Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
THCServers.com
Web Hosting Company
Today 8AM–8PM
69 followers|24,970 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
 
strada complexului nr 3, Carcea dolj, Carcea 207206
1
Add a comment...

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

THCServers.com

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

SC THC Projects SRL has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Romania
ROJudețul Dolj
(631) 259-7718thcservers.com
Web Hosting Company, Services Companies
Web Hosting Company
Services Companies
Web Services
Today 8AM–8PM
Tuesday 8AM–8PMWednesday 8AM–8PMThursday 8AM–8PMFriday 8AM–8PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–8PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
6 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
All reviews
Memz Erkekli's profile photo
Memz Erkekli
4 months ago
All of my websites are on THC servers. They are simply the best both for customer support and uptime/speed. The help I receive (for any little thing mind you) is better than all the others I have used. Thanks THC.
Etno Ware's profile photo
Etno Ware
a year ago
I have my website hosted at thcservers and all is great. From support to hosting prices, it is all I ever needed. Moved my hostign about a year ago and no problems till this day. Keep up the good work! :)
Ethan DeSau's profile photo
Ethan DeSau
11 months ago
Good so far.
Daniel Paun's profile photo
Daniel Paun
a year ago
Most of the times you will be put to talk online with a very helpful person no matter how late it is in the night, or early in the morning. You can ask them any question, whether it's dumb or technical. They will try to really search the answer for you. Asking them questions and getting superb answers from them sometimes make me feel lazy. I have contacted them on several occasions. Sometimes, they even went far enough to explain technical stuff to me. They have helped me find the best plans that are available for me. Very good service overall.
• • •
Robert Smith's profile photo
Robert Smith
a year ago
Atrocious. Avoid this company at all costs! My entire account was deleted. A couple of clients complained about my service via a third party forum. THC Servers saw that and act on it Despite the fact the site was in beta, and the two people affected were refunded in full and apologized to. But THC Servers wouldn't have known that--they didn't contact me AT ALL. They simply deleted my entire account, all email and files, because of a couple of negative reviews elsewhere. Just mind blowing bad service. And when I asked for a refund for the 12 months hosting I'd paid in full (which is the absolute least they could do) they instead told me to go away. Worst hosting company ever. Just some advice for them for the future--don't take unrelated forums as evidence of anything. And certainly, above all, ask your paying clients what's going on first! And never ever delete files belonging to paying clients.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hello your account was suspended for abuse, we have contacted you and you did not even bother to reply about the issue. Now after 3 month from the suspension you are asking for a backup. Since you did not bothered to reply to our notifications we will not be able to provide backup after 3 months. Thank you
Mary Connor's profile photo
Mary Connor
a year ago
Everything seemed fins until I needed support. All my tickets went unanswered, and eventually they simply deleted my account.