 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos+1'sReviews

Stream

 
Love = Food
6
Vmanjr Anderson's profile photoStephanie Owens's profile photo
2 comments
 
Yaaassss.....and sleep O.o
Add a comment...
3
Add a comment...
 
Happy Saint Patrick's Day! ^u^
4
Add a comment...
 
Happy Pi Day, guys! Tis 3.1415 today!!
2
1
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's profile photoThomas Greyheim's profile photoDrake Abbychicka's profile photo
3 comments
 
She seems to think the same! ^_\\
Add a comment...
3
Add a comment...
 
When I read the Mortal Instrument Series vs. reading Great Expectations.
2
Add a comment...
In her circles
1,221 people
Have her in circles
13,514 people
Rosette Headley's profile photo
Jack Nolan's profile photo
Aline Boundy's profile photo
OrigamiPro's profile photo
victoria kelsey's profile photo
Света Кошкина's profile photo
hai Seo's profile photo
Analia Spo's profile photo
Jukka Heinovirta's profile photo

Communities

30 communities
 
So we met at the movies...
3
Add a comment...
 
He was looking for change. X3
13
1
Stephanie Owens's profile photoRoss Melancon's profile photo
 
Such creativity. Much stealth. Oh wow
Add a comment...
 
 
Yes I'm tired of all this shit
8
1
Sharon Dollanganger's profile photoStori Glitter (Unicorn)'s profile photo
 
me 2
Add a comment...
 
Text message or comment on someone's post.
3
Add a comment...
 
Well then.
4
You're Not Alone, I Promise 💙's profile photo
Add a comment...

Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Amen. 👏👏
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
1,221 people
Have her in circles
13,514 people
Rosette Headley's profile photo
Jack Nolan's profile photo
Aline Boundy's profile photo
OrigamiPro's profile photo
victoria kelsey's profile photo
Света Кошкина's profile photo
hai Seo's profile photo
Analia Spo's profile photo
Jukka Heinovirta's profile photo
Communities
30 communities
Education
  • Farmvile Central High School
    present
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Looking for
Friends, Networking
Birthday
November 21
Other names
Tiffle Piff, Charlie WessSide
Story
Tagline
ι αм αωєѕσмє! ∂(∩υ∩)z
Introduction
◕‿◕。  ¢αяρє ∂íєм ◕‿◕。

Bragging rights
เ ค๓ คlเשє คภ๔ เ l๏שє ๓๏รt Ŧคภ๔๏๓ร.
Work
Occupation
Mending hearts since life #1
Skills
Great at math, video games, and logic problems. I love to think. I'm also very creative and people friendly.
Employment
  • Hakuna Matata! ♥♥
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Farmville, North Carolina
Previously
Brooklyn, New York
Contact Information
Home
Email
Work
Email
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
Tiffany “Tiffle Piff” Owens's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Insurgent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choic

Eleanor & Park
market.android.com

“Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love wit

Allegiant
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—lik

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
market.android.com

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first b

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
market.android.com

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September

Champion: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Le

Legend
market.android.com

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today "Taut and exciting."--The Los Angeles TImes "Legend doesn't merely surv

Prodigy: A Legend Novel
market.android.com

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic e

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
market.android.com

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Ru

The Book Thief
market.android.com

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability o

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
market.android.com

A New York Times #1 best seller On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks Includes an excerpt from the m

Ender's Game
market.android.com

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies b

The Fault in Our Stars
market.android.com

Now a Major Motion Picture TODAY Book Club pick TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012 "The greatest romance story of this decade." —Enter

Divergent
market.android.com

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection. This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Di

WITN News
market.android.com

It’s the Eastern Carolina news experience you’ve waited for! Catch news, sports, and weather anywhere with the WITN app for Android. Share c

Facebook
market.android.com

Bleibe schneller als jemals zuvor mit Freunden auf dem Laufenden.• Finde heraus, was deine Freunde machen • Teile Neuigkeiten, Fotos und Vid

Pandora® Radio
market.android.com

Great music discovery is effortless and free with Pandora. Just start with the name of one of your favorite artists, songs, genres or compos

Spotify Music
market.android.com

Spotify is now free on mobile and tablet. Listen to the right music, wherever you are. With Spotify, you have access to a world of music. Yo

Chrome Beta
market.android.com

Welcome to Chrome Beta for Android!• Preview the latest features: Try out the newest features. (Sometimes these may be a little rough around

East Carolina University
market.android.com

ECU Mobile helps you stay connected to East Carolina University from wherever you are, on or off campus.Use ECU Mobile to find anyone in the

This park is the best to go to during the summer. The kids will love it! I know I enjoyed myself thoroughly.
Public - 8 months ago
reviewed 8 months ago
If you are an adamant Christian this is the place for you. Join them every Sunday at 11:00 am and become members. The experience will be out of this world.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
3 reviews
Map
Map
Map
I came here for a family reunion once and it was fantastic. They treat you like a real person instead of a customer and there are many activities that you may participate in. Next time you have a family reunion recommend Fairfield.
Quality: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago