Profile cover photo
Profile photo
The Quest
30 followers -
The official Google+ for ABC's The Quest.
The official Google+ for ABC's The Quest.

30 followers
About
The Quest's posts

Post has attachment
What makes a hero? Watch #TheQuest Season 1, available on Netflix NOW! 
Photo

Post has attachment
Having withdrawals from The Quest? Re-watch Episode 1 on WATCH ABC tonight and live-tweet with other fans, Paladins, and producers! The adventure begins at 8pm EST/5pm PST! Use #TheQuest to participate!

Post has attachment
Missing The Quest? Re-watch Episode 4 on WATCH ABC tonight and live-tweet with other fans, plus your favorite Paladins and Producers! The adventure begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT! Use #TheQuest to participate!


Post has attachment
Missing The Quest? Re-watch Episode 2 on WATCH ABC tonight and live-tweet with other fans, plus your favorite Paladins and Producers! The adventure begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT! Use #TheQuest to participate!

http://abc.tv/1pdFR3s

Fans! Re-watch #TheQuest, starting with Episode 1 tonight and live-tweet with other fans, plus your favorite Paladins! The adventure begins at 8pm ET/5pm PT! http://abc.tv/1pkSg4V

The One True Hero is [SPOILER]! http://youtu.be/RIFHo28M6a8

Post has attachment
Fans! Chat with some of your favorite Paladins + the producers of The Quest on Twitter today, at 11am PT / 2pm ET. Use #TheQuest to submit your questions!
Photo

Post has attachment
The battle for Sænctum is on! Who will be the One True Hero?

#TheQuest's 2 hour season finale starts NOW! 
Photo

Post has attachment
Who will be the One True Hero? Find out tonight!

The 2-hour season finale of #TheQuest starts at 8|7c!
Photo

Post has attachment
All your favorite heroes have a role to play tomorrow in the 2-hour season finale of #TheQuest!
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded