Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Original Party Trolley of Boston
Bus Charter
Today 8AM–6PM
94 followers|548,769 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
djing your own music j laser lights Dance Floor
Pole Dancing The club on wheels.#partytrolley of boston creat your own vibe!!
call us for great offers 6172519646
1
Add a comment...
 
our mission is to party!!!! join us to our #partybus 1 thing is guarantee you will have the night of your life!!!
6179892759 yafit
#partybus
1
Add a comment...
 
good morning boston! this weekend the best party atmosphere in boston!
party all night long!
6179892759 yafit
#party #boston # saturdaynight
1
Add a comment...
 
why dont you take the best party bus in boston to the best party in town??
for more detail contact gideon on 6172519646

#partybus #boston
1
Add a comment...
 
#Boston ! Check out our #partybus this weekend. For bookings please contact Gideon at 617-599-5728.
1
Add a comment...
 
Hey Boston! Check out our party bus / party trolley in Copley Square, Fenway Park, Downtown !! We are Boston's #1 party bus transportation service.  Call Gideon at 617-599-5728 to inquire about how you can get 10% off your next booking. HINT: Tag us @partybusboston #TED2 !! We are on instagram, tweeter, google + and facebook !
1
Add a comment...
 
Some of our customers on our different trolleys the past weekend enjoying their night out in #boston  ! #partybus   #bostonpartybus   #bostonpeople   #bostonparty  
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
201 people
Have them in circles
94 people
Property Management's profile photo
billy champ's profile photo
Search Engine Optimization Marketing's profile photo
Sayah Bourguiba's profile photo
sarah jones's profile photo
Butlers in the Buff Ltd.'s profile photo
maddy jones's profile photo
Burning Thirteen's profile photo
Gary F. Restall (President)'s profile photo
 
djing your own music Dance Floor
Pole dance club on wheels.#partytrolley of boston creat your own vibe!
call us for great offers 6172519646
1
Add a comment...
 
our mission is to party!!!! join us to our #partybus 1 thing is guarantee you will have the night of your life!!!
6179892759 yafit
#partybus
1
Add a comment...
 
join us this weekend in #boston for a night to remember
just call us now 6172519646
#partybus #discount
#SaturdayNight #Selfie #music
1
Add a comment...
 
Call gideon for a free quote at 617-599-5728 http://ow.ly/XryLz
We are not a school bus, we are a nightclub on wheels! We will Match Or Beat Any Price In Boston & New England. Are you looking for a unique and safe way to entertain or get your friends to a big event? The Original Party Trolley's fleet of Double Decker Buses and Trolleys can get you there in ...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
519 E 2nd St Boston, MA 02127
519 East 2nd StreetUSMassachusettsBoston02127
Bus Charter, Transportation ServiceToday 8AM–6PM
Saturday 8AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–6PMTuesday 8AM–6PMWednesday 8AM–6PMThursday 8AM–6PMFriday 8AM–6PM
Menu
Are you looking for a unique and safe way to entertain or get your friends to a big event?  The Original Party Trolley’s fleet of Double Decker Buses and Trolleys can get you there in style.  Boston’s Original Party Trolley Double Decker Buses are outfitted with the most up to date equipment and amenities you expect and deserve.  The Original Party Trolley let’s you ride and celebrate in style in the safety and comfort of our party buses. The Original Party Trolley’s Double Decker Buses are your transportation solution for corporate functions, bachelor and bachelorette parties, weddings, graduation parties and major sporting events.  Make your event memorable with the fun and excitement of the Original Party Trolley of Boston!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
10 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"We were ready to leave the hotel approximately 45 minutes prior to the ceremony."
"By this time, the trolley began to smoke black smoke."
"The Limo bus does not accommodate 16."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
201 people
Have them in circles
94 people
Property Management's profile photo
billy champ's profile photo
Search Engine Optimization Marketing's profile photo
Sayah Bourguiba's profile photo
sarah jones's profile photo
Butlers in the Buff Ltd.'s profile photo
maddy jones's profile photo
Burning Thirteen's profile photo
Gary F. Restall (President)'s profile photo
All reviews
Julia Dastous's profile photo
Julia Dastous
2 months ago
They made us pay $5 to get to a destination and left without more than half the group. When they agreed to drive us to another location because of it, they mar everyone pay $5 again. Ridiculous
Laura FInamore's profile photo
Laura FInamore
a year ago
I scheduled this trolley for my annual corporate work event, and we had a great time! The driver was great, and accommodating! No issues whatsoever. I highly recommend booking original party trolley for any event! thank you!
A Google User
4 years ago
Some friends and I rented the double decker party bus for a formal over the weekend. Gideon and his staff were extremely easy to work with when setting up the date and provided the trolley in perfect shape and right on time. We had a blast throughout the night - we dictated every place we wanted to go and the driver was more than happy to take us. Whenever any plans changed I just had to make a call and the driver was eager to accommodate us. All 60 people had an absolutely awesome time and we look forward to working with The Original Party Trolley of Boston again in the future - keep it up!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We'll be happy to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us.
A Google User
4 years ago
Don't waste your money!!! We anticipated a fantastic evening. We rented rooms in Cambridge before hand to keep it simple. We loaded up the coolers and made food. While we were promised bars with no cover and no waiting in lines, that was ABSOLUTELY NOT the case for us. It's a glorified limo with a bathroom. The Limo bus does not accommodate 16. More like 13 or 14 comfortably. Don't get me wrong--it was comfortable. However, Jason, our driver, was USELESS. We were told Gideon would be our driver. Clearly he wasn't the driver when we went out. Jason kept trying to talk us into going to the Warren Tavern in Charlestown or to Doyle's in JP AFTER we said we wanted to go dancing. It was a bachelorette party. Thankfully, I'm familiar with both places. Dive bars?! Are you KIDDING ME?! The reason we wouldn't have a cover charge is because they don't CHARGE a cover at either places. Thankfully I have friends working for BPD on detail who got us into the bars in Fanueil Hall. We paid $10 at Liquor Store only because we bargained with them, but it was really disappointing. I'd never tell the woman who organized it for us that I thought she was ripped off because she tried so hard. Don't advertise things you can't offer. Gideon, I'm disappointed.....
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate hearing about the quality of our drivers. We'd like to inform you that Jason is no longer a driver with us. We take a great amount of pride in what we have to offer and in our services, we only want to deliver the best! We hope you'll give us a try again, and we'd be happy to give you a discount the next time.
Dan Feyock's profile photo
Dan Feyock
12 months ago
The trolley arrived at our hotel to take us to the church. We were ready to leave the hotel approximately 45 minutes prior to the ceremony. To begin, it took the driver multiple attempts to get the trolley in gear to even pull out of the parking lot. Once we got onto the highway, the driver was reckless with his driving including cutting other drivers off. As our trolley went to exit Interstate 95, with the doors of the trolley literally blowing open, the driver got into the exit lane but as we approached he jerked the trolley back onto the highway. I then went to the front to ask him what he was doing and he asked if I knew where I was going, because he did not know. I told him to take the next exit, which he did. As we are getting to the traffic light I instructed him to make a right hand turn, he turned to me and said “Dan, the trolley has no breaks or steering.” The trolley had no breaks to stop at the intersection so we ran through a busy intersection at 3:15PM on a Saturday. The driver was able to get control of the trolley to make a turn. By this time, the trolley began to smoke black smoke. He pulled into a parking lot and said he could get us to the church. I told him the trolley was smoking and to open the trolley and he refused saying he could get us there. We then all finally yelled to let us out of the trolley. We had four children under 10 including a baby. Within being off the trolley for a minute a loud bang occurred on the trolley and more black smoke fumed out. At this time the driver had abandoned the trolley trying to get a replacement trolley. After roughly 45 minutes to an hour the company did send another trolley but by the time we got to the church we were an hour and half late. After the wedding, the trolley took us to our reception. The driver again had no idea where he was going and had to ask me for directions on top of him speeding and cutting cars off. We were late to the reception and had to pay overages to our vendors for being late. Our lives were legitimately in danger as the vehicle had no steering or breaks. As if this was not bad enough, when my