Drumroll please... Tonight's guests include Ana Marie Cox, David Corn, Krystal Ball, Mark Thompson, Joy Reid, David Cay Johnston and Karen Finney. Tune in at 10pm ET - Lawrence will also be reading your suggestions for Romney bus names. 10:00 pm/7 pm PT.
Encore presentation  1:00 am ET/10 pm PT
donald jones's profile photoThe Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell's profile photo
a name for the bus: transportation to hell
Add a comment...