Cover photo
Verified local business
The Vape Mall
Vaporizer Store
Today 10AM–8PM
237 followers|232,095 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
704 W Pearce Blvd Wentzville, MO 63385
704 West Pearce BoulevardUSMissouriWentzville63385
Vaporizer StoreToday 10AM–8PM
Monday 10AM–8PMTuesday 10AM–8PMWednesday 10AM–8PMThursday 10AM–8PMFriday 10AM–9PMSaturday 10AM–9PMSunday 11AM–7PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
20 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"Very friendly staff, and always has amazing flavorful juices."
"I ordered menthol, and a small sample of another menthol flavor ice ?"
"Good juice prices and mostly knowledgeable employees."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Austin Palmer's profile photo
Austin Palmer
3 months ago
I've been going too The Vape Mall for about 2 years now and still haven't found a better Vape shop. Very friendly staff, and always has amazing flavorful juices. Definitely one of the top Vape shops I have found so far. I have never been disappointed by anything from the shop so far. I look forward too my next trip there.
Jim Emerson's profile photo
Jim Emerson
6 months ago
I am very pleased with your prices and your e juice flavors. I ordered menthol, and a small sample of another menthol flavor ice ? anyway both were as expected. My only concern was shipping was a little slow. next time I will allow more time to rec. my product. I will be ordering again soon. Also I will share your co. with my friends & family Thank you Lois
Edward Arellano's profile photo
Edward Arellano
a month ago
Good juice prices and mostly knowledgeable employees. When you find the ones that know what there doing stick with them , verry friendly.
Carl Clapham's profile photo
Carl Clapham
5 months ago
I had a problem with my shipping, emailed Vape Mall and they took care of it overnight. That's the kind of service and trust that will always keep me coming back. Excellent !!
Misty Mickeletto's profile photo
Misty Mickeletto
2 months ago
Most of the testers for flavors are broken, so don't go in if your not sure what flavor you want. We got burned; the one he bought (since he couldn't test it) ended up selling like a ferret cage. Needless to say, he went to another store yesterday to buy new flavors. I give it two stars because the girl behind the counter was very nice, knowledgeable, and patient.
troy laplante's profile photo
troy laplante
a month ago
Avoid. No matter what you request for shipping they choose. The first time they indicated USPS was horrible and they changed my shipper without asking. After this incident they offered USPS with insurance. So I paid for USPS with insurance and yet again they changed shipper without notice. This is a big deal because I had to pay over 250.00 in additional fees for two orders because they don't care if a customer gets screwed by their error.
Tony Bolin's profile photo
Tony Bolin
a year ago
I have tried many brands of e liquids on the market and even house blends at local shops here in Louisiana. I am gonna be brutally honest... If you buy from anyone else your are simply over paying, selling yourself short, and getting inferior e liquids. The staff is friendly and they treat you like family. I spoke to Ms Tina today on the phone, and even though we are in different states and never met, she talked just as kindly and friendly with me as if we were close friends or family. Matter of fact, she even remembered my order... Which mind you was placed over a week ago. She was able to tell me all three flavors I had ordered and even told me about flavors I did not know they had. People, trust me when I say this... You will NOT regret anything you buy from The Vape Mall. If they say the flavor is Cotton Candy... You can damn well bet it is, and I don't mean it has a "subtle" taste...No I mean they are 100% spot on, it taste like Cotton Candy. Same for the Wild Cherry and the Bubblegum. So put your doubts away, save you some time and money, and enjoy the best e liquids and accessories the Vaporizing market has to offer. If you want to go elsewhere, don't say I didn't warn you when you regret your purchase from others out there who are no where near the professional levels these ladies and gentlemen are on. Vape Mall, keep up the great work. Much love from Lafayette Louisiana!!
• • •
Mike Bethany's profile photo
Mike Bethany
5 months ago
Mostly terrible tasting ejuices, though I did really like two of them, and the customer support is beyond rude. I will NEVER order from them again. In emails they asked me twice for the order number on a support request when the order number was in the email they sent ME! I pointed it out and I got a rude reply saying they send out thousands of emails a day and couldn't be bothered to read their own emails for an answer to the question they asked. And denied that I gave them the order number again. When I sent them a screenshot showing the order number in their own email they just ignored it and basically said, "Tough luck."
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hello, we asked for your order number once, which was in our reply to your initial email. Which can be seen below. You never once stated anything about the juice. You contacted us about a delay with usps which even you said you know is not our fault but we still said we would look into it. So you've turned this into an issue about usps, to an issue about us asking for your order number, to now the ejuice is bad. And you've ordered from us a few times and never once stated anything about the juice. We also never said anything even remotely close to "tough luck". As stated you've turned this into an issue about USPS taking longer than normal to an issue about us asking for the order number. Then out of now where say our juice is bad even though you have ordered juice from us multiple times. We understand being unhappy about the shipping delay but being unhappy about us asking for an order number makes not sense at all. // // Your initial email. 7/13/16: "Hey, I paid extra for faster delivery and the USPS screwed it up. I know you have nothing to do with that but if you can make a complaint with the USPS and get back the delivery fee I'd love to get a refund for the shipping cost. If you can't get back the fee don't worry about it, I know you had nothing to do with the delay. Peace." // // Our Response. 7/14/16: "Hi Mike do you have an order number? We will definitely look into it with USPS" // // Your reply 7/16/16: "Isn't the order number in the message you sent me? Where it has the link to the order by "Initial Page." If you're not seeing that the order is #49080." // // And our response 7/17/16: "Hello we will contact USPS but you did not send us an order number in your original message you contacted us through our site and did not include that. The emails we send out are for your reference and we send thousands of those and can not go back and look at each one unless we have the order number. "