wife and I got back from the honeymoon we called the company expecting a full refund for the events that happened. We spoke to Gideon, who yelled at us and said we could “expect whatever the hell we want” but we weren’t getting a dime. He then hung up on us. We finally got a hold of Beth. Her initial reaction was to apologize that the trolley was late but stated the company still got us to the wedding and that we were not getting any refund. After I explained the horrific events, she then stated she would give us an hour refund, which was approximately a 14% refund. I again explained to her what happened which she continually dismissed the event and repetitively only spoke to what the driver had told her, seemingly making it seem as though my recollection was a lie and saying it only took 15 minutes to get us a replacement trolley. She eventually offered a full refund contingent upon me signing a legal release that I would not pursue any further action against the company. Finally, I said I could only sign for myself, she then refunded the full amount. However, we asked her to cover the overages we had to pay our vendors she declined again dismissing the entire event and even had the audacity to blame us for being late leaving the hotel, adding to the overall tardiness of the start of our ceremony. What is just as concerning as the condition of the vehicle was the lack of concern from both Gideon and Beth. Gideon showed no remorse whatsoever and I believe Beth only showed remorse once she was concerned we would report the company, which we will. This company should not be allowed to operate from a safety standpoint and I would not work with them from a service standpoint. Please stay away from this company for your safety and to hopefully avoid going through what we did on our wedding day.
• • •
Marissa Varrasso's profile photo
Marissa Varrasso
a year ago
Stay far away from this company! Every individual on the bus paid for a seat and at least ten people had to stand for a drive that was over an hour away. The driver was thoroughly unprofessional and his actions forced all individuals on the bus to get alternative transportation home. I am completely unimpressed by this company and the overall lack of professionalism. I will never ever use this company again and warn others against it.
Response from the owner - a year ago
We are sorry that your experience as a passenger on our vehicle was not satisfactory. The hostess and 4 of her friends of this charter personally toured and selected this vehicle for the transportation services. They were aware of the size of our only white limo bus, but did not ask for a larger and more spacious vehicle for their graduation party. Our driver Alice even showed up one hour early as it was a friday night and we wanted to make sure we were there on time. If you had called us at that time, we could have avoided all your inconvenience. When the parents were unhappy with the hostess' chosen vehicle, the company actually sent out, at no additional charge, a larger vehicle to accommodate the additional two passengers that went on a school bus instead. The new driver assigned to the larger vehicle is our number 1 requested driver and operations manager. He spends a lot of time and energy hyping up the passengers for a fun time on board. He has 5 star reviews online for his service provided to all of our guests. When the new driver arrived to pick up the guests, he opened the door and all the kids jumped on the vehicle before he could welcome them. Once on the bus, the guests dropped a closed small liquor bottle in the middle of the seat. This is something that we have zero tolerance as we do not allow underage drinking on our vehicle. The principal and teacher asked the guests to get out of the vehicle because they want to search it. Once on board, they found that small white closed liquor bottle that our guests sneaked in and they called the foxboro police to come to the scene to inspect the vehicle and driver. The police found nothing wrong with the driver and the vehicle as they checked his license, and inspected the vehicle and took the bottle of alcohol from the vehicle. The principal of the school did not want to take a chance in bringing the guests even though the police told them that the driver was fine and there was nothing wrong with him or the vehicle. As a result, the parents came back to pick up the guests. The owner of the company felt bad and did not want to ruin their prom so he gave them a full refund for the night even though they broke the contract by bringing alcohol to an underage prom. We are very sorry to hear that you did not recieve your share. Please call the hostess to get your money back. Anyone can go to the foxboro police to see the real incident report that we were not at fault for anything. We did try to make this right on the night of the event and did make it right with a full refund to the hostess who indicated that she would disburse all the funds to all the passengers on board. In the future, we will help clarify to our passengers sizes of vehicles and budgets. In the end, we went above and beyond to make this event right. We are voted #1 party bus in Boston every year and we make sure that our guests are satisfied. Our number one concern is your satisfaction.
A Google User
5 years ago
The Limo Bus was awesome! Everyone there had an amazing time, we even left the 2nd bar we went to just to go drive around on the bus more because we were having such a great time!! We cannot wait to rent it again. It was a bachelorette party and the bride was talking about it until Tuesday! She said it was the "perfect night." We really liked how we could use our own iPod too for good music. The driver was prompt and helped us load everything onto the bus he was helpful the entire time and really just let us have fun! The only bad thing I can say is that there was no toliet paper in the bathroom when we got on, BUT the driver went and got us some so it'll all worked out! We did want to go to Kitty O'Sheas, and the people there were kind of rude to us. We didnt have to pay a cover but did have to wait in line, this has nothing to do with the Orig Party Trolley company but if you're planning on booking, I wouldn't go there.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
We're happy to know that your party was a success with us. We will keep an eye out on our toilet paper! We would love to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us.
A Google User
4 years ago
I had the great opportunity to plan a party on one of their double decker busses and it was awesome. From the start Gideon was very accommodating to last minute decisions and changes right up until the time my group got on the bus. We ended up having such a great time that we rented the bus for another hour to continue the awesome night we were having. I'm already thinking about how I can get another chance to utilize the services of The Original Part Trolley and their great staff of drivers and office workers.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We're glad everything was to your satisfaction. We'll be happy to give you a loyal customer discount the next time you book with us!