Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Original Party Trolley of Boston
Bus Charter
Today 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
96 followers|358,025 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Hey Boston! Check out our party bus / party trolley in Copley Square, Fenway Park, Downtown !! We are Boston's #1 party bus transportation service.  Call Gideon at 617-599-5728 to inquire about how you can get 10% off your next booking. HINT: Tag us @partybusboston #TED2 !! We are on instagram, tweeter, google + and facebook !
1
Add a comment...
 
Some of our customers on our different trolleys the past weekend enjoying their night out in #boston  ! #partybus   #bostonpartybus   #bostonpeople   #bostonparty  
1
Add a comment...
 
Hey Boston people! Check out our group at Fenway Park right out of the party bus and party trolley they took for a cruise! You can reserve yours at 617-599-5728 . Call Gideon for a free quote!~
1
Add a comment...
 
#bostoncollege  ! We can't wait to host your #BCGALA  ! Next weeekk you guys have rented most of our fleet to head into the Sheraton for your #commencement  ball!!!! #boston  !
1
Add a comment...
 
We still have this 55 passenger black limo  bus available for May 15!!! For all your Boston proms !!! Don't wait and book now before it is gone ! All our other trolleys are reserved !  617-599-5728 . Mention this ad and receive $100 off
1
Add a comment...
 
Boston's #1 party bus ! Proms? Call us! Weddings - Bachelorettes - Night out in Boston. Call Gideon at 617-599-5728
1
Add a comment...
 
Boston's #1 party bus! Birthdays - Weddings - Night Out in town - Proms - Bachelorette - Bachelor - Call Gideon at 617-599-5728
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
96 people
Сашка Лёгкий's profile photo
Dreena Nicole DiMaggio's profile photo
sarah jones's profile photo
Seven Limousine Service's profile photo
Silver Image Limousine's profile photo
LifeLoveQuotes.Net's profile photo
MODest-Attire-Designs's profile photo
DJ Zardoz's profile photo
maurizio buttarini's profile photo
 
Grad Party 2015 !!!! Boston graduation party trolley !!! We are the #1 transportation for our Boston College Grads :)
1
Add a comment...
 
Boston! We are the #1 transportation for party bus , party trolleys, limo buses and double-decker limo buses in town! Come check out our collection of fleet or simply go to our website to see videos~!
1
Add a comment...
 
Boston PROM Season!!!!! Congratulations to all our wonderful Senior college students graduating this month!!!!
1
1
Boston's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Our party trolleys are really club on wheels!! Check out these guests having a blast around Boston ! Mention this photo and Gideon will give you 10% off your trolley reservation! 617-599-5728
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
519 E 2nd St Boston, MA 02127
519 East 2nd StreetUSMassachusettsBoston02127
Bus CharterToday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Are you looking for a unique and safe way to entertain or get your friends to a big event?  The Original Party Trolley’s fleet of Double Decker Buses and Trolleys can get you there in style.  Boston’s Original Party Trolley Double Decker Buses are outfitted with the most up to date equipment and amenities you expect and deserve.  The Original Party Trolley let’s you ride and celebrate in style in the safety and comfort of our party buses. The Original Party Trolley’s Double Decker Buses are your transportation solution for corporate functions, bachelor and bachelorette parties, weddings, graduation parties and major sporting events.  Make your event memorable with the fun and excitement of the Original Party Trolley of Boston!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
8 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"The Limo Bus was awesome!"
"The Limo bus does not accommodate 16."
"Not only did they overbook n give my party bus away..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
96 people
Сашка Лёгкий's profile photo
Dreena Nicole DiMaggio's profile photo
sarah jones's profile photo
Seven Limousine Service's profile photo
Silver Image Limousine's profile photo
LifeLoveQuotes.Net's profile photo
MODest-Attire-Designs's profile photo
DJ Zardoz's profile photo
maurizio buttarini's profile photo
All reviews
review review
2 weeks ago
I scheduled this trolley for my annual corporate work event, and we had a great time! The driver was great, and accommodating! No issues whatsoever. I highly recommend booking original party trolley for any event! thank you!
A Google User
3 years ago
Some friends and I rented the double decker party bus for a formal over the weekend. Gideon and his staff were extremely easy to work with when setting up the date and provided the trolley in perfect shape and right on time. We had a blast throughout the night - we dictated every place we wanted to go and the driver was more than happy to take us. Whenever any plans changed I just had to make a call and the driver was eager to accommodate us. All 60 people had an absolutely awesome time and we look forward to working with The Original Party Trolley of Boston again in the future - keep it up!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We'll be happy to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us.
A Google User
3 years ago
I had the great opportunity to plan a party on one of their double decker busses and it was awesome. From the start Gideon was very accommodating to last minute decisions and changes right up until the time my group got on the bus. We ended up having such a great time that we rented the bus for another hour to continue the awesome night we were having. I'm already thinking about how I can get another chance to utilize the services of The Original Part Trolley and their great staff of drivers and office workers.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We're glad everything was to your satisfaction. We'll be happy to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us!
A Google User
3 years ago
Stay Away, Stay Far Away!!! Had a horrible experience with these guys. Obviously it was a special night if we rented a “Party Trolley” , but after the evening was done we all just wanted the night to be over with. First off, the bus was trashy and smelled like stale booze and pee. Then the driver couldn’t even speak English and kept trying to take us to places where we didn’t want to go. Then the night was topped off by the driver nearly demanding a “tip” or he wasn’t going to take us back. Can someone say extortion?
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We are terribly sorry that you had an undesirable experience. However, this does not sound like our company, as all of our drivers are required to speak fluent English. We will be happy to discuss your experience if you contact us directly.
Marissa Varrasso
a month ago
Stay far away from this company! Every individual on the bus paid for a seat and at least ten people had to stand for a drive that was over an hour away. The driver was thoroughly unprofessional and his actions forced all individuals on the bus to get alternative transportation home. I am completely unimpressed by this company and the overall lack of professionalism. I will never ever use this company again and warn others against it.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We are sorry that your experience as a passenger on our vehicle was not satisfactory. The hostess and 4 of her friends of this charter personally toured and selected this vehicle for the transportation services. They were aware of the size of our only white limo bus, but did not ask for a larger and more spacious vehicle for their graduation party. Our driver Alice even showed up one hour early as it was a friday night and we wanted to make sure we were there on time. If you had called us at that time, we could have avoided all your inconvenience. When the parents were unhappy with the hostess' chosen vehicle, the company actually sent out, at no additional charge, a larger vehicle to accommodate the additional two passengers that went on a school bus instead. The new driver assigned to the larger vehicle is our number 1 requested driver and operations manager. He spends a lot of time and energy hyping up the passengers for a fun time on board. He has 5 star reviews online for his service provided to all of our guests. When the new driver arrived to pick up the guests, he opened the door and all the kids jumped on the vehicle before he could welcome them. Once on the bus, the guests dropped a closed small liquor bottle in the middle of the seat. This is something that we have zero tolerance as we do not allow underage drinking on our vehicle. The principal and teacher asked the guests to get out of the vehicle because they want to search it. Once on board, they found that small white closed liquor bottle that our guests sneaked in and they called the foxboro police to come to the scene to inspect the vehicle and driver. The police found nothing wrong with the driver and the vehicle as they checked his license, and inspected the vehicle and took the bottle of alcohol from the vehicle. The principal of the school did not want to take a chance in bringing the guests even though the police told them that the driver was fine and there was nothing wrong with him or the vehicle. As a result, the parents came back to pick up the guests. The owner of the company felt bad and did not want to ruin their prom so he gave them a full refund for the night even though they broke the contract by bringing alcohol to an underage prom. We are very sorry to hear that you did not recieve your share. Please call the hostess to get your money back. Anyone can go to the foxboro police to see the real incident report that we were not at fault for anything. We did try to make this right on the night of the event and did make it right with a full refund to the hostess who indicated that she would disburse all the funds to all the passengers on board. In the future, we will help clarify to our passengers sizes of vehicles and budgets. In the end, we went above and beyond to make this event right. We are voted #1 party bus in Boston every year and we make sure that our guests are satisfied. Our number one concern is your satisfaction.
A Google User
3 years ago
Don't waste your money!!! We anticipated a fantastic evening. We rented rooms in Cambridge before hand to keep it simple. We loaded up the coolers and made food. While we were promised bars with no cover and no waiting in lines, that was ABSOLUTELY NOT the case for us. It's a glorified limo with a bathroom. The Limo bus does not accommodate 16. More like 13 or 14 comfortably. Don't get me wrong--it was comfortable. However, Jason, our driver, was USELESS. We were told Gideon would be our driver. Clearly he wasn't the driver when we went out. Jason kept trying to talk us into going to the Warren Tavern in Charlestown or to Doyle's in JP AFTER we said we wanted to go dancing. It was a bachelorette party. Thankfully, I'm familiar with both places. Dive bars?! Are you KIDDING ME?! The reason we wouldn't have a cover charge is because they don't CHARGE a cover at either places. Thankfully I have friends working for BPD on detail who got us into the bars in Fanueil Hall. We paid $10 at Liquor Store only because we bargained with them, but it was really disappointing. I'd never tell the woman who organized it for us that I thought she was ripped off because she tried so hard. Don't advertise things you can't offer. Gideon, I'm disappointed.....
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate hearing about the quality of our drivers. We'd like to inform you that Jason is no longer a driver with us. We take a great amount of pride in what we have to offer and in our services, we only want to deliver the best! We hope you'll give us a try again, and we'd be happy to give you a discount the next time.
A Google User
4 years ago
The Limo Bus was awesome! Everyone there had an amazing time, we even left the 2nd bar we went to just to go drive around on the bus more because we were having such a great time!! We cannot wait to rent it again. It was a bachelorette party and the bride was talking about it until Tuesday! She said it was the "perfect night." We really liked how we could use our own iPod too for good music. The driver was prompt and helped us load everything onto the bus he was helpful the entire time and really just let us have fun! The only bad thing I can say is that there was no toliet paper in the bathroom when we got on, BUT the driver went and got us some so it'll all worked out! We did want to go to Kitty O'Sheas, and the people there were kind of rude to us. We didnt have to pay a cover but did have to wait in line, this has nothing to do with the Orig Party Trolley company but if you're planning on booking, I wouldn't go there.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We're happy to know that your party was a success with us. We will keep an eye out on our toilet paper! We would love to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us.
A Google User
5 years ago
not only did they overbook n give my party bus away, but the "no line no cover" is FALSE advertisement and my party couldn't get into half the places they said they could. oh and to top it off, the bus driver barely spoke english n did not know his way around...i wrote an email to complain n they still haven't responded!
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We have updated our list and followed-up with all the bars that we work with to ensure that all parties on our bus will be granted the privileged listed on the "Specials" page on our website. We make it a priority to answer all our customer emails. If you have not heard from us, we may not have received your email. Please either try emailing us again, or give us a call. We would like to discuss your experience with you